One of the Manchester United fans that were electrocuted at a viewing centre at Nyangasang, Calabar Municipality on April 20th, has been laid to rest. Chukwu Ebuka Francis Ejiofor was buried in his hometown Oma Eke Town in Udi Local Government Area of Enugu State on Friday, May 5th. He is survived by his parents, Chief and Lolo Ogbonna Ejiofor, brothers and sisters, among others.
23 comments:
Rest on
I feel the pain of his demise the more because I'm a fellow Man Utd fan. May his soul rest in peace.
chai!!!! Rest well bro.You left while watch our game in Europa league!That trophy we must win!!! Rip!
What a tragedy.may his soul rest in perfect peace
Very sad my his gentle soul rest in perfect peace
Rest in peace
RIP!
RIP Dear one
RIP Dear one. For God and for youth. Through Christ
Too.young
Rest on dear
Enter your comment...i hope Man-U sent a representative
May his soul rest in peace.
what happens to the whole compensation his family is supposed to get from the electricity distribution company.
click here for penis enlargement
Rip
Rip united true fan..repose to your soul I pray
Football is a game but there is a demon behind football that requires blood from time to time. Football lovers takenote
Rest in peace
Rest in peace Amen
And man I didn't win, I am sure. If Dstv was affordable we wouldn't be hearing such heart breaking news may his soul rest in peace.