Tanzanian women vs Nigerian women. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 February 2011

Tanzanian women vs Nigerian women.

Tanzanian Model
I told y'all about a recent survey that claims the most beautiful black women can be found in Nigeria. People from Tanzania totally disagreed. Well, they've sent in pics of women (beauty queens, models and regular chicks) from Tanzania to support their argument. Check them out and tell us if you agree they are more beautiful than Nigerian women.
Regular chicks
Don't take this too seriously or too personal. Let's just have fun with it...:-).
More pics of Tanzanian women after the cut...

Beauty queens...

Regular chick

So you agree?

156 comments:

I totally disagree! what is so different or spectacular about them? maybe i should also send my cousin's photos. LMFAO. i mean, of course they are going to disagree. I KNEW IT! i knew those foolish commentators on the other post were in fact not Nigerian. they sent in pictures to "argue" their case? lol.
people were saying naija women are fake with all their makeup and weave etc...and what exactly are these pictures. LOL....okay.
its almost 1 AM here, insomnia go kill me ooo! lol

All those pple going on about how fake n artifitial naija women r n d skin bleaching should take a look @ dis pics n tell me what dey see? All i see here is just a bunch of normal women, wit loads of makeup, fake hair n even bleached skin, they r not fantastic 2 me

Nigerian women r beautiful anyday anytime, both inside n outside n i like thier strong will n ability 2 survive n adapt 2 any kind of situation, not every woman will look as good n happy as a nigerian woman in d nigerian environment, i give it all 2 my naija women!!!

nooooo way!naija women r way prettier,no doubt tanzanian women r rily beautiful too buh naija wins dis one hands dwn!;)

Wit d pictures i just saw, tanzanian women r no different from d babes i see in my sch, d babes in my sch even look more beautiful than dis ones i see here even under d hot sun n sch stress, naija babes fine jor.........!

Abegi, make i hear word, naija women don suffer sef, there nothing i wont hear on dis blog, sotey dem dey compare us with ethiopia, somalia even kenya (wey teeth dey waka 4 front b4 u see dem) off all pple! An average hausa\fulani woman looks like an ethiopian woman only dat she is more beautiful in a narural n unadultrated kind of way. In niaj, we dont look alike like most pple from other parts of africa do, we r diverse n unique, any kind beauty wey u want, naija get am, after all, "Variety is d spice of life", meaning we dont all have high, bulging fore heads n pointed noses wit almost 1 skin color!

igboman said...

Well, I'll like to conduct one on one "research" on these candidates and I will post my result. Where can I find these women in the USA without going to Tanzania?....infact, where can I find just one?

The prettiest girls are Kenyan. Must i say again. Forget those slutty tanzanian girls. Husband snatches and stealers!

Dith said...

dumbest post ever! They actually sent in pictures to prove what exactly??
arrant nonsense!
Lmaof

@alicia i knew u would be here trust me...by the way why not send ur own picture instead of ur cousins ,does it n=mean u representt the ugly populations of nigeria girl..lol...the way u were running ur mouth like a yansh that has diarrhea i thought u would have posted ur own photo here for a prove.women like u are the ones that give us nigera gls bad name with the way u talk .leave a comment without all this dirty words .like a respectable spinster[i know u re not married cos a married woman never talk d way u do and they wont be on somebodys blog all day ,insteaed they will b taking care of their home]what is beautiful?someone who is pretty inside and outside..nigeria girls are one of the most faked and pompous [without nothing]girls in africa.how can u be beautiful when ur mouth stinks?other african ladies are pretty ,down to earth and so ever smiling..bring nigeria girls pictures n d pix will say it all.tanzania girls arent bad.

wow beatiful girls love their simplicity...nigeria girl re ok but na mannerless attitude kill us.many pple blieve we re so full of ourselves so that made them not to really see the beautiness in us.even the very ugly one still believe they re best in the world and act likewise.
but the botom line is that most nigerian girls believe that skin bleaching is beauty.they are so not confident in themselves without all t hese artificial things.a common nigera girl can sell her heart to the devil to get beauty.
look at the tattoo ..nigeria has taken over from the white girls cos they re so dumb tobelieve it will make them look beautiful not minding what the bible says about tattoo in LEVITICUS 19:28.
IN all african its nigerian that have this all over their body just cos they like copying wats going on in america soooo sad

LEVITICUS19;28 NEver saw that b4!hmmm what we would do n d name of beauty!

Uch man said...

Linda,dem be Asaaaaaooooo.......... assa-sins!!!!('Asa' is The igbo name for a delicate and beautiful type of fish enjoyed by a many nigerians) You will not kill me. African girls for life!!! Beautiful in many different ways. All we need now is to conquer in leadership and make our environment and countries as attractive as these blessings from 'Baba Oluwa'. One love

stupid post, why should you compare yourselves you're all black

meeee said...

those people are delusional if they think these artificial babes are fine. the debate still doesn't make any sense

JusSayin said...

If this is what Tanzania has to offer then NO...EPIC FAIL

Lemme not even start on their male counterparts smh

@anonymous 12:55, ur post just shows how little n narrow ur mind is, skin bleaching, tatoo n d attitude thing u mentioned is so not a nigerian thing, women all over ther world have dis same vices, do u want 2 tell me dat u wont find a bleached skinned woman, a tatooed woman or mannerless woman in other african countries or even the world over apart from nigeria? So pls, drive home ur point reasonably

I'm a nigerian n i live in south africa, i remember some years back when south african men rioted about nigerian men living in south africa, that thier women don't like datting or marrying them, dey prefered nigerian men because we take care of dem well, n by taking care of them dey meant financially, south african girl love money like a fish loves water so d issue of nigerian girls loving money is a lie, i think women all over the world love money

pls wats eating up anon 12.43 and 12.55? do u have beef for nigerian girls? well, if u do, u just go suck up a lemon. ever heard nigeria is d giant of africa? it is indeed in all ramification. tanzanian girls are nothing compared to nigerian girls, infact linda, u insulted us by making comparisms. there is no contest in dis case. can u get better people frm better region to compare wit?

Alicia says.. said...

hahahahahaha @ anonymous 12:43 PM
yes I'm happily SINGLE! I don't have a worry in the world at this point and i love it! don't you just wish you could be able to pull that off? hahaha, yes im single and happy and don't have a household to take care of. maybe thats what you do. of course you are another Tanzanian HO! pretending to be a Nigerian and sending in pictures to argue your case. its funny how EVERYONE on that other post besides "Lerato" was a Nigerian calling themselves ugly but Tanzanians all of a sudden strongly disagree and sent in pictures? all those anonymouses were fake pretenders, just like you! and obviously you didn't get the point of the joke. the people that "strongly disagreed" and sent in pictures to "prove" a point didn't even send in their own pictures. they sent in pictures of models and other stuff. well maybe it was them, who knows. thats why i said i would also send in my cousin's photo, a totally irrlevant person. ahhhhhh, seems you didn't get it at all with your shallow mind. "nigeria girls are one of the most faked and pompous [without nothing]girls in africa." hahaha, fake ass Nigerian.
@anonymous 12:55 PM (probably the same person) so because someone THINKS Nigerian girls are mannerless, you won't see the beauty within yourself? lies and fakery! hahahaha this is really funny actually. tell me in what world people don't do all sorts of things for beauty? its now only Nigerian girls? and tell me some of the women in the pictures above aren't bleaching, wearing weaves, and gallons of makeup, but Nigerians believe so much in bleaching?when will these Tanzanians just shut up already. just say you are tanzanian and go!

hater said...

totally agree anonymous 1:57

indeed! whyyyyyyy????

and for 12:43 PM...why would i need to send in pictures? its obvious you are a Tanzanian. lololol, and you can't even hide it.
you can google some people. Agbani Darego (Miss World 2001), Oluchi, Ify Jones, Marth Warebi, Nnenna Agba, Aminat Ayinde, Stephanie Oforka, Abiola Bashorun, Omowunmi akinnifesi, Munachi Abii, Funke Fowler, May7ven. Genevieve Nnaji, very popular Hausa actresses, even all the Koko Mansion girls (minus 2) can hold their own, etc etc etc etc etc. lol
like i said, i don't need to post pictures....GOOGLE IS YOUR FRIEND.

Retards.
This is why i say IF YOU NO RESPECT YOUR PROPERTY, NOBODY WILL. Nigerians were here agreeing with no shame. Putting themselves behind others when others where putting themselves at the forefront regardless of how they looked. Uma Thurman is ugly but the americans have sold her as beautiful to the extent that girls want to look like her. Nobody can hurt you unless you let them

Ade said...

