Clinton's mother was declared wanted after she got into a fight with a neighbor yesterday, who called the police.
The mother ran away, and the police felt it was right to arrest Clinton and detain him over night.
Prince Gwamnishu Harrison, CEO of Behind Bars Initiative, who has been following the case, announced Clinton's release this afternoon.
19 comments:
So sad
This country is just turning bad every day no thanks to the dark and uncivilized mindset of the people
Afrocandy caught on camera giving blow job to 90 year old man
Hunanity and common sense of most Nigerians is zero percent
And the mother didn't show up I guess. Poor boy of 9 years. Sins of the mother
Good
nice for them
Get you latest gist and Music Here
Stupid country. Thought there's a law against that?
Long live LIB
Police are very sick, can u imagine. This an offence against the child and office of the public defender should take this up. I rest my case
This is the Height of Madness & Stupidity from our Police Force..
Can U Fu**ing Imagine arresting her Son and an under age for that Matter..
They have to get their heads checked with the DPO.
Bunch of Idiots in Black Uniform.
Useless policemen...so wrong
he should have not been arrested or detained in the 1st place.
click here now for penis enlargement
the police man that arrested the boy needs a suspension for what he did.
Hmmmmmm
nawa
wot rubbish injustice is ds!!..ds is a form of child abuse pls....ds shd be looked into by appropriate authorities..
whats d boys bizz in ds...a small boy for dat mata..ds overzealous police sef...
Only in zoo called Nigeria such injustice can take place
Hausa police men will always act foolishly
Exactly my tot..... ND he should ave his brain checked too
Chai I pity the poor boy ..
It only shows how sick this nation is. Nigerian police force I hail una ooo
Child Abuse of the highest order#wick police