Lol! Biafrans are saying Nnamdi Kanu's handshake healed a man of stomach pain | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 June 2017

Lol! Biafrans are saying Nnamdi Kanu's handshake healed a man of stomach pain

LIB cannot independently confirm this news but it's going viral on social media since it was first shared by Facebook user, Engr Valentine Zimuzo Odogwu.

The story claimed that a handshake with the leader of the pro-Biafra group, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu healed one of his followers of stomach pains.
The story reads
, 'My Handshake with Mazi Nnamdi Kanu (Nwachineke) today!!!. Minutes ago my great town ozzuh villa, Umunnachi hosted the Prophet of biafra land. He took time to greet both the elders and youths present. One of the youths who also had a handshake with the Prophet, confirmed that his stomach pains of about two months disappeared immediately. Biafran restoration seems closer than ever. All hail Nnamdi Kanu'.

72 comments:

anakonu

Humanity... Look at the way they are bowing to this mad man. Na wa o...

rotfl ignorance is a disease

Lognaija.com.ng said...

Lol thats a nice cooked up story anyway, BT it might be a coincidence.

Enter your comment...all dis biafran people re crazy,Nigerians don't need dem any way.

useless people, madness

Derrick said...

what the flying fuck? what is it with these IPOBs self? must they lie to elevate the

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

profile of their leader? nnamdi kanu is just an opportunist that is doing everything for his own gain.

odimma

Ala opupu .madnesd at its peak,all biafra agitators are motor park agboros

Please pardon me for writing this here please thank you .I'm seeking for help to raise funds to get treatment for the skin disease I have. It have been a big depressing problem to me for 2years and Im always ashamed about my skin. I have tried many medications but it only reduced for some time and get even worst after, my only option is laser light treatment which will cost about 203,000 for all the sections I've been able to raise 55,000. Please any help rendered to me will go a long way thank you. My email address is adavivian45@gmail.com. God bless you all amen.‎‎

This biafra foolishness is getting out of hand, when will the igbos grow up.

It's Amazing! All hail the land of raising sun! And may lord Jesus christ protect & Bless ipob leader,mazi Nnamdi kanu

AGB said...

Lol. Fools will always be scammed...because they let themselves be scammed.
This Nnamdi Kanu is a fraud!

No no no no no...... Who's this person? He ain't a god neither a deity. This is how foolishness starts. Don't make people laugh at the Igbos na... Can't things be normal anymore these days?

Emeka said...

Me, I hear say one blind man don begin see when Kanu shake him hand, also, one man wey no fit waka don dey waka, even run race.
Which one una hear for una side? Make una share.

Buhari. This is no joke listen up. Something is brewingG the south. Handle it.

Lol.. Funny set of people

How many politicians can get this kind of respect and honour without monetary inducementNnamdi Kanu is not an ordinary man

Jesus of Biafra, very soon u will walk on water

Aymii said...

Buahahahahahaha. Rotflmao. This Nnamdi Kalu guy go soon turn Moses ooooo! Like play like play.
Prophet Moses Kanu. Miracle worker?? Bleedin Hilarious. . Can someone throw the nigga a Rod? Moses had one too!the Sea of Nigeria needs to be parted, Biafra steppin right through lol This movie has piqued my interest. Am watching on 7D. Best beleeeeee dat!

On 2 the Next!

only in africa u see slavery still in our society ,why do people like being worship ?

joke of the century!!!!!!!!!jobless idiots!!!

Linda are you taunting us???

AMIJEZ said...

Abiakwa ha,ndi iberibe. What the heck.

Real lol ...Deluded illiterates.

this is how some people will be fooling themselves, no be only stomach ache na purge. mtcheew.

Good to hear

tsalz said...

Their small god.. Good for them

Tpy said...

This is getting ridiculous

awoofBonus upto 100% said...

ke kwa ebe unu nuru nke ah , jo kwa oo, hapu unu anyi aka nde asiri nigeria
hapu unu anyi ooooooooooooo ka zuru unu ike

Hmmmm Antichrist kenan

We are already laughing.

The bowing down too is cooked up shey? Ignorant slave

Who the fuck are you? What can you do? Go and find a clue, jobless idiot.