We are all beautiful- Nigerian, Tanzanian, Togolese, Egyptian, Ukranian, etc...God made us beautiful!

Totally agree with Anonymous @1:57.These are some of the reasons Africa is in a whole lot of SHIT. We think is only coruption eating up the continent, but it's not. It's things like this holding us back. It's a pity...

Surprise said...

I disagree 101%. If the pictures posted are those of the most beautiful girls in Tanzania, then I can confidently say that they are no match to the Nigerian girls. In whatever ramifications we want to look at it, Naija babes are the most beautiful in black Africa.

Non of those girls is as beautiful as our own LINDA IKEJI not to talk of those our own actresses that we seen on screen.

I vote for naija girls for life.

Pointless Celebrity said...

Attempting to give a fcuk ███████████████████] 99% Complete.. ERROR.. Unable to give a fcuk about Tanzanian women or Nigerian women. Smh.

I'm kidding :)

•••••

NK said...

@skankmypeaceofmind I swear it shall be well with you for that comment. I don't get why some Nigerians chose to remain dense upstairs. Here they are insulting Nigerian girls then when a foreigner comes to diss Nigerians, they'll be making noise like cele drums.

If you slap your mother at home, don't shout when an outsider comes to do the same! Period!

I love my Nigerian women. What i wil never appreciate is the fake hair, painting of face like ojuju. I hate the fake till you make it mentality of naija girls when it comes to looks

My ex had short natural hair and she is a no no to painting of face like ojuju. She is still the most beautiful girl I know. Most of my mates don't like girls with fake hair.

Let me put you all out of your misery. My wife is the most beautiful woman in the world and she is a Nigerian, Chikena.

John

i saw d scare crows pix 4rm Tanzania oh mine r these house girls or wot?... re dey losin their minds if i send moi 90 kokoro pics its far more better than d crap dey sent wiv'ut air brushin them or glossin my pix oh..trust me 9ja women can't bleach compare 2 SARO (sierra LEONians,$ Cameroonians) they r jst hatin us b'coz we r d giant of Africa.....African fashion starts 4rm 9ja...all moi no- 9ja friends want 2 sew our styles of cloths, wear our geles eat our food, re in luv with our songs... so wot d f*** in d world do these local bughettosynthesez want.. men dey wat 2 b lk us its a fity (pity)

Jobsfornaija said...

I dont think there is need for the comparism, though we are wayyyyy finer sha........Nigerian babes oh.

what is your defination of beauty cos though am neither naija or tanzania i will take tanzania anyday.

Nigerians may be pretty outside (and i said maybe) but you guys have the nastiest attitude, arrogant, loud boisterous not to talk of dirty. Every nigerian i knwo is dirty - not neat - woe betise you to room with one. Extremely utterly dirty - i am a neat freak and cant stand dirt or any untidiness. at least 19 nigerians i know personally have proved to me that all nigerians can not be neat. The body odour alone is a killer - never go to an african store here owned by a nigerian you will come out smelling like shit. And with ya bad reputation of stealing, 419 NOBODY IN THE WORLD TRUST YOU.

So no matter how much phds you have - it aint worth shyt if your have a bad reputation. I will never wish to be a nigerian, too damn loud - the act as thoough they are the only country in africa, yet yall nation is so fcked up - you always migrating to neighboring african countrys and whenyou get there you steal. if you are rich stay in ur country. Dont go to north africa, east africa, south africa, all over the west africa etc etc.

I will choose Tanzania, - they are gorgeous and they seem beautiful inside not like the untrustworthy nigerians.

Linda - are you that stupid to make this comparison - i cant believe you started a thread with this title.. You have some inferiority complex i see - no wonder you wear so much horse hair. I respected you but today u proved me wrong - starting such a foolish post. You are like all of em. So manys point exactly.

chizzy jeremiah said...

on a serious note,these women i see here r nuttin compared to 9ja women,even without makeup 9ja babes r just tha bomb,even oyinbo wan be like us,tanzania women which day dem open eye wey go make dem wan dey run mouth with nigeria babes,well i no go blame them sha.IMAO

How on earth is one supposed to make a comparison? All are beautiful- Nigeria, Tanzania, Kenya. The population of these countries is much too big to be making generalizations

Adiya

Chineze said...

I would agree with the tanzanian women theory, why? Because with all due respect, most nigerian women don't have soft looks. The reason being that they love applying very horrible make-up; full horribly arched eyebrows, harsh colours on the eyebrows and cheeks... they don't enjoy exercising. Eat heavy meals in the middle of the night and expect to have flat stomach(s) in the morning. Don't like getting in touch with their inner femininity becos of what naija men will think, always worrying about what the naija men are thinking, not exactly what they are thinking, figures.

And take a good look at the tanzanian men, they are not even half as fine as the nigerian men, and their women look this good???

You can attack my statements though, and still it is food for thought.... *Serious*

TANZANIAN GIRLS ARE WAY BETTER THERE'S NO COMPARISON

ITS VERY OBVIOUS THEIR TOO MANY NIGERIANS HERE AND NO ONE IS BACKIN' TANZANIA UP.THE TRUTH IS NIGERIAN WOMEN ARE MORE MASCULIN LOOKING AND TANZANIAN WOMEN ARE MORE FEMININE. I THINK THAT TANZANIAN WOMEN ARE MORE BEAUTIFUL THAT IS ALL!NIGERIAN MEN ARE WAY FINER THAN THEIR FUNNY LOOKIN' WOMEN.YOU ONLY FIND A FEW BEAUTIFUL NIGERIAN WOMEN.

THERE IS NO COMPARISON TANZANIAN WOMEN ARE WAY BETTER

Eki said...

Pathetic...most comments are classic examples of why Nigerians are hated.....stupid arrogance...loud mouthed, though totally ignorant......I am Nigerian and I couldn't care less about being more or less beautiful than other African women.....afterall, beauty no dey put food for table. Let us focus on more relevant things and stop allowing our insecurities speak for us.....

seriously?What is this post on on about???This is the post is a waste of time and it is a very unintelligent argument

seriously?What is this post on on about???This is the post is a waste of time and it is a very unintelligent argument.

THE TANZANIANS HOES HAVE COME AGAIN! its hilarious how there were "NO" tanzanians on the other thread, but all of a sudden they strongly disagreed and sent in their pictures? its obvious they were Tanzanians posing as Nigerians or other Africans.
@Chineze, so the women in these pictures that are wearing all this weave and makeup? are some people acting blind to what is in front of them? i am lead to believe you've never left your village. or maybe you have lived in between a Tanzanian woman's ass crack. TA! (SUSPECT!)
@anonymous 6:09 please shut the hell up! "im neither naijan or tanzanaian but" hahahaha. dont give us that crap! disclaimer alert"???? hahaha
"they are gorgeous and they seem beautiful inside not like the untrustworthy nigerians.
bwahahahaha! they "SEEM" beautiful? bad belle go kill una.
@11:05 AM, 11:27 AM, 11:30 AM (same person and probably 'Lerato')....please go somewhere. you are such a joker! look at these pictures and tell me what is so special. first it was Naija women are not natural, and now we see these pictures, now it has turned into another thing.
tomorrow it will be naija women have a different stature, blah blah blah! wetin we no go hear?

I seriously want you all to answer this question. if this is the best Tanzania has to offer, what is the difference between Naija women and them? I still see tons of makeup, bleached skin (and yes they have their bleachers just like everywhere in africa) and tons of weave. i don't see any shapely girls here. SO WHAT THE FUCK?! haha

Have you ever noticed how Tanzanian (Most East African)woman have huge foreheads? Naija girls are hotties, haters don't hate, it is what it is...

ugo said...

does it really matter? we are all God's children =)

for an hr..i tot d chic in red was linda...lol..i go wit naija bbz jo

Larah said...

Anonymous 6.09 Am you are a fucking ashole to even open ur dirty mouth to all Nigerians all that so called names, and in between go polish your english before you come back on this blog. I bet you have have the worst body odour in the planet to know that Nigerians stink, and ùyou are the horrible thief and low life fool, why change the topic of comparison and take it personal, for you information I am proudly Nigerian wifey , beautiful and happily married to A nigerian handsome tall husband so go hug a transformer you nigerian wannabe, you can never be like us okay, not saying we are perfect, but show me a perfect one.

Tz Gal said...

Seriously, am a tz gal and i find it funny reading all these comments, wht a tricky topic Linda??! You know wht,,; lets make money by organizing a beauty pageant; and i as an organizer and nt a contenstant..wht a good business!! I love you all tz n naija chics 'Abi???!

