Kim K getting down with ex-Australian body guard, Shengo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 February 2011

Kim K getting down with ex-Australian body guard, Shengo

Kim K jumped into bed with her former Australian flame Shengo Deane during a soon-to-be aired episode of Kourtney And Kim Take New York.

21 comments:

bloody hoes
the trashasians
why are these people on our screens btw?

ashewo work na shidrennzz play for mama whore aka mama kim naw!weytin!

I used to be able to stand the kardashians even when they were constantly being attacked.

But now, for some reason, the sight of Kim irritates me. Like seriously, their fifteen minutes of fame is getting so old and it's almost over.

I can stand Khloe a little bit.

Haba Linda! You fall my hand!! This episode has been aired since nowwwwwww.....han han... stale news

nawa o....reality show my ass...this things are so scripted..this is a soap opera

This episode aired since linda
Meanwhile i am gettin' seriously drag and wonder how more KIM my vision can take. Why wont America stop putting this girl in our face every hour, min, sec? Here in L.A she's all over T.V, Magazines, Buses, Trains its just so annoying how you tune your T.V station from E coz every minute Its KIM K this that and you get to Abc its still KIM this.....jeeeezz
I have concluded that even America itself is obsessed with KIM.
Fiercely!

na una get ur mouths o. she's smiling all the way to the bank while you vomit hate.

fifteen minutes almost over? yea right. You said that two years ago.

Surprise said...

K. Kardashian, minini? Kada kada faa.

Plz, Linda. U get kim numba? Since everyone dey do her, I kind of feel left out. I don't wanna do her cos I feel the need. I just don't wanna be left out or regret anything on my death bed, ••• misty eyes, "I regret not fcuking Kim. Oh lawd, I feel deprived" ••• No. No. We don't want that. I want to be able to die peacefully knowing that I completed all the chicks on my "To Do List" ......by da way, sexy Linda, u wanna be on my list? Lol.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

hmm hmm hmm

i guesse have an annonymous trash talker waiting to take on all of us.

Babe is earing $100,000 per episode because you all tune in & watch her and her family on TV. She shops at Hermes in Paris(..not your fake-ass knock-off shopping).. So who is the smart cookie? Keep abusing that family o..The Kardashians are a business brand not a name.

sit there and call her ashawo...their entire family made $65Million last year alone. at least they are not hurting anyone or making anyone's life miserable by been reality show freaks!

yawnnnnn... everyday na Kim and Rihanna. hisss

Ms. J said...

Please..... why are some of you calling her names? :O:O? a woman can choose to be with any man she wants, its her life and her show, get a life!!!

deeflamez said...

They aint no scandals to her so i think the next spree may just be me and her...lolz

all u ppl who are saying she made so much money...SO WHAT? is it the money that they will take when they are dead? please stop making idols out of money.

Train wreck waiting to happen here. Too much exposure for her and that's because the companies that use her to promote their products are only using her.Have you seen her do anything serious? like a l'oreal ad etc. she only dos the ones serious stars wouldnt do! Do you ever read comments people post on her and her family on US blogs? it's usually 90% negative and there's so much negativity 1 person can handle. used to love her but......

hater said...

lol @ the anonymouss comments

This family needs serious deliverance session!

they need to visit MFM asap!

hahahahaa.

Her family is doing great jooor! More than 50% of the people/families in the world are worst and they don't even have the money to show for it.

Money is not everything. I am very content with my life, I wouldn't trade it for the nonsense that celebrities are involved in.

At the end of the day, I blame myself and America for even paying attention to her. However, she's living her dream, which is to be a household name and her family on TV every sec.

For non-black girls who want to be famous, come out with a sex tape, and if you happen to be a pretty girl, and your whole family act like they like black people, YOU JUST SCORE A GOAL.

If you are a black girl, you might need to work harder except you have a look that society likes.
No need for extra talent or skill anymore.

Honestly, it's a sad world we live in.

kim's problems i think is she has a weakness for goodlooking guyz,maybe she's always horny sef,lyk her all the same thats just her person,lyk khloe cos i feel she's the real'st of all of 'em