Released Chibok girls meet with Chief of Staff Abba Kyari in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 May 2017

Released Chibok girls meet with Chief of Staff Abba Kyari in Abuja

82 of the abducted Chibok Girls were released yesterday after negotiations with Boko Haram.

18 comments:

We are fools abi?????how come we can not see their faces???????

And how come they are looking like old women??????

Abba Kyari is the
new president. of Nigeria

All hope is not lost. Kudos to this current administration,and shame to the previous one that chose to believe that no girl was abducted while their political merchants were feasting on the money meant to fight Boko Haram.

See how adult they have become!it is well

...Merited happiness

Ok....

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

Not buhari? Hmmm

Long live LIB

And not with the President or Vice.

Abba Kyari must be the president...chief cabal

Alas !!!!! Some fesh batch of local girls from the North just completed their chibook girls movie training

Jumoke said...

finally some of them have been released. it is a good thing, now it is remaining over 100 girls.
click here for penis enlargement

Lies..

ok

Adimchinobi said...

xo the f.g negotiated with terrorists

I thought they whr flown in to abuja to meet with Buhari. Plz my country people where is Buhari?

Where is buhari? All these lies and distractions will not take our minds off our sick president and his non performance

I think he has a hand in their abduction. In other to distract us now he is releasing some! Well-done Sir

Hey...Naija