LINDA THIS IS TOTALLY UNFAIR OF YOU! YOU KNOW FOR A FACT THAT NIGERIANS WILL COME AND DISS THE TANZANIAN'S BCOS YOUR BLOG IS READ MOSTLY BY NIGERIANS ANYWAY...
ANYHOW....

to all those saying Tanzanians are artificial looking, bleached and wat not...SMH...85% of people in that country are FAIR because of their afro-indo mix!! they are mostly on the quiet side and are very feminine travel a lil then talk yea...

to those saying Nigerians are artificial...i don't agree wit you 100%...everyone has a lil artificial thing about them! eg lashes,human hair! Nigerians ladies on the other hand are too tough looking and have an eat shit attitude to match...maybe that's the ugliness pipo are talking about!

and for those hating for nothing...GO LOOSE WEIGHT,SEE A SHRINK AND GET OVER YOUR LOW SELF ESTEEM ISSUES!

@anon 11.27, anon 6.09 and stupid chineze, u guys are so daft. point no 1, y change d topic frm who is more beautiful to nigerians having body odour? can u see how daft u are? dis is how u fail ur exams dats if u have eva written any. nigerians being d giant of africa is not by wishful thinking u dafts named above, nigeria girls or wat so eva cannot be compared with dat forest called tanzania or their bush girls. point no 2, u stupid chineze, are u blind? cant u see dat wat u accuse naija girls of is exactly on dis so called tanzanian bithes pics? go get a microscope u fool. am sure it was ur forefathers dat sold ur ancestors out for slavery for cashew nuts, i can see d blood of betrayal still runs in ur vains. go get a life. at anon 11.27, ur point is sooo pointless! wat do u mean naija girls are masculine? are u sure u are mentally balanced? if u dnt have anything to say y dnt u just shut ur stinking mouth brushed wit fake tanzanian cheap toothpaste? anon 6.09, obviously u av personal beef for naija's, i can feel ur pains frm d way u sound. if u were fooled by a naija den it only means u are a fool. u know wat, u guys are just so densed for my liking. make more reasonable points wen next u make a comment, not childish points as body odour, masculinity and all d rubish u all said. NONSENSE!

nigeria or tanzania are we not all one of the same continent. I bet the oyinbo man would be laughing his head off.

EU counries call themselves one. when the comparison. Black women are beautiful.

Chilling said...

Alicia, you've got too much time on your hands with your long comments and ripostes. Give it a break please. These ladies look tacky, gaudy and common. Nigerian women are on a different level. Even from the pepper seller to the shop girl to Nike Oshinowo, we are on a different level.

Well i am neither nigerian (THANK GOD) nor Tanzanian - but reading all the responses - i guess the razz bunch - have clearly aired their ass out in public - which is nothing new - the aggresiveness they way they are defensive they way the talk - everything about THEM irks the fck out of me (i doubt if any african nation respect their kind). THEY ARE SIMPLY A DISGRACE TOT HE AFRICAN RACE - Period. An insider looking in can just read the responses and see WHO IS WHO.

Wear the cap if it fits. And good luck to you all and your soakings in razzness. An average one oyall is razzz, uncouth,loud, boisterous, arrogant - need i go on.

yo T's stay classy. Dont even respond to this stupid thread. Dumbest thread ever.

Nigerians are:-
dirty, have body odour, ugly, bleach, shapeless, so fake, loud mouted n lousy, fix 100 inches brazilian hair n cow tail n everything bad! Wow, thats what i hear from so called people dat say thier nigerians, how can u say ure a nigerian n insult urself, mothers, fathers, sisters, brothers, spouses n relations? Everybody dat posted anything negative is not a nigerian, n if u r a nigerian n saying such, that means same insults n characteristics applies 2 u! It's as simple as that! Every vice mentioned here can be applicable to anybod from any country or continent. Dis post is just uncalled for in my opinion, linda pls put a more enlightening post or educative one that pple can better themselves with, thank you

Damie said...

To all the (insert appropriate insult) that are saying that Nigerian are too loud, are you people scared of being matched word to word? Because you know a Nigerian won't back down and take shit, it's now being masculine? So for you to be a woman you have to be soft. Please, you should go fuck yourselves. We are noisy (and that's the truth) and it's nothing to be ashamed off.
It really irks me when people say we use weavon and make up. There's no country in the world were their women don't use some form of make up or hair extensions. Why so angry with hair extensions? There loadsa women guilty of over-using make up. Even Hollywood celebrities. Going through Bella Naija or even our Naija movies, you see bee-you-tee-ful dark skinned, full bodied women and not the light-skinned ones you are always chasing. And what is wrong with bleaching? Is it not the person's choice? Everybody has a right to do what makes him/her feel more attractive.
I would state that Nigerian women are indeed beautiful. we had an international himan rights law competition in UniLag in 2009, over 92 universities from over 40 countries. The Nigerians were in the top league. Although the french speakers are really pretty too.
So all you bad belle people, leave us Nigerians with our thick booty, big boobs, thick thighs and whatever qualification you think is an insult. We look good and we know we do, so deal with our attitude. That's who we are.
@Alicia, I love your comment.
For those of you asking linda to post intellectual topics, abeg is this the only blog on the Net? Go to 234.next and the others if you want intellectual topics. Abeg, commot for hia

@Chilling....hahahaha, when i have insomnia, the best way to kill time is Linda's blog. its actually one of my favorite pass times. (yes i kinda get a kick out of reading and commenting)
haha, but i get your point.

@anonymous 5:48 PM....you are a damn lie! 85% of Tanzanians are fair skinned? really? for wear? i would understand if you said something as crazy as 50% but to say 85%???? you are a joker. NEXT!
since we are on the topic of Tanzanians, i have read several articles on how bleaching is a thing in Tanzania. sorry, but people that say Nigerians bleach too much are jokers. Bleaching is a big thing ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT AS A WHOLE.
but i take it that a lot of other nationalities see natural Nigerian yellow paw paws and assume they're bleaching. well, can we blame them? when most people are conditioned to believe that everyone is dark.

y Linda no put moi comment naw.. shooo! am dissapointed..

Chineze said...

To everyone attacking Chineze becos of the blog topic: tanzanian Women versus nigerian Women, I would say this: thank you and the truth you know, shall set you free.

Then again, the truth is always bitter. And there is nothing wrong with coming from the village as our forefathers and ancestors all lived in the village at some point before the colonial masters arrived Black Africa.

It is just a topic. It is nothing to get hysterical or verbally abusive about. But then again, everyone is different. So to each their own and God for us all...

Please do take care, God bless you. Ciao.

Mbabazi said...

have o agree with dith.linda this is sadly the dumbest post ever, The argument is so baseless it hurts. like we all dont know that all over the world people are different looking but all beautiful in their own ways . plus people who take their time to do stuff can actually make themselves hot.

In my opinion The person who put this up is simply stupid.That's why Africa is so backwards because we criticize eachother instead of standing as one

This is very funny its like someone putting this kind of comparison on a tanzanian blog whose going to be hammered u know the answer.leave us alone and yes I'm tanzanian!

ROyalchick said...

lets not make this a Somali-Ethiopia thing.... im a Tanzanian gal and i think this whole thing was stupid, from the sent pictures to the whol arguement, its a shame....We are all Africans..and we're all people, i dont believe that one region has more beautiful people than the other, you have not passed al lover Tanzanian and u have passed all over Nigeria to say that, two three people cannot hold the fate of all the female population in a region........all this just flaws at creating conflict that we dont need, i love Nigerians ..all Africans in general...coz i feel sisterly love for any sista out there and for all the Tanzanains who participated in this madness, shame on u, and for all who started this....Shame on u as well
#Lets all get along

i can tell you 4sure that i do know one of the ladies in this picture who lives in houston. she has fake hair 24/7 her skin is very bleached and very fearful for her health. i wonder how beautiful she is than a naija woman. if she was natural i would have agreed, but she is not.so refute my claim that these women are not better than naija's....

naija king said...

tanzania has very beautiful women. the slutts, and husband snatchers posted here are just a few rotten apples who celebrates on quick money. they are the lazy ones who want better life without working for it.i can see even the one my homeboy call for convinience posted here as beauty queen. real tanzania woemn pictures are not on the internet

What a shame,we can't even learn to accommodate or appreciate each other we all are supposed to be brothers and sisters bound together by color and race and yet we all diss ourselves all in the name of beauty and class,no wonder the whites still look down on us all,true beauty lays within and if you all must know it is a rare gift given to those who truly deserves it.

meah said...

