Good to see our Ajebutter Dabota. Nne Imalu mma o-o (you are beautiful). You should smile more often, your smile lights up the day. The picture you were smiling is the best coupled with the one you were in pink that just added colour to my day. Many more years to you.
11 comments:
bobby don fall. Olympus has fallen na packaging
Her boobs are now flat, and she is now dark, thank god she has stopped bleaching.
Seen the fallen boobs... dee
Fine woman. Carry go, nothing do you, abeg.
After given birth to a baby we expect her boobs to remain the same. Say wetin happen.
Drama Queen!!! Happy Birthday to Her. And yes, pls go get ur Bra...
Good to see our Ajebutter Dabota. Nne Imalu mma o-o (you are beautiful). You should smile more often, your smile lights up the day. The picture you were smiling is the best coupled with the one you were in pink that just added colour to my day. Many more years to you.
gd 4 her
She had a baby and breast fed..... her boobs look just fine....i hope she doesnt feel some type of way cos of some ignorant comments....lawd!
Beautiful chick