Nigeria will not be destroyed because of drug addicts, peasants and illiterates.

Ignorance! Did u just pray that Jesus Christ should protect & bless Nnamdi Kanu?

For your information, Nnamdi Kanu is a Judaist (a follower of the Jewish religion) as he claims; and as such he believes that Jesus Christ is an impostor and blasphemer who is cursed by God.

There is no point thanking me for enlightening you.

Lolz.

U ppl calling nnamdi KANU mad man yes is better to be a mad man than to be a well handicap like u that called him mad man, stupid working corps.

This is the same blind intentions that will further ENSLAVE the IGBOS,1967-1970 memory still fresh of perceiving the Biafrans as traitors ,when this memory was just fading away to pull our brothers back into our fold ,or even the PRESIDENCY getting closer to an IGBO man ,here come a Gentleman that need to make a name for himself,bringing back all the memory of why time is not ripe to allow an IGBO MAN to live in the executive masion or hold any position that shape POLICY. We've seen his kind before , they come and eventually fade-away after inflicting serious damage to the course.

harun said...

General ojukwu did more than you kanu but at the end of the day he ran away and leave more than 5millions biafrans dead. How can ordinary civilian like u wan do am nah?u better mind yourself before you create wahala for ibos.Nobody fight federal government and win ooo.I don talk my own.

Prestige escort:if you within the age of 25 to 30 and you struggling financially..prestige escort offer you an opportunity to become financially buoyant and stable..call or whatapp prestige escort cco on 07060769936 to know more and help you facilitate this dream move..goodluck...individual must be vibrant and goodlooking(male and female)

Ibos are the most useless,thoughtles gullible,brainless and wretched tribe in Nigeria.
More reason why they will never live upto expectation in their lifetime.
Bowing down for a crook,imagine.God save the ibos.
Emeka Ojukwu

Ibos are the most useless,thoughtless, gullible,brainless and wretched tribe in Nigeria.
Bowing down for a crook,imagine !God save the ibos.
Emeka Ojukwu

Ibos are the most useless,thoughtless, gullible,brainless and wretched tribe in Nigeria.
Bowing down for a crook,imagine !God save the ibos.
Emeka Ojukwu

And the Yorubas are???????????
Yep you right, the real agberos.

I'm Igbo,but I don't support this. Is he now their god?

Wee yew keep kwayet!!!

igloos please let this thing not turn us to the laughing stock of the world..what is this..it makes the struggle very unserious..and the bio elite can not be art of this because ojukwu even was an educated man

Everyone here is right wit his or her own comments,but time heal all wounds.

Those who feel they are in a right shoulder could be used before any suggestions,,()@ may I ask lower mind as you are. looking around since the beginning of bowing down others in zoo bow for any reason perhaps only the igbo man still tomorrow have a great reason for their vacancies not like other people interested free food in Nigeria,Dom head don't used that name Emeka Ojukwu for the last time. Polyester joke.

Jolly said...

Lmao... I know it will soon come to this... Awon ode oshi

Yeah I think you're one of those things yes yes yes people who are you Dom full

Be deceiving urself. More reason igbos are being neglected. They don't even luv themselves.

Ur kanu is a Jewish man.i guess most of you don't know about the Jewish religion. I am sure when u finish researching, u won't follow him. Igbos don't be fooled.

Have you noticed that anything about Biafra on this blog get the most comments... Biafra is unstoppable

I so much dislike igbos cos they are so stupid and gullible. My prayer is for them to move their stupidness out of Nigeria. All hail biafra, all hail kanu, all hail the foolish followers

The thunder that will fire you is coming with skate board

Angel said...

At least we're better than Hausa's and Yoruba's, especially the Yoruba's who don't have were they stand,that they remote like puppet,zombies, idiot

Angel said...

At least we're better than Hausa's and Yoruba's, especially the Yoruba's who don't have were they stand,they remote like puppet idiot people, every time Igbo people, even Jesus Christ was critized who are we that haters will not

Angel said...

At least we're better than Hausa's and Yoruba's, especially the Yoruba's who don't have were they stand,that they remote like puppet,zombies, idiot

Azuka said...

