"Lai Mohammed looks and sounds like a drunken monkey and garrulous chimpanzee"- FFK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 June 2017

"Lai Mohammed looks and sounds like a drunken monkey and garrulous chimpanzee"- FFK

Former Minister of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode, took to his twitter handle to slam Minister of Information and Culture, Lai Mohammed, for saying that the Federal Government has not obeyed court injunctions ordering the release of former NSA, Sambo Dasuki and Shi'ite leader El-Zakzaky, because of National Security. Lai Mohammed said this in a recent interview with an Abuja-based radio station.

35 comments:

This FFK guy is so rude and so uncultured. He hardly can say anything without abuses but give him chop and all that changes! what manner of man?

Garrulous chimpanzee????? Oyinbo ooooo lol. Ugly baboon

😪😪😪

It's actually possible to make a point FFK, without likening Lai to a drunkard or an animal..SMH.So tired of all you old folks using languages even a child wouldn't use.what a shame!

Someone needs to take FFK to Mountain of Fire for a total deliverance.

I agree with ffk on this ,please sir come out for president 2019 , the voiceless and the youth will vote for u .not this old people suffering us becomes the became president just for revenge .

lami said...

Can't ffk pass his message without insults.

Out of point!!!

When will this riffraff called FFK stop vomiting thrash and learn how to respect elders. Remember you will also become old one day. Moreover I'll urge you to stop smoking that weed, it's not good for your health

I love FFK no be small. I like the fact that he is not a coward. Look at all that he's been through in their hands yet he doesn't spare them, still very outspoken quite unlike Yoruba people.

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

An African saying that his fellow African looks like a Chimpanzee. If it were a white man saying this, blacks will up and talk.
This generation of classless oppositions that are muddling themselves up in a bid to attack and bring down, selling their respects to the wind.

Okey said...

Let Lie Mohammed be reminded that we are in a democratic government hence the APC government should adhere to court orders.His reasons are not justifiable. At times I wonder if the man is a clown talking like a drunken monkey and a garrulous chimpanze.

lai Mohammed,always chewing his mouth all the time like he's chewing kolanut.

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

FFK you're so disrespectful. It's true that you're a drug addict, you need rehab. Omo ale Yoruba.

Jolly said...

FFK please look deep and u will surely see the striking resemblance between u two.. Pot calling the kettle black

One of the only real people left...sanitizing the Govt....daily giving them problems and worries,reminding them that the "people"are in charge....thts the manner of man he is...where some of them like u r so dumb and zombie in nature

I have never seen useless and senseless somebody like FFK lai Muhammed is old enough to be his Father let put it at the back of his mind.

Yep... Bros. that man is designated one of monkeys in the government of Lai Buhaha and chimps there's.

He is on those fdt star Eyewitness local champion Dodo

Hope those idiots in government forget their respective time is just little from this day. What monkeys do live with them.

Yeah yeah yeah. .you are right yoruba don't always don't stand up when is hard.

Linda when will stop reporting this madman's rant we've got enough madmen in the country already & not bothering ourselves with this Aro mental Hospital escapee Linda your time is so valuable pls pls don't even bother to write anything about him anyway what do you expect from the Don of a traitor

You are correct. He is no coward. Let him and Fayose continue to be thorns in their flesh.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Fearless man!

Fkk I love u so much.pls where can I find u.u make me go gaga with ur outspokenness. Go dude.I love u

A former minister for that matter. Must you throw insults?

Buh una dey related for the lie family... dee

AGB said...

See your mentality? Femi Fani Kayode this lousy twat that is mentally unstable & such a hypocrite for president? Lol. My guy could not even deliver his small area of 'influence' for Jonathan in the 2015 elections talkless of him becoming president of Nigeria. Who will vote him? Where would his votes come from? Some of you are too damn gullible for my liking. Someone said drag a Nigerian back in so much pain & under the hot sun for 100meters then put him under an air-conditioner (A.C.) & drag him back again for 50meters and he will praise you & idolize you. That's exactly how you are @anonymous 21:38.

Extremely rude man with a watery mouth

So your idea of bravery is using obscene horrible dirty insultive volcabulary on people to pass a point accross. I beg to differ

Pls. ,organise 7days prayer and fasting for this guy, called FFK under the spiritual guardian of the likes of Olumba Olumba, Celestial Church of Church and Cherub and Seraph, before he go insane. I like the guy sha, cos., this country need people like him and Ayo Fayose to remind the like of Lie Mohammed, that good government does not require propaganda to succeed. QED.

Truth hunts!!!f**k all u ffk haters....gbam

ÀGB you are the one with a low mentality. Letting urself get brainwashed by this govt

It is becoming quite apparent that FFKFOOD4DANCE is frustrated by the continued incarceration of his ATM (Dasauki). Can someone please and please put some food on his table so that he can continue dancing?

When ameachi and others was insulting Jonathan saying words more worse than these, u pro APC activist were rejoicing... Now he's doing same to u you're complaining. What u sow,u reap. I love ffk