Is this teen girl's prom outfit appropriate or not? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 June 2017

Is this teen girl's prom outfit appropriate or not?

The photo has gone viral and sparked a debate whether her outfit to Prom was appropriate or not.

30 comments:

Hmmmmmm

Not appropriate, keep your beauty private.

For Nigeria Startup, Learn to write your business plan.

I like it but the length is too long

Agent of the devil.

Her role models influenced this so leave the girl to breath biko. If una no chastise her rolemodels then why her?

Lmao! U're part of the problem this generation is having

Sweet gorg. Period

The question should rather be is this an outfit? Ba den sabi sha.

Bydoh machado said...

It's inappropriate for prom and definitely inappropriate for a teenager but she looks good in the dress, make we no lie!

Very soon, we might all be walking naked on the street. Na like so crase dey start oh!

Wats app efeezy for the best cakes on 07032143748

Stunning... dee

Depends, for the bad guys makes prompt target, deed easier and faster !

I don't c anything wrong wit d outfit

For her to live the house dressing like that, it means that's how her mother dresses.

I dont blame her. She is just a kid. I blame her parents ir elders that allowed her go out like this.
If she gets pregnant or raped you they will not know they allowed it

ADE LOVE said...

From the pit of hell

Truthurts said...

She is soo Damn pretty. Flaunt it jare. Haters will always hate.

£ga said...

Beautiful nonsense

Nudity is the new ish

The world isn't filled with self righteous, pretend holier than thou idiots. It's her body, mind your own.

Most of you are ugly anyways, why won't you be pressed.

This one that looks like an aunty is a teen. Linda you self na teen ooo.

Fam

Chi N said...

She z damn sexxxyyyyyyy!!!

Not appropriate for prom but I like what I see.

Crazycashbiz said...

Very appropriate! Is that not why our society is teaching the young?

Beyonxe n rihanna wore more scandalous outfits n yall love it. The girl came out in d likeness of her role models

Um those aren't teen boobs

Bluetriphoneymooner said...

You ask such question in this age ?
Anyway my personal opinion ...i love it 😀

She is just a teen but adults wear the ones that are worse than this..