CHAI!!!!
Ndi-village mu don disgrace me finish o o!
WAKE UP MY PEOPLE. This is just childish and shameful. I wish my dad is here today to hear this.

You're an idiot. Stupid peasant.
We've been telling about yourselves for a long time, but you're to daft to listen.

If they're not shouting nonsense about a dead jew, they're bowing down to a confused mad man. A race of invalids.

unstoppablefunds said...

Long live Nk Long live biafra land. Together the sun shall rise.

WHAT THE HECK!!! THIS IS CHILDISH AND IDIOTIC....... this fool is a criminal. ha has committed a federal crime. in light to that, he is an ex convict. see his lizard lap.........

How can reason human being insult a tribe or a race, rather than talking to the said person, this has shown the level of our intellectual, it shows the level and capacity of our own tribe.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Hiaaaa! What rubbish.

AGB said...

See this one...stop deceiving yourself.

Zeebabe said...

Thanks to y'all for making me laugh hysterically

FRESH said...

Another BIAFRA writing....

Genevieve Mbama wrote:

My Last Submission On This Biafra Thing And I Passover....

There Will NEVER be a BIAFRA NATION.,....Did you read me?, yes there will never be!................So take up your thinking caps and read...

It is a lot more complicated than the ignorant ones among them pushing the agenda think......Which of your Law makers will be asking for referendum? .....The ones building multi-billion estates and mansions in choice areas across Nigeria....in Asokoro, Maitama, Lekki , VI, Ikoyi etc????.....You think they are fools?

Do you know the biggest casualties of such misadventure?....IGBOS.....
They have made all their life's investment outside Igbo Land...Tell me how they will lift up or abandon all the investments in immovable assets and properties they have scattered across Nigeria....So you think someone like ERISCO will just abandon his hundreds of millions investment in Tomato Plant in Lagos and another one coming up in Sokoto to go back to the Small "Land Locked" region?.....................or Wait....You expect them to vote a referendum that will lead to bad blood from the subsisting NIGERIANS, who will work to ensure they loose their assets or get it abandoned? You think owners of these assets will not Receive Common Sense when time reaches to do the voting?

Come o..Does it occur yo Igbos that our population is much more than anyone can imagine?...Can anyone remember what SE looked like during the June 12 "Abiola" run back to SE?....I saw it live...The Land was jam packed, available resources could not take us.......................If records show Igbos constitute about 30% -of Lagos population...have you bothered to check the population in other States....See eh...we will have massive Population Explosion with the attendant housing, crisis because SE sits atop a very small Land Mass...but has population that can only be accommodated by Land Mass 5 times the size...

Well let me ignite your mind....
Have you not noticed those pushing the agenda are largely the Diaspora who do not even have plans of coming home?.......And the Youths who have no assets to loose, most being jobless......And some Traders who simply trade in stock and can dump it and move............................
Don't deceive yourselves that the Igbo Elites and Leaders truly want secession....Naah.....The Igbo Elders and Igbo Elites pushing it, do so not for secessionist purpose but for political reasons.....It is a political tool they hope to use to make their voice relevant......they just want more chunk of the CAKE at the center....#Datsall

NEXT Please.......

Oga we are a laughing stock. Stop acting like a bush man.

Agbomen said...

I hv laughed so much reading the comments here, that I hv developed a severe headache. What caricature this pple are eventually making of themselves. Hmmm. We'll keep watching, let's see how it all plays out.

You aren't well informed Yorubas know how,when and where to fight or channel a good course. Pls ask the elites and civilised ones among u (Ibos) if they want to pull out from Nigeria. The answer is NO. Your senators, governors even Rep Members haven't brought the issue of biafra referendum to the house coz there is no constitutional provision for it. Secondly, Goodluck Jonathan was in power u people didn't bring up biafra. I blv biafra agitators are selfish. Perhaps your presumed marginalisation could have sprung forth the yearning
for emancipation of biafra. You people should wake up and stop dreaming.

Toy baby said...

Hahahahahahaha.........I can't laugh dis laugh finish o with all dis comment