Singer Dammy Krane was really arrested for theft. Jailbase has updated! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 June 2017

Singer Dammy Krane was really arrested for theft. Jailbase has updated!

A search through this www.jailbase.com/en/arrested shows singer Dammy Krane was really arrested today for theft, credit card and identity fraud in Miami

84 comments:

Eya hypertek music no pay again. Dammy for the gyals dem

Another so called celebrity living a very fake life

Hmm.... sounds like yahoo things. Some of our artists use music to cover up sha.... I hope they free him soon.

most of all these celebs are into Yahoo nah!!! Hushpuppi, Emoney, olu maintain, chai dammy krane sori if na 4 9ja u dy now police go colet like 200k case dismissed,,,, ehyaa sorry bro

Na wa o. This is heartbreaking seriously. What could have happened? Hope it's not a set up

Long live LIB

What a shame

Yawa oooooo... dee

Mandymice said...

Its good he was caught! There is a real problem with nigerian youths having this "get money quick syndrome" unfortunately no one is asking questions about how these so called celebrities get their money. E-money, hushpupi and the likes yet they are celebrated. You think corruption is just with our politicians? Corruption is a mindset and its sickening!

He is no longer with hypertension. Davido signed him

Details pls! Till then I Reserve my Comment...

I am seriously tired of all this useless NFA nigerian boys spoiling nigeria here, you cant even speak to anybody in a bar/club or even at work without them having a bad(fraud) experience with a Nigerian. Them go come yanky, the next thing na how to do yahoo..yahoo (fraud), this is pathetic. They want to live a flashy lifestyle, defrauding anybody that comes their way, this is just bad. If it is true, then it is good they caught him at least a felony charge of credit card fraud will get him 2-5yrs, this is if he has a good lawyer o. when him come out, he'll now be completely useless.
fuckry.

Most of these celebrities do illegal stuffs too.. N9 be new gist na

It is well o

Glad. Hope he learns the lessons. You can't steal from people who have worked day and night for their money and go free. God is not man that he can be bribed.

Shame

Dammy Krane is a fraudster? Yawa

Instagram mentality

Quite unfortunate.

Hahahahha

This is a lesson to all naija youths. Work hard and smart. And pray.

Yea. All that for show off. Tufiakwa

Wait ooo. Are we sure it's not film cos all naija artistes are filming now oo

I so love him. Good luck bro.

FINE NOT FOR NOTHING...

Sauce kid part 2

One day monkey go enter market... U know the rest

Agbomen said...

That will be too bad oo!! You leave naija, go steal for Yankee. You can't bribe the police over there Mr man! Na who send you???!!! UNFORTUNATE!

What is paining me is that there are some people who are supporing him on instagram. And saying who doesnt steal. Is that the level this country has gone down too

He wanted money šŸ’°

He's been charged with felonies.

Except he has the money to hire a really expensive lawyer, Dammy will serve time.

Whichever label he signed with may release him too. He's a dime a dozen in Nigeria's entertainment industry.

***Lush

Cherish Emem Otu said...

Whatever!

He's been charged with felonies.

Except he has the money to hire a really expensive lawyer, Dammy will serve time.

Whichever Naija label he signed with may release him too. He's a dime a dozen in Nigeria's entertainment industry.

***Lush

Cherish Emem said...

Whatever!

Emeka Izuogu said...

Danny Krane for the gials,legal legalililio Danny Krane ..šŸŽ¼šŸŽµšŸŽ¶

Lmao Sorry For you,of all places to be arrested US..you go hear am

Ifeoma1010 said...

Dammy krane, Pele O. Gbege don happen O. Naija artists and their useless lifestyle. Shior.

Are expired products still safe for use? Learn more here.

Another celebrity stunt?? Make una take una time oooo.....

Azuka said...

Hehehehehehehehe...As in onye-thief?
Eziokwu or movie thing?
Hehehehehehehe...cry me a riveršŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚
Emma,Emma, God no dey with you this time...hehehehehehehehehe!
Onye-thief!

Azuka said...

Hehehehehehehehe...As in onye-thief?
Eziokwu or movie thing?
Hehehehehehehe...cry me a riveršŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚
Emma,Emma, God no dey with you this time...hehehehehehehehehe!
Onye-thief!

