The Roundtable Lagos invites you to the 2017 edition tagged - 'Exploring business opportunities in Nigeria's Agricultural value chain' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 June 2017

The Roundtable Lagos invites you to the 2017 edition tagged - 'Exploring business opportunities in Nigeria's Agricultural value chain'

This edition of The RoundTable is focused on the agricultural sector and especially unravelling the hidden business opportunities that exist in the entire value chain from conceptualization, acquisition, production, packaging, distribution, marketing, exportation as well as financing.

As a result of the current economic challenges in Nigeria and the over-reliance on the oil sector over the years, it has become imperative for individuals and businesses to diversify and take advantage of the huge potentials that exist in plant and animal husbandry as well as packaging, marketing and exportation of agricultural goods and by-products.

Indeed it is big business and millionaires are emerging regularly from the agricultural sector. Do not miss this opportunity to network and join the big league. In addition, there will be a free DIGITAL SKILLS TRAINING in partnership with Google which would focus on how to leverage the internet for visibility and business growth.

Participants at this session will amongst others get instant business verification by Google which would provide access to exceptional mileage for business growth.

Attendance is FREE but registration is required online at: www.theroundtablelagos.com
Date: Saturday, 10 June 2017 Time: 9:00 am Venue: The Real Place, 3 Afisman Drive, Anifowoshe area by Computer Village, Ikeja, Lagos.

THE ROUNDTABLE is the business development, economic empowerment and networking forum powered by Church4Real, a branch of Church of God Mission International situated at Ikeja, Lagos. Follow the conversation on social media #TheRoundTableLagos.

34 comments:

Wow! I can't miss this opportunity for anything. I'm gonna reach there before they start

Slay Ghasto said...

Agriculture is the new crude oil. Time to change my hustle and make an oil well from agric business. Oya: let's go there

Linda Pls go and make an independent investigation about that criminal ( ifanyi ubah) .

Call me when dey start ditching money to establish a business and not this abeg...

Looking forward to this empowerment program. Thanks to the organiser.

This is not a an event to miss..

This is the way forward for Nigeria, there are so many opportunities we are unaware of.

Oya let's go there!
This are million dollar program that shouldn't be trivia led. I will be there!!!

Wow!!! Being looking for an occasional like this. Won't miss this for anything. The great thing is that its Free!!! So I got no reason to miss this

Oh this is nice, may we know the speakers/facilitators?

Will dey share free land to farm with there? Or free fertilizers? events like these pple will coma be speaking English, agriculture is beyond English jare......I want deep practicals from actual farmers jor..I want to start a fishery and snail farm

I can't wait to just be part of this great program.

Adeola said...

Way to go Nigeria ,this is such an opportunity I'm definitely gonna tap into.

Farming is now stylish. Marry a farmer today.

Interesting one. I'll be there.

This is nice.... Let's all come and increase capacity..... Bring someone along y'all

This is a great opportunity to learn about agriculture

This is a must attend. I need to come and learn. This is an opportunity a new stream of income.

Wowwww. Really? This is fantastic. This is what Nigeria needs now.. Enough of crude oil clamours.. I will not miss this for anything.

Whao! This is briliant. I must not miss this oppurtunity. God bless the organisers.

Who is the speaker for the event pls

Great! shall be there

Great one. Not a meeting to miss.......

Hmmmmm... I have my reservations though.. But I will sure be there to see what is happening there..

I won't miss this workshop for anything. I was enriched by the one that was organised last year. Hope to see you too.

This is a must come.do not miss it for anything...come and learn and be empowered to make your future great.Lets explore the world of Agriculture..

charity omaghomi said...

Come learn and grow..it's a must come..do not miss it.

Abeg, some one copy Baba in London that Nigerians are pushing the economic train out of recession by themselves. Meanwhile, let's all meet at the program to move our country forward

Osaretin Asowata said...

This is a great opportunity to achieve financial freedom via agro business opportunities. Please share and spread this.

Great one. Not a meeting to miss.......

This is the real oil that doesn't run dry......politics no plenty for this one....... #Farm-Havest-MakeMoney

Try enter ur villa I sure farmers dey plenty for there way go help ur condition but how may of them be successful business farmers? Wise up and be there at the round table... ....#bethere

Please I am having difficulty trying to log on to the website for registration. Can you help?