at alicia u r the bomb men!!! i love u o jare. u too correct....only u on how many pple u r a strong naija babe with everything correct. @ tz gal nice sense of humour lol.@ dammie, u r on point girl @ larah common, u be sabi girl, tell them a correct naija babe and wifey wt a very set hubby!!! @ chineze u can hear how heavy and horrible ur name sound? obviously u r d 'G' in ugly ur name says it all. all d descriptions just identifies wt u haba? get a life.@ anon 6.09 u are a BIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL. ME I NO GET TIME FOR ALL THIS GRAMMER U DEY SPEAK AT ALL cos no one make sense!!! nigerian girls smell? 4 which planet u dey? u can say things about us but i bet u, we are the neatest and cleanest an most endowed pple on earth,na calabar, ijaw, igbos, yorubas,itsekiri,urobho,hausas,? name it. wfull ground!!or come to our homes, if u get liver to prove that u r not dirty y r u so shy of ur identity?
come out lets know where u r from lets finish u.u r not proud of ur country, tell us where u r from, u low life bitch.... have u been to naija? how dare u say we r dirty? ooooooo ok obviously u went to the mile 12 market or onyigbo market? abi u expect woman wen dey sell fish to spray parfume for her body? and wear amani jeans or meat sellers to wear gucci shoes with D&G clothing for market? how dumb can u be?
i wonder the shop u went to that u saw dirty or smelling naija pple? am sure u r from the poorest part of Africa, that poverty has polluted ur sense of smell so u cant differentiate btw a a good smell from a bad one well, like attracts like. u r definitely a smelling and dirty gal with a severe stinking odour that is y u cant distinguish btw u and ur fellow odourful counterparts. am so ashamed of u that u r an african am sure we inspire u so much here in naija thats y u come to linds blog. is she not a beautiful naija woman?
naija, we dey represent at all times.see mwisho in the big brother how dirty he was and how they kept insulting him of how dirty he was,u call us 419, we agree, if e easy try do a scam if u wont die trying....so leave us d hell alone. we have come dis far without u so get a life u whore!!!!!
so all u naija haters bring it on and we will gladly bury u all with mubarak and gadaffi.

THIS IS MY JUDGMEN....
COURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRTTTT.................

All y'all shut the FUCK UP. Damn!Does it matter who is beautiful then the other? (Nigerian girls or Tanzanian girls) With all the artificials things Africans women have now taken over. They wear the fake hair more then the people that made them. It's not beauty that is gonna take you to the Man upstair (heaven)... Linda i did not expect this from you. Why compare?.... Hisssssssssssss

mehn black is beautiful, i disagree.Naija gals r more beautiful

to be honest most of nigerian women look like men,they r so masculin n they eat lyk hell,..by thy way most of naija men ts days r runnin 2 date tanzanian galz n ur men also say how u pple r too masculine,they always feel lyk they r dating a boxer or a guy,...u too hard n loud,its just reality

at least dem no like money like naija girls, too much long throat

at least dem no like money like naija girls, too much long throat.

Beauty as beauty is very relative. I am Tanzanian girl myself. i would say every country or rather place have its own uniqueness. This also goes down with its people. People from every country carry with them a certain uniqueness that you cant find elsewhere..and that is a beauty in itself. Nigerians and in the same manner..the Tanzanians are different yet similar in a way that they posses a beauty found now where but in their respective countries. So, my opinion about this is that..one cant really compare beauty..i see so much beauty in Nigeria women and so in Tanzanian women.

As for the person who doubts that most Tanzanians have fair skin color..there is history connected to that. Most of the people from the cost..north excluding Bukoba, Mwanza and Mwanza are mostly fair. This is because of the influence Arabs had back in the days of colonization. For a foreigner, you might actually think they are sort of mixed with white but NO. So this has been for generations and generations. If you go to Zanzibar, its even confusing because that part was very much influenced by the Arabs..so if am not mistaken then over 90% have Shiraz looks. But again let this not mislead you because there is a fair number of darker skinned people too.

So my dear African women..embrace your unique beauty and dont compare yourselves with others.

I dont know why you all are fighting, either it be Tanzanian or Nigerian girls you will always remain BLACK WOMAN in the eyes of world and without confidence if those fake hair arent on top of u afraid of being in original african features.

stop hating all the girls above are beautiful but to say the truth Tanzania has beautiful girls chai, oky beutiy is not only by the looks its how you as a woman keep yourself..thats what naija girls lack oga its true naija girls have body oder and yeah they have manly faces but there those pretty ones that we see in movies but there too fake. about the fake hair i think thats not an issue.

i think all of you need to look at yourselves and stop being stupid. every african continent has beautiful girls and we all differ, while most of you Nigerian girls disagree here, you do use stacks of make up and draw up your eye brows hence looking like statutes, dont get it twisted. Surely disappointed by these ladies who sent pictures of the tanzanian girls, for they are really so many Tanzanian girls who are way better than the these pictures being sent..but as all of you have just proven..U lack no grace, but full of dirty words. And am sorry u cant call somebody a man stealer, clearly if they stole your men, your men where easy to begin with. And ooh it takes a WHORE to know a Whore So sit down, take a visit to tanzania then come talk..until that day all y'all lack class. and to the blogger who put this up THEY are More pressing issues to discuss about, than this air headed topic. MXXXIM

I'm Eritrean and I commented on the last post.

I personally like Nigerian women because they are very hard working, outgoing, and nice.

Yes, we have beautiful women but I've also seen beautiful women from Nigeria, Ghana, Tanzania, Kenya, Congo, etc. I know there's always comparison everywhere like Eritrean vs Ethiopian vs Somalian or Nigerian vs Ghanaian, and so on.

But, it's so lame to go all the way to post pictures just to prove it. C'mon now, we are not in kindergarten.

hahaha,african women are all the same everywhere.you go to usa,jamaica whatever place you can find a black woman they all the same.why do you have to compete against one another?what satisfaction will get at the end of this battle?who cares whether nigerians or tanzanians are beautful.it all comes to one person,man.the beauty is in the eye of the beholder so if a man believes that you are beautful nothing else matters.so gals get your acts together and stop embarrasing our continent by embarking on unproductive arguments which do not benefit us at all.this all is nonsense and you have turned this blog into a saloon.i am a tanzania who is non-aligned when it comes to matters of importance to africa.

tzbuoy said...

I'm Tanzanian dude and so amazed with the post and ofcoz the comments.I never been to naija and for sure most of you have never been to Tz too.So to speak most comments are according to what you know and probaly see in you are limited area and knowledge.I would prefer seeing a comment from a naija boy who visited Tanzania.

Not only that but also those around the globe who have ever met Tanzanian chicks.I live in the UK,despite the good number of Naija chicks in the UK still Tanzanian chicks bits naija chicks thoroughly well.Is not like i'm being biased and pompous thts the fact.

Its tru beuaty is on the eyes of the beholder, the way I see naija chicks thy are not any better beauty wise.As such I cannot say Naija chicks are not beautiful bcoz the comparison is so incompatible.

Have a look to the population itself b4 you go any further (tz-40Million people vs Naija over 150Million.In my view Tz is equivalent to only 10 states of naija where are the 27 states??.lame comparison lol
lajk@ymail.com

who cares, there are beauties and not so beautiful women in every society. More importantly beauty comes from within.

come to london and see for urself the way naija men would kill to have tanzanians....
tanzanians are way better... they have personalities man while nigerian women dont have neither personality nor looks.... just the way they talk puts me off...cant seem to lower their tone eiishhhhhhhhhhhh naaaaa
u havent seen fine tanzanian babes so just know that tanzania women are way classy

IF U WANT TO SEE Tanzania women just get into this blog, http://8020fashions.blogspot.com/2011/02/style-motomotored-carpet.html

AND see tanzania women r cre class and they dont bleach them self as nigerians women, nigerian's women they always look like they r father , as their face are too heavy thats why they wear make up all the time

xoxo

Tanzania TUKO JUU...WAAAY UP THERE. I am proudly Tanzanian and found this stupid thread on one of the Tanzanian blogs.Seriously, I have numerous Nigerian friends, they always comment on how beautiful TZ babes are.
FYI...when you see them big foreheads, they are not TZ, they are KENYAN...KENYAN CHICKS= FOREHEADS...
TANZANIA STAND UP.....!!!!!

'BEAUTY IS IN THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER' it looks like this has touched many but hate to say it the TANZANIANS BABES ARE BEAUTIFUL INSIDE AND OUT... mwaaaah Love them!!!

oh..by the way did i mention that your Nigerian brothers are marrying us (Tanzanians) like there are no women in their country?
Am sure its one of the good reasons you want this comparisons buy hey..chill out guys whether we are cute or not, doesn't change our inner beautiful hearts!