Why call e- money here people, what has e- money got to do with this again. Leave that man alone oo abi who una EPP but e- money dey help oo.

Wetin E- money get to do here abeg, leave him alone.

WHAT A SHAME!!! THIS FOOL JUST BROUGHT A BIG SHAME TO HIS ENTIRE FAMILY AND TO THE GOOD NIGERIANS AS A WHOLE. FURTHERMORE,HE JUST RUIN HIS RECORD WITH THE U.S......NOW HE MUCH GO TO JAIL AND IF HIS STUPID ASS HAS GOTTEN HIS GREEN CARD, HE SHOULD JUST FORGET IT BECAUSE DHS WOULD AUTOMATICALLY DEACTIVATE AND CUT IT PIECE BY PIECE. IF HE IS A VISA HOLDER; HE WILL SERVE HIS TERM AND GET DEPORTED. NOTE! NO MORE REENTRY OR VISA GRANT TO YANKEE..... FAST TRACK OR E-MONEY DOESN'T MAKE NO SENSE.....

The facts in this article are quite false. I went to the website and searched his name and it brought out no results. Linda Ikeji should please get her facts right and stop the defaming of this young man.

Dammy!Dammy!!! Why? So disappointed

Damn,..

SuperRunz said...

lol

please take a minute to like my fan page more exciting things there

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

I thought he married on oyibo old woman, is she not giving him enuogh money? Good for him.fake yeyebrities.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

I thought he married on oyibo old woman, is she not giving him enuogh money? Good for him.fake yeyebrities.

All these for Instagram likes

Idiot

Wahala

Gbege

Why 're Nigerians like this. Always disgracing our dear country. These boys have no shame at all. I hate this nonsense

Wetin concern fine for nothing here biko? Lol

Real Yahoo

Real Yahoo

Wetin be naija own for this matter. Hiss

U no get sense

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

and who told u hushpuppi is into yahoo?ask questions well befor u talk

Lake on the side said...

True talk

Lol yahoozee

Huh ok

Yeyebrity. Looking for fast means to make money. And our youths 're in deep trouble. Dammy Krane weldone o. Keep giving Nigeria a bad name

Nonsense human being.

Emoney na legitimate business ihm dey do

Stop judging jor

Holy holy people how market. How 're you sure this is true. Na wa o

Idiotic moron. What do you mean haters. Did he not do ole work.

james said...

Na watin we de see una for bdis , una no just wan hear bad news about person una go just run cast ...make una no go find way to make una country better .. no to de carry news up and down , if na government una go run go hide now na musician all of una de here de talk rubbish ....

FINE guy FOR NOTHING...

james said...

Na watin we de see una for Nigerians backward people ,na only to carry news una sabi ,see as una country don yama yama finish, una de here de carry news up and down ,if na one politician now una go fem ..una don blind for life ..see how many blogs way carry this small news , if na one senator una no go come out come talk but dammy now see as all of them de talk ,poor people and una go die in poverty ... stupid Nigerians even linda self stupid woman ...

Lets not crucify him till we hear from him. He probably booked the flight through a friend and not know it's a bad credit card.

Nigerians will not change. Always disgracing the nation. And you want us to be respected, how possible is that?

Most of our male singers are into this stuff He is jst unfortunate

YORUBA FRAUDSTERS keep shaming everyone. Biafrans are out

HushPuppi is a Gay Lord PIMP not into yahoo

Abeg all am interested is who is his girlfriend or yet to be identified babymama. That's all. Reason for my curiosity is that if he had been balling despite being into fraud for let's say a few months time, someone will emerge. It's high time we Nigerians stop placing high premium on wealth whose source has not been ascertained or identified. This problem kills Nigeria faster than any disease.

That's the new low! A country where citizen celebrates stealing.

Paul okoye said...

You are right bro! Yorubas for credit card fraud, igbos for drug, Edo for prostitution, Hausas for terrorism. Una complete! What a great country.

Paul okoye said...

My brother you are right. Yorubas are credit card fraudster, Igbos are drug peddlers, Edo for prostitution, Hausas are for terrorism. Una complete!

anonymous said...

Stupid tribalist. A moron for life. Backward idiot.

Breeze don blow...we don see all d shit wey gum Dammy fine boy yansh...another fake yeyebrity bites d dust