Indian villagers worship calf born with human facial features | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 June 2017

Indian villagers worship calf born with human facial features

A calf born with eyes, nose and ears resembling those of a human is being worshipped by Indian villagers who believe it is an avatar of a Hindu God, Lord Vishnu.

The calf was born on Thursday in an animal shelter in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, northern India.
Soon after its birth, hundreds of locals from surrounding villages gathered to pay their respects.

The animal died within an hour of its birth but that did not stop more locals from coming to seek its blessing. Video footage shows people offering flowers and bowing before the dead calf, which has been kept inside a glass box since it died.

Locals have now made plans to build a temple for the animal.

Speaking of the animal, Mahesh Kathuria, 50, a local businessman, said:
  “God has taken birth from the body of a local cow. We came here to seek his blessings. Religiously, it is an avatar of Vishnu. We believe it’s a similar character mentioned in Bhagavata Puran, a Hindu religious text.”

30 comments:

nah their way na

These Indians can worship anything.
For Miwa butt, hips, boobs enlargement oil contact 08151641677.

Enter your comment...when will this people give lend themselves brain for a while n stop all this rubbish, bowing for anything they see?

baba said...

Na so

susan Jackson said...

This is so irritating...

UplayOnline said...

These Indians can worship anything.

goldenslot mobile
gclub
บาคาร่าออนไลน์
gclub casino

Saidat said...

Why always India?

That's India culture...

predict the score and win the airtime worth of #1500

North Korea to attack US next month

These peepz can bow before anything
Be it air
Fly
Ant
Once it looks unusual

make them no go catch the man wey dey give thier animals belle

Candyboy said...

Indians worship literally anything, they'll soon worship my butt!

Nna eh.... There biz shah...

Na waa ooo

Babe said...

This is what happens when humans sleep with animals

They can worship anything Indians,soon they will start worshiping ant.

Avatar wetin.... Person sperm Don germinate.. Una com worship... Aninimaous

Chai! That dead cow dey resemble Nnamdi kanu!!😅

Humans cannot reproduce with other species. It is impossible.

Good for them

👍

Don't be surprised some wired human being was sleeping with the cow and got her pregnant. What is happening nowadays. Humans making love to animals.

Indians shaaaas
Lets play dis game..It fun time

John ugwu18 said...

Ignorant is a decease, it is simply a case of bestiality,(man having sex with animal)an abomination

Who told you humans cannot produce with other species. Where d hell did you read that?

Beastiality

Thunder fire u idiot!
D dead calf resemble u....
Foolish zoo guy,because ur obviously 4rm a zoo nation.

Dem no well . I'm sure it's one pervert that was having sex with that cow

yeye

Hhmmm...smooth skin, that face, incompatibility with life; looks like a product of bestiality!