I see Tanzanians commenters are even more intelligent than Nigeriane. It looks like we have more civilized Tanzanians than Nigerians. I american, i more impressed with Tanzanian women than Nigerians. Tell you what, i dated a Nigerian, she was full of shit, stole my money and staff. Damn seen a lot of cute, sexy Tanzanian mammas. They take good care of themselves. Very intelligent and polite women. I'm gonna get me a wife from Tanzania mennnn!

it is sad to see a tanzanian woman chasin a nigerian money for his money. that is all i can say, and Niger will always rule. they know it

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! I KNEW IT!!!! so many fake ass people here posting multiple comments. first there were NO tanzanaians on the other post, now all of them have come out to say "I'm Tanzanian..." HAHAHAHAHAHA! so all the "Nigerians" that were insulting themselves on the other post? 99.9% chance that they were not Nigerian.
hmmmmm, didn't know so many Tanzanians were on Linda's (A NIGERIAN WOMAN'S) blog. now they have come out to talk. such nonsense.
as for anonymous 3:50 PM, get the hell out of here. why are you hiding? why not show yourself? you left the same similar comment earlier, and now you are back again. lmfao.
its funny how people try to use "naija men" as a tool to say this that and the other.
BITCH PLEASE!!!
@meah....I FEEL YOU GIRL!!!

so this topic came after Kevin got married to Elizabeth eeeh. is this jelousy or what? just because one nigerian man got married outside his country so yall got all insecure! or because that Kevin is a star! anyways, I find Nigerian women loud which make them kinda masculine, and not sexy. u see 2 nigerian women talking u would think they are fighting. Tanzania women on other hand are more layback making them more attractive

well...it is stupid for you guys to argue about who is more beautiful..we are all beautifu coz God doesnt know ugliness.Each African country can pull the same number of beautiful women,as a matter of fact the tanzanian women posted here do not represent all of the beautiful women in tanzania, I have lived in over 10 african countries Tanzania,Uganga,Kenya,Zambia,Zimbabwe,Rwanda,Burundi,Nigeria,Ghana,Ethiopia,Tunisia,Eritrea,Mozambique,Mali.... and I have seen beautiful women in each of these countries.Please embrace ur beauty...Black is Beautiful

Linda, that question had bee replied by Kelvin a nigerian (big brother africa) who recently married elizabeth, a tanzanian babe

WHO SENT THOSE PICS??? GOSHHHHHHH,,,, IAM UGANDAN AND I HAVE BEEN TO NIGERIA AND TANZANIA,,,,,, BUT I DISAGREE WITH THOSE TANZANIAN CHICS POSTED, SAVE FOR THE 1ST PIC,,,DA GAL IS HOT HOT,,,, THE REST ARE NORMAL WOMEN AND LOOKS OLDER!!!!! I HAVE SEEN YOUNG ,SEXY, AND VERY ATTRACTIVE WOMEN IN TANZANIA. THOUGH IM NOT CONCLUDING DAT NAIJA WOMEN ARE NOT HOT,,,, BUT HONESTLY IM IMPRESSED WITH TZ DOLLS MOST!!!!!!

Lol, if nigerian women r better why are your men on the tz chicks? - all the merried nigerian men who are in eastafrica are busy looking for tanzania gals - same story in the states and uk - so psshhh!, flater urselves coz all you gona get is compliments from other nigerian women, first of all how did this get here?, ask around psssshhh1, u who call urself nigerian chicks make me laugh

Pssssh1, im thinkin nigerian women need attention or some... I ask all tanzania women who have so far commented on this to stop coz we are actually starting comparing ourselves with nigerian women... lol, dont waste ur time gals

Lol, u r crakin me... nigerian women are beatiful inside and out... lol, lets talk abt the outside.. the only gal nigeria can stand proud of is genevieve who watever her name is... but the rest we all know who is better, lol

I BEGA I BEGA I BEGA, CHINEKEWOOOOOOOO hahahahahaha TZ are beauty!! LOL! NAIJAS' LOL!!!! How can you compare urslves to Tz dolls? kwannza wanajua kuongea English, they don't sound as village people like you guys!! Nyooooo come to TZ and see! those pics are nothing to TZ REALLY DOLLLLLLZZZZZZZZZ.

disminder.

Why do people like to offend God work? God sees no ugliness in what He creates and makes. I think people should be discussing important and good things on how these women in two countries can learn from one another instead of cursing the work of God, so please people stop the nonsense and grow up!

IGUSS even nigeria live in japan prefer more East Africa women more tnan niger women because of many reason INCLUDING DA JUICE

meah....................... said...

dont even go close to kelvin and sissy lizy at all. u said we like money abi? no qualms, wen kelvin was toasting her in d house y she no gree? she carefully waited for him imid8ly he won d dough she came running... so wat r we talkin about?
@alicia i agree wt u, which Tanzanian r on dis post? make una dey deceive una self.abi o y r u pple hiding? anon ko anonymous ni

@ anon 2.57 y wont she steal ur staff and ur money? pls tell us where u picked her from? we r talkin of chics not prostitutes. pls go and sleep, ur grade no dey this thread at all. u WHORE CHASER.
yes i agree wt all of u that said african women r beautiful, unique in their own way. but 'HEY' we REPRESENT any day anytime.@surprise abi ooooo is that all they have to show? then they should hide their head in shame cos those pix r d grade of women that sell in our aba markets. lol.............

http://www.bellanaija.com/2011/02/28/maryam-tukur-sherif-shagaya-wed-a-spectacular-wedding-story-in-photos/

Sexy said...

i can see u tazanians are sprouting up one after d oda, dats if its not just abt d same person putting up all dis bull shit! out of curiousity, wld like to ask if most tanzanians go to school cos d ones we have on this blog have defects on their spoken english and frm d way they reason u can tell they are either partially demented or fully blown demented. jeez! go for spelling classes! wat is body oder? jeez! well, facing d real subject, like i said earlier, there is no contest. we(NIGERIANS) are more civilised(atleast dat is apparent, judging frm dis blog), we are more beautiful by all standards and ramification. we are more outspoken, maybe dats wat u bush tazanians refer to being noisy. we are more friendly, saying this frm experience, cos am well travelled and been to dat stupid bush country dat is almost unhabitable. like i said earlier and will stress dat again, being d giant of africa is not by wishfull thinking. Nigeria is d giant of africa, AND NO ONE CAN TAKE DAT FROM US! tanzania d underdeveloped country is absolutely so micro mini compared to Nigeria. as we all know, kelvin met elizabeth in d big broda house, he did not go to tanzania to scout for a wife u fools! so wat d heck are u talking abt? anybody cld meet anybody and fall in luv for their own various reasons, people dnt go to tanzania bush to scout for wives u fools. so pls like i said earlier and saying again pls keep those ugly stinking bush mouths of urs brushed with cheap tanzanian fake toothpaste up. IDIOTS!

Alicia says.... said...

the same person leaving multiple comments. its so obvious by the writing style and the time difference.
now ALL the dumb ass Tanzanians have come out. hahaaha
someone saying, yeah we're fair with the afro-indo mix. but if you bring out the alek-wek look alikes, they will be singing from another tune. hisssss. lol idk what Tanzanians you've been looking at, but most look just like Kenyans! NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT! bottom line is, Tanzanaian women wear weave and tons of makeup just like most women do. on the other post it was naija women with weave, now its naija women are masculine. hahahaha. or because these pictures exposed you? because three naija men probably dated or married a tanzanian ho, they are feeling funky?
"Nigerian girls are too loud!"????? hahahahaha, sorry that you feel intimidated in the presence of REALNESS. thats why i don't even spend my time acknowledging east Africans....their heads are too big for no reason.
you see what I was saying on the other post? and YES, I WAS RIGHT (as always)!!!!

and to all those commentators on the original blog post that were Nigerians and saying all sorts of rubbish, WHERE ARE YOU NOW? i said it! they will say this, that, and the other. but when those come to insult them and their whole lineage, where are they? probably somewhere hiding behind the computer and reading everything. after all, you can't be a hypocrite, right?

DUMB BITCHES!!! let anyone come, i am here for them.

Linda, never make this kind of post again. all it ever did was make it look like Naija women feel insecure or comparative to Tanzanian women and that is not the case. I didn't even acknowledge their existence prior to this whacky ass thread.

BRING IT ON!

