"A dash of Madame's lipstick on my lips for the rest of the evening! That is the cruel and unjust punishment that was meted out to me by her simply for being late for dinner. We men go through hell! We are being subjected to the worst atrocities and the most profoundly gross violation of our human rights! And don't you dare laugh!!! I may have to write about this in my next essay."

50 comments:
Who is this guy ? Hiiissssss
Hmmmm...these ones don chop belleful
See his sungu mouth... 😆😂😃
I see your domme wife knows exactly how to keep you obedient and loyal to her...we look forward to seeing your feminization trainings. Till then..enjoy the exploration of your sub side.
Nasty
Hhahahahahaaha
Hahahahaha! Nice one. Glad to see they are happy
Latex Waist Trainer available for 6500
Love nnantintin
****************hian.... See dix grandpa ooo.... This act is actually mearnt to be funny???? I cannor even coman waste my laugh for nothing ****** Long Hiss ******
This man is bored.boredom is beginning to play out;don't worry APC will soon be done with their none sense.You will be back to office 😅
this fani femi kayode is an agbaya. why tell the whole word this kind of thing on social media at his age. he is supposed to be craddling grandchildren but he is still breeding.
want to get a bigger penis? click here now
Stupid idiot. Mugu
Isn't it obvious this clown hasn't stop his old white powder habit..
Nice punishment😂😂😂
lol, agbaya.
I had to laugh though.
The funny side of FFK.
gay shit..
They need real jobs. Let them sign up now on www.bejite.com. It is free and fast.
I love her choice of red for the punishment.... hehehe
Its not even funny. Precious may be hinting at something very crucial. Perhaps she likes women. #just saying
#lesbianalert
I remember a movie i watched years ago where a man who wanted to make love to his girlfriend asked her to wear a guys jersey and helmet (as american footballer do)before lovemaking. Wierd right?
Well,it was later revealed that the guy is gay and was yet to be out of the closet.
So u seeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Its not even funny. Precious may be hinting at something very crucial. Perhaps she likes women. #just saying
#lesbianalert
I remember a movie i watched years ago where a man who wanted to make love to his girlfriend asked her to wear a guys jersey and helmet (as american footballer do)before lovemaking. Wierd right?
Well,it was later revealed that the guy is gay and was yet to be out of the closet.
So u seeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
#lesbianalert
So u seeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
linda at times you dey vex me ooo
God punish all you haters. Tufiakwa, can u senseless idiots ever Comment without showing hate? He is enjoying his wife & if u dont like it, go & burn in hell fire. I suppose some of you who make mockery of old age will never ever get there. Ndi ara
FFK, The earlier you come out the closet, the better! Punishment Lipstick nikan kor. KMT!
I didn't see anything funny about dis abeg
Anaemenu!.. ......
FFK, my egbon, it suits you. You should wear lipstick every day. Madam go want kiss you tire. But let her take it easy, you are no longer 20 something or 30 something. Make she no kill you with passion. Best wishes.
gay alert
Sick Demented Man.
Agbaya, Ole.
I wonder o. Old man like him with chimpanzee wife
Mumu man.
Linda is this news?
True oo! Over Passion dey kill. Lol...
Yes o! A Funny News For that Matter!! I actually Lol...
Haters Won't like this ooo!!! Serves Him Right!! Madam abeg Next time add Eye Shadow sef. Happy Couple...
Hahahahhahahahhaa hilarious
Schizophrenic fuck.
LOL! FFK, I like how you don't take yourself to serious! It's good to share moments like this with family! Lol!
Olosi woman wrapper she for wear brassiere for you fucking son of a traitor
Whose grandpa is this?!
Shameless man. Were we supposed to find this funny or entertaining?? *Hiss*
What a shame, and you expect me to take anything he says seriously? Clowns in high places!
FFK funrara e!
STF Precious
And what's funny about this?
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.