Style Star: Kel and Rita Dominic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 January 2011

Style Star: Kel and Rita Dominic

What do you think? Are these ladies badd or are they badd?
BTW Rita, when you are done with that dress, send it over. Thanks, L.

17 comments:

Surprise said...

They are real badd ass girls.

Surprise said...

They are real badd ass girls.

rita bleaching is getting out of hand.she is looking more and more like michael jackson.almost mistook her for michael jackson in a dress .

ah , rita dominic shud stop this disgusting bleaching habit, look how lovely the lady on d left luks with her natural skin colour.

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

i think they both look good but rita's complexion is getting scarier.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

Rita the super bleacher. When i was singing this tune people were helping her out with excuses now una don see say she is desperate to be white. A CLASSIC CASE OF SELF HATRED

Rita is my girl, but she needs to stop with trying to turn pale. It is not cute at all.

Kel has a beautiful skin.

Mbabazi said...

the nude dress on rita is great.that hair is from hell tho

doll (retired blogger) said...

Rita looks beautiful. I love. she is totally rocking the look

Oyinbo Peppe, Lukuluku peppe.Rita don turn to Oyinbo finish. while some Oyinbos are getting their skin tanned, Rita dey bleach her own . Make una leave her, na oyinbo wannabe she be. Instead make she go think of how she go get married na body she dey bleach! And before you start nailing me, I'm not married you but these things matter because we rae Africans. These celebrities are really something else; not good models at all. They don't potray what they preach! HAba, free me jare!!!

SOLA said...

God I so looookkkkk forward to the day when ANONYMOUS COMMENTS will be banned from cyberspace!

@ pix: Awon babes toh badt die

Maryam said...

Rita is soo classy but aubty abeg sofree with the cream now.. HABA!

UltraBEEMboBITCHie said...

Rita Honay - sweetie get urself a tan @ any beach in lagos or invest in some tanning bed........chail....them skin is gettin lighter by d day

@ SOLA
I hereby ban you from cyberspace. If you ever comment again, your computer will be confiscated!

doll (retired blogger) said...

Rita looks beautiful...i like

CC said...

poor Kel, nobody talks about her... unless its about her getting fat or jumping into beds... :(

NINA said...

I am hesitant to say this, but i have to admit that she does look pretty with the fair skin...i am indeed curious to know how she got her entire skin looking this fair from head to toe..did she remove the melanin in her skin??? does anyone know?? if you compare her past and present pictures, it is almost like night and day!!!