@anonymous 8:17 AM. only Genevieve Nnaji? if i start listing all the names of famous people or well-known people, you won't even come back here to comment. don't test me, because i will just dribble your ass back and forth.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/4032837.stm

http://www.whiterskin.info/tanzanian-women-dying-for-white-skin/

there is more where that came from...

this is such a pathetic issue!..while some women are fighting 4 change to make dis world a better place..some are arguing on BEAUTY???!!!..its a shame..
WAKE UP WOMEN!

who cares said...

Infact im laughing in pidgin.....we always think we are the best in the world.......Naija women are cute, Naija men have money, Giant of Africa....Enough of those rubbish.......y'all need to sit ur ass down and stop splitting based on the single side of stories u are aware of......i can easily judge Nigerian women over Tanzania....but y'all need to wake up that u are not the best thing happening in the world.....we are not d best when it comes to invention, beauty, wealth, sport, crime, money laundering,fashion, hair style....and not even the best in africa.....y'all need to stop leaving on the past glory......I respect all Nigerian Women and i so much appreciate & respect whoever im gonna marry..........but you guyz are not d best in africa......how many of u get hips na, yarnsh, bobby, long hair, pweety face......even ordinary ghana yarnsh na endowment for dere....Yansh is a default config in South Africa....too many short gurls in Nigeria diz days wif d same height....dem no dey chop better food ni....

Adebola said...

@ Who cares, Who cares yet u left almost 10 lines of stupid comment. I agree there was no need to compare Nigerians and Tanzanians women cause there is Just no comparison at all. Everyone for their own, there is no need to compare any country. I am Nigerian and love everything Nigeria. To me Nigerian women are one of the best people in the world. I am a Psychologist and most of my client's always commend on oh Nigerians are very intellectual and seem to carry themselves with poise. I am shocked at all this things am reading about you all calling Nigerian girls loud, and all. I find people from African continent generally loud, I think it is more of a confidence thing,I have friends from South African who can be so loud just to get their points across but in the end I admire how they are never afraid to speak their mind. Also most African Language in itself can be loud, I find it a beautiful thing. I love Africa at large. But I am Nigerian so I am going to say this that to me Nigerians are beautiful people. If you doubt me, the first ever black Miss world is Nigerian, first ever black face of Africa is Nigeria, I recently saw a show on T.V where all African student came together for the Pageant and a Nigerian girl won, the runner up next to her was a white South African, and I remember I was so upset at this cause I was rooting for more dark skinned girls. This are few reasons I think our women are beautiful, and not to speak of their confidence and Intellectual ability. With regards to Nigeria men dating other African girls I think thats ok as long as the motive is right plus our population means you will find more Nigerian men to date than any other, but make no mistake, there are more Nigerian men happily married to beautiful Nigeria women.
I will appreciate if everyone can speak beautifully about their own country without cursing or disrespecting the other. Linda darling you must be doing something right, I am amazed that you have other African women now reading your blog. I am happy for you girl, now let's celebrate African women, cause I can see your audience is now diverse. God bless Nigeria

You haven't seen Tanzanian Ladies yet,i can c majority who left thier comment here are from Naija,but am telling you we are beautiful,Nigerians galz are using more cosmetics in order to look cute but as for for Tanzanians ladies/women with or without it we look natural n beautiful we are best agree or not!

Adebola said...

@Anon 7.40 pm, and Tanzanian women are not using cosmetics/make up??? All the pics of the women above have make up done on their face, and also alot of weaves. I met a Tanzanian girl some years back and she was very Pretty but I dont see alot of Tanzanian girls here in London, so I dont know much about Tanzanian women, am sorry, thou am sure alot of them are beautiful. But due to Nigerian's population you are bound to see alot of Beautiful Nigerians. But what ever everyone is beautiful in their own way. Like some people have argued there is more to beauty than just how a person looks, her personality, how she grooms herself( so it is ok for girls to wear some make up to beautify herself if she needs to) I know a girl with a bad scar on her face, but I remember meeting her and felt sorry but once I got to know her, I forgot about the scar and saw a very beautiful girl and till now she is a very good friend. Lets stand up Africans and as women and support each other instead of bashing each other. Like I said earlier, tell me about the beauty of Tanzanian women without causing Nigerian women. God bless Nigeria

WANAIJERIA WABAYAAAAAA ELIZABETH GUPTA U R SO HOT THATS WHY KELVIN CHOOSE YOU MORE THAN THOSE UGLY WOMEN OF NIGERIA

Tanzanian women looks waay better compared to Nigeria women.So many Nigeria men wants Tanzania women bcoz their babes looks like guyz. I have a Nigerian male friend who's married to a Nigerian, and still wants to hook up with my Tanzanian girlfriend. A lot of Nigeria men... always chases after Tz babes... You guyz knows that Tanzania rules 100%.Tanzania ROCKS

respond to: Sexy said...
speaking of broken english, yours need a full make over.you should probably take some english course or sth or just speak ur funny yoruba-ibo? ass hole

sexy said...

in response to daft anon 10.06. obviously d asshole is u. like i said earlier, u guys really do need to go to school and then groom urselves up before u can open dat stupid mouth of urs to say nasty things with ur foul english. if u are properly schooled then u can criticise one's english properly, bt as far as am concerned, u dnt have any academic knowledge or background to do so, so u shut d fuck up already!

respond to: Sexy said...
Did I just read your line that TZ women are loud??? ohohohooo come on girl, if u got nothing to say better shut the hell up. And if kelvin met liz in brother house, what about your brothers in Tanzania, UK USA Japan and all over chasing for Tanzanians while their nigerian women are all over those places??
Oh... if Nigerian is giant, what will SA say?? ooh maybe you meant giant WITCHDOCTORS! cause anyone who wanna learn that shit comes to Nigeria!
Y'all feeling unsafe now cause of BEAUTIFUL TZ WOMEN just like unsafe kenyans.You are proving this to us now hahhahhaaaa...sorry guys believe in yourselves and stop this crap!

WOW linda, of all your topics this is the most talked about. To all those arguring over this topic, i tell you it's a total waste of time. Whether Nigerian, Tanzanian etc. nobody care where you are from when you come to the western world. All they know is we are African. This whole topic is just childish. Some people cannot write their opinion without cussing and insulting the other. Africa has too many problem already and we as Africans are adding more to it. Africans have a long way to go when it comes to excepting one another. The funny thing is we will fight among ourselves, but when a non African say something negative about us we get all "blow up" inside and demand apology. Charity starts from home. We disrespect one another but expect to be respected. Nah, it doesn't work like that. There are beautiful women in every African country and indeed in the world. So i will say ALL WOMEN ARE BEAUTIFUL.

lols at some of the comments here. I wanst going to comment but hey,what the heck?
i have one question:If Naija guys are marrying naija women and keeping the tanzanian chicks as CHEAP side WHORES,what does that say about the tanzanian women?:O/

SASSYCASSIE

Bianca said...

Lol @ Kevin choosing Gupta over Nigerian girl, sure there are many Nigerians that Ghanians, Tanzanian men want. So cause Kevin is with a Tazanian girl, does that mean all men in Nigeria want to date a Tanzanian girl.
You are so dump!!
She had better take him to Tanzanian cause if she is fine more than fire, as long as she stays in Nigeria, he will be getting some Niaja ass everyday. Especially if he is an Edo or Benin boy and when she decides to leave him/ he leaves her, she is leaving broke. I support people saying Tanzania girls are gold diggers, from not been able to stand him on the show to marrying him after he became rich. Typical!!! Is it not worrying that you Tanzanian slut run after Nigerian men and not Tanzanian boys?? Cause I am sure your men dont want you, I know a girl from Tanzanian in Manchester that used to shop for one of my Naija boy then she spent all her hard earned money, only for him to dump him and now he is married to a Nigerian girl.
Linda you fall my hand oh, how you go post this rubbish debate, how will you compare us with the lowest of lows. Tanzanian??? Dem dey craze. Na you cause this disrespect. Tanzanian??

NIGERIAN WOMEN, NIGERIAN MEN WHO CARES! ALL I KNOW THESE PEOPLE CALLED NIGERIANS RUINED MY GOOD CREDIT. THEY WERE SUPPOSE TO BE MY GOOD FRIENDS, YET THEY STOLE MY SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER AND DO ALL THEY COULD DO WITH IT....THESE DAYS I SEE A NIGERIAN OR ANYONE LOOK LIKE ONE(IT IS OBVIOUS)I RUN....SO I DON'T SEE ANY BEAUTY IN SOMEONE WHO RUINED MY LIFE! HOW COULD THEY DO THAT TO A FELLOW AFRICAN? TALKING ABOUT THEY GOT MONEY, STOLEN MONEY! BY THE WAY, I AM A GHANAIAN

sexy said...

