Photos: Is former Miss Universe, Leila Lopez-Umenyiora pregnant?
Miss Universe 2011, Lela Lopez-Umenyiora is pictured at the official launch of her baby care and women hygiene brand in Angola on Saturday. There seems to be a small baby bump in the photos and her face seems fuller. From the comments on Instagram, most of her fans believe she is pregnant. More photos after the cut...
Monitoring spirit!.. what award do the usually give you for all these your speculations!... now some one cannot eat fufu in peace sake of say Linda will mistake my bulged tummy for baby bump!!
15 comments:
Linda the bump watcher carry go.
Lindodo, I am watching you with my 3d glasses
Me no see anything on Lindway.lol
Monitoring spirit!.. what award do the usually give you for all these your speculations!... now some one cannot eat fufu in peace sake of say Linda will mistake my bulged tummy for baby bump!!
pretty woman
-D great anonymous now as Reginalds Vivian
She's pregnant
No woman she be, abi na men dey get belle
so???????who she help
Hahahahaha
Or she's just a brand ambassador?
She obviously is have known for a while from her pictures
so somebody cannot eat pounded yam and have big stomach. everything must be pregnancy
Lol! U crack me up...