News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Linda you're not serious,Dat he still looks miserable..Seriously
scott disick is the main guy. which is why i like him.
He might give them the D, but his heart belongs to Kourtney
yeye-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
LOL, Linda why the emphasis? We all know his soul mate is kourtney but his demons won't let him be with her.Long live LIB
Dats ur own opinion linda ikeji.your opnion does not affect my hommie he is balling
Hmmm... Merited happiness
dat look isnt miserable jare he is chopping life off his head and enjoying freedom..he still loves kourt anyways 10yrs isnt a joke
Beautiful
Love her indeed..Kourtney Family are his meal ticket any time any day.He should continue till Kourtney will meet some1 that will treat him right.
Miserable kor miserable ni . NA ONLY LINDA FIT DETECT WHO LOOKS MISERABLE FROM A MERE PICTURE. The guy is only using the limited FREE time he has now to enjoy himself before kourtney calls him back.
11 comments:
Linda you're not serious,Dat he still looks miserable..
Seriously
scott disick is the main guy. which is why i like him.
He might give them the D, but his heart belongs to Kourtney
yeye
LOL, Linda why the emphasis? We all know his soul mate is kourtney but his demons won't let him be with her.
Long live LIB
Dats ur own opinion linda ikeji.your opnion does not affect my hommie he is balling
dat look isnt miserable jare he is chopping life off his head and enjoying freedom..
he still loves kourt anyways 10yrs isnt a joke
Beautiful
Love her indeed..
Kourtney Family are his meal ticket any time any day.
He should continue till Kourtney will meet some1 that will treat him right.
Miserable kor miserable ni . NA ONLY LINDA FIT DETECT WHO LOOKS MISERABLE FROM A MERE PICTURE. The guy is only using the limited FREE time he has now to enjoy himself before kourtney calls him back.