@ anon 11.56. its now clearly obvious to me dat u are not just only a sick psycho illitrate but also can't read or decipher ordinary sentences. pls pay one of ur cheap teachers to help u read my comments and translate to u, so dat u dnt misunderstand me. ur teacher(dats if 'its' not like u)should be able to understand wat i said abt u nasty pple mistaking us for being loud than outspoken.can u see u have proven wat i said abt u guys not being educated? hahahahahaha! i laugh in edo! secondly, Bianca has already replied to d nasty unreasonble comments u made abt naija men running after ur cheap tanzanian whores, so thanks 4 dat bianca. thirdly, to prove ur illitracy again, well, am not suprised dat u are an idiot cos if u are not, u should have known frm ur geography classes dat Naija is d giant of Africa. oh! my bad! i just remebered u didn't go to school, ok, i guess everyone should have a map of africa, or are u people in ur country so poor to afford a map? haaaaa! a map will tell u dat Naija is d giant of africa. it is not to be debated, only dumb fools like u wld debate dat. next time, tell ur interpreter to read and interprete well for u wen making a comment and stop making a fool of urself cos i know u are d same person putting up all dis joke as Alicia said.
linda, i blame u 100percent, all this rubbish tanzanian housegirls and houseboys wldn't have had d guts to say rubbish 2 us if not u!

iv come 2 realise that the truth always hurts, I lived in Uk for ages and the Naija men were always, and I mean always, afta the Tanzanian gals.They claim their own Naija women r jus too damn loud and very masculine, its like sharing yo bed with a fellow dude..The only good thang they said about their fellow Naija women is they kno how to hustle.This topic has brought in alot of comments because its touched a nerve,and as said earlier,the truth hurts.In my humble opinion, Tz chicas r wayyy hotter..jus accept it and muv on

im seriously laughing at whoever made that post to see "beautiful" tanzanaian women on that blog. omg, i laughed out loud. see the sample pics i posted in my previous comment. BWAHAHAHA! and we are supposed to be jealous of what again?

AM REALLY DISAPPOINTED WITH ALL THE BULLSHIT THAT SOME PEOPLE HAVE BEEN WRITING ABOUT THE WOMEN IN MY COUNTRY,WHO IS ANY OF YOU TO SAY WHAT IS BEAUTIFUL AND WHAT IS NOT BEAUTIFUL?WHO EVEN GAVE YOU THE POWER TO JUDGE PEOPLE BY THERE LOOKS?THERE IS NO BEAUTIFUL OR UGLY IN THIS WORLD,GOD CREATED US BOTH WITH THE SAME HAND,ITS ACTUALLY VERY SHALLOW OF THE PERSON WHO SAT DOWN AND THOUGHT OF THIS NONSENSE. AM A TANZANIAN,I LOVE MY PEOPLE,BUT I ALSO LOVE NIGERIAN WOMEN TOO,SAME GOES TO KENYA,UGANDA,GHANA,SOMALIA,GUINEA AND THE REST OF THE COUNTRIES IN AFRICA AND THE WORLD AT LARGE.STOP BEING SHALLOW,SOME OF U,BLESSINGS DONT COME TO YOUR LIVES BECAUSE ALL YOU DO IS JUDGING BULLSHIT LIKE THIS AND FINDING FAULTS ON OTHER PEOPLE.THE STUPID ONES WILL READ AND SAY "SHE JUST WROTE NONSENSE"I JUST PASSED DOWN MY WORDS,IGNORANTS WONT GET MY POINT.I LOVE AFRICA AND THATS THAT.

u naija gals better agree dat tz women r hotter than u...most of u have heavy faces like a wet towel....shame on u...stop bleaching urselves...dats insecurity.....ptuuuuuuuuu

Adebola said...

Calling all Nigerian Youths to Join the Movement on Twitter and Facebook. We are calling for the top coming Election Candidate for a Public debate with the youths of Nigeria, which would be hosted by Ebuka( Big Brother Africa) and Chiamanda Adichie on the 25th of March 2011. If they are truly ready to serve us they will accept and have the youths who make up 70% of Nigeria's population ask questions concerning the problems that we are currently facing in Nigeria. Nigerian's in Diaspora if you cannot vote, please support by Donating your facebook status, Blackberry, twitter page and lets create awareness that can change our country. Please visit
http://www.facebook.com/whataboutusnigeria

sexy said...

@ anon 8.05, pls talk to d hand cos i aint listening to ur bullshit. we are all africans my ass! if u like u can come frm d animal kingdom. who d heck are u to preach morals? look who's talking! same ol same ol tanzanian idiot! @ anon 9.32, do u really have bleaching problems? cos d way u screamed bleaching like a lunatic it seems ur mum got burnt as a result of d effect of bleaching. meeewwwhhhhh like a cat, idiot.

Anon 11:56 responding to Sexy ...

oh yeah? know what? before you suggest me to go back to school..why don't you first suggest that to your fellow Nigerian to take their black ***** back to school and WORK instead of sending everyone in the world some stupid emails that they are managers in banks and steal our money online?? when you are done with that..come back to me and i might get you a job..maybe ironing my clothes at home with your Assoc. Degree(if you at least had luck to get it)Seems you are one of them am talking about ""who do not believe in themselves"" thats why you stick to some nonsense while We know A to Z of Nigeria! save your cheap stuffs darling u could say that if at all you were not Nigerian.
*Reminder to you**... one who believe in herself always doesn't have much to say but actions, try build your confidence back and yes..you won't be blah blah blahring much as you do now! Who cares if you are cute or not..after all we aren't interested with NIGERIAN Women!(you can be as ugly as you want) Women needs men why should we compete with you women? If you are that cute(as you say) control your brothers! A new topic for Ya huh!!.. now, Talk to the hand witchwoman before you do your witch stuffs on me!!!

OMG and what about the bushes and witchcraft we watch on Africa Magic!Educated peeps with fancy houses in town still go to their bushes for witchcraft? And you call it acting! While you are potraying the true pic of your society! No wonder you are blacklisted everywhere in the world due to fraud you 419s

Chineze said...

@meah, thank you very much. The last time I checked; it is my very much God given name. Chukwuneze. Do you have a problem with my name? Please with my permission, let God Almighty know. You know what, as for being ugly; Ife onye ma anya nya ka o na ekwu = it takes one to know the other. Ka o mesie. :)

East African women are the beautifullest in Africa. They have the largest variety in complexions and body types.

You can find anything from Kushites over Nilotes and Arabs to Bantus.

They have the best character compared to West Africans.

Hands down for the East African women.

Alicia says.... said...

@anonymous 3:42 AM. you don't care about Naija women? then what are you doing on a Nigerian woman's blog? how the hell did you find your way here? im sure you have been here long before this post was put up. now you are singing to another tune. as sexy said, TALK THE HAND AND I WILL ADD...."CARRY GO!!!!!!"

lol its so funny all this comments...Im nigerian, i schooled in kenya, I have seen lots of tz gals and 9ja gals...and this is the difference..facially nigerian gals are more beautiful,but body wise Tz galz beats my own Nigerian galz down..(east africa as a whole rocks body wise)No competition there...last but not the least, although this is not really relevant here, nigerian galz are more classy,this also differentiates them..now plz no beef, i only spoke my mind..its the truth,and the truth is bitter smtimes...peace!!!

sexy said...

in response to anon 3.42 am: bwaaaaahhhhhhhh! u sure are a joker! u cracked my ribs wit ur joke. look who's talking about employing me. can ur lineage employ someone like me? i say again, frm ur spoken english, u are not even schooled to get a job. u cnt qualify for a shoe cleaner to me, i cnt evn employ ur breed in my home. thinking of it is soooo gross!its like employing a bush pig! can u feed how much more employ someone u joker? u obviously dnt have and cnt get a good job apart frm cattle rearing, fresh milk extracting frm ur diseased cows bush clearer, u know exactly wat i mean cos dis is wat u indulge urself in. small wonder u are in a nigerian blog at d time 3.42 am! hahaha. got u right there. secondly, are u suffering frm being able to understand simple comments dat one makes? oh sorry, let me rephrase, is ur interpreter suffering frm understanding simple comments? too bad cos ur comment is so uncordinated, i can hardly understand u. can u pls employ more capable hands, i wld pay to relieve u of d heavy burden of ur poverty state. dnt come up wit dis junk cos reasonable people who are thinking are reading, so dnt insult our intelligence. thirdly, still talking abt ur unintelligent manner of aproach,let me correct u dat i never mentioned dat i am beautiful. for goodness sakes, i dnt need to say dat cos beauty is me,and i have it 100percent and dnt need to blaaahh over wat is real.read well, interpreter! fourthly, talking abt controlling my brodas, yeah, i did controlled one dat am married to and proudly a nigerian who gave me dat name sexy,which is wat i possess u idiot! unlike ur tanzanian masquerades paraded on dis blog. talking abt witchwoman, dats sooooo poor and shows how low ur state of mind and brain is. need i tell u dat u are suffering from brain aphasiac! oh! interpreter, some job for u there!

@anonymous 1:34 PM
its obvious you know ABSOLUTELY NOTHING about west African women. you said east african women are diverse in looks? no offense but you either look like an arab breed, an "alek-wek" type (and i know most people aren't referring to those women when they say east african beauty, because we know their warped brainwashed mindset), and the kenyan look alikes (which Tanzanians fall under). but in west African? you can be from Nigeria, Ghana, Niger, Mauritania, Liberia, Guinea, etc... look at the people from those coutnries from region to region, and you will see the difference. HECK, not even all Nigrians look alike, so the diversity is obviously there. so there is only one skin tone in west african? IGNORANCE IS SPEAKING!
hissss, go and park well!

Tanzania women are more feminine, and they are soft. Nigeria women are so harsh and they act like men!!!
Nigeria men are good looking but they are worse in bed! Tanzania men are not that good looking but they are great in bed! Take that

@the last anonymous. it has long been dead and over and you are still here. LOL.
go and take a hike and stop sending Linda e-mails!!!!
hahahaha, ashawo people

NO ONE IS UGLY WE ARE ALL BEAUTIFUL IN GODS EYES SO STOP THAT STUPID THING, BE WHO YOU ARE...

the winner is nigeria! well done nigerians, welldone!

Tanzanian Women are more beautiful than Nigerian women,period.

Woah! i see its Whitemen slaves talk here, like black american speak on being rich while white man speak on being wealth, same here. . .u cn't understand me coz of having short knowledgeable not class but knowledge of this world, if we continue on this things we will alwayz be down, all africa, come back 2 the topic for what i know Tanzanian women, girls are more beautiful than Nigerian women, girls, and that's what i come across whenevr i met with Nigerian girls, they nt beauty as compare to Tanzanian girls,i stay in UK even in our campus Nigerian men alwayz take my phone to look beauty girls from Tanzania, and wish they could have them, not only got some Chinese friends promise 2 come 2 Tanzania and cos of beauty women there. According 2 what i know & see so far Tanzania girls are hot, people should deal with that fact TZ girls are untouchable. . .And one more things we're not here for grammar o spelling classes whoever would like should start another Post not on this and most of us English is not mother language, we all try speaking English bt only who born and rose in those countries will speak English well and only by pronunciation u can see that, not writing here. . . They call me D

This is just ridiculous, from the topic, arguments and so on. I see, Africans we need help to open our minds and be set free since we can not free ourselves.
Soon or later, we will end up killing each other. There is so much hate,anger,negativity, and jealous among us just from the comments, we simply do not like to appreciate each other, always comparing and claiming to be better than others.
This is my question to all Africans.... Look at Yourself in and out, truely are your perfect??
Thanks.
Striving for good,Tanzanian girl.

Mona Monro said...

Nigerian women r beautiful anyway anytime, both inside and outside and I like their strong will and ability to survive n adapt to any kind of situation. They are really great such that all the pictures which are given here are very nice.

WHO CARES..AFRICAN WOMEN ARE UGLY..AM A WHITE MAN BUT IF I WAS FORCED TO CHOOSE, I'D CHOOSE EAST AFRICAN WOMEN..KENYA, SOMALIA ETHIOPIA, TANZANIA UGANDA ERITREA...PARTICULARLY KENYAN WOMEN, THEY ARE BREATHTAKING.. TANZANIA IS OK BUT BIG FOREHEADS AND SLUTTY ATTITUDES..

Vivian said...

I'm a beautiful black Nigerian lady and proud of it. I believe strongly that African women are truly beautiful. No doubt, our perception of beauty is largely influenced by our different backgrounds and locations but i have been opportuned to meet with so many women from different parts of the world and i know for a fact that there is an element of beauty in every woman.

james said...

As a man,the women beauty is more than what you see!!
Yes! if you real need to know what i mean then follow me at facebook.

sleeping with a Nigerian woman is like sleeping with a man

OOOW MY GOD!!!!
TANZANIAN LADY GONNA BREAK IT DOWN FOR Y'ALL SHALLOW MOUTH RUNNERS!

1) The photoz of tz women sent 2 this site does not represent Tanzania's best whatsoever! Those are just low budjet actresses from the local film industry!!!

2) Tanzanian girls are on a whole superior level if you're talkin abt sheer beauty. yes Nigerian MEN deserve much appraise but definitely NOT the women! Naija girls are so proud and scandolous yet deep down inside they're trying to keep alive their dying ego! This matter is merely 'undebateble' bcs Nigerian beauty is NOTHING compared to Tanzanian beauty, pls quit the melodrama!!!
All u unknowledgeable hausa, yoruba and igbo bitches, take a trip to Tz and by the end of the day your partner will have dumped you for a REGULAR Tz girl. Unlike Nigerians, Tanzanians do not project beautiful women to fame bcs in our blessed land, supreme beauty is utterly ORDINARY.

3) Infact, the most beautiful tanzanian girls all flock to the West and are not well represented in the much envied motherland. Speaking of the West, Nigerian men in foreign countries literally worship Tanzanian women!!! They shower us with money and undieing devotion bcs we re-define beauty to them! Yo naija wannabe(s) just quit am, wetin u claim now?! Tz babes rule chaiii, na baba God's work, notin do us!!! Haha, your very own men, when abroad, reject and undermine you as they tirelessly chase on Tz women. When I first travelled abroad to study, i got to see real life Nigerian girls, all ridiculously proud and malicios. N its just so amusing coz they look like men and have the least reason to act all conceited! U say tz girls are fake, have u been to tz? Your men FUCK US BEST EARLY MORNING SAYIN OUR NATURAL BEAUTY DRIVES EM CRAZY! While tz girlz go abroad 2 study, u naija bitches settle there to run hair salon businesses. That's coz ur so called beauty revolves around fake beauty products! I seldom get my hair done in their dirty salons, but when i do, i marvel at the number of naija women pimping themselves up with tonnes of fake shit only to look like transexuals!!! Tz babes put on make up when there's need for it, coz thats feminine naure. Nevertheless, our natural beauty is astounding, from our smooth fair skin, to our naturally long hair. Yup, blame it on the ethnic integration in pre-colonial history. U know, just reading all this malicious comments about our women on your lameass naija blog has got me laughing breathless. PS WHAT KIND OF JOBLESSNESS BE THIS??? u BORED WIT LYF ABII? Ur nothing but miserable haters, u should be humbled!! N that includes Linda herself, her boyfrend probably dumped her ass for a finer east African damsel, well thats NO WAY TO TAKE UR ANGUISH OUT! N wats worth mentioning, "if people try to bring us down, its only coz we're up high".

Some Nigerian women are really fine but majority are fat, rude, talk a lot and think that they know everything.

the owner of this blog is nt a tanzanian u cant find a tz with a sir name of ikeji,n yes sweetheart linda ikeji Tanzanian r fine ,really beautiful,they r classy in short u can't compare east african girls with west african east african rules !

tanzania all the way so fine,so classy

If only we(Africans) come together and unite and love ourselves as brothers and sisters we could be the world super power in terms of development.It doesnt matter tht u ar nigerian ,tanzanian,kenyian or zimbabwean bt e bottom line is we ar all africans.Personally we ar all beautiful we ar created in the image of God and one person once said beauty is in the eyes of the beholder so thr ar beautiful gals in tanzania n also in nigeria. About husband snatching this is every were in the world evn here in zimbabwe n also in Europe its nt determined by yr nationality,tribe or race bt its an individuals mind n choice to do tht. May God help us(Africans)

Nairobi Repair KE said...

Tanzania, Kenya, Uganda Women any time. West African women are too big for fun. Big body, big face and Biiiiiiig Attitudes

i really think the beauty is in the eyes of the holder, all woman's who bath dress nice and their hair is up to date is as beautifully

Nigerian women are beautiful but can NEVER be compared to Tanzanian women!! Tanzanian women have better bodies and faces than their Nigerian counterparts

Nigerian women can NEVER even dream of matching the beauty in Tanzania, Kenya, Uganda, Ethiopia and Rwanda.. they have broad shoulders and no hips!! overdone make up and unnatural hairstyles.. Tanzanian women beat you 10/10 in beauty and womanly attitudes. Nigerian women have attitudes that stink!!