This photo of an unidentified pastor spotted praying while holding a cutlass on the altar has gone viral on social media. According to several posts on Facebook, the pastor held the cutlass while praying on the altar in order to 'deal with the devil'.
26 comments:
casting evils
Choi😲! Everyone on the altar call is holding cutlass.. i just imagined that awkward moment when one of them with that cutlass will just loose a nut and face the pastor with his own cutlass.. Mad man don enter church be that.. church service will end by force 😅
The weapons our warfare are not canal + We do not fight against flesh and blood.
Follow @Adunola on LIS.
Butcher 4 Butcher.
Senseless u wan cut devil with cutlass.. Where u see am... Aninimaous
What are churches are getting into is unimaginable! I guess maybe onevof those churches in boko haram infested areas.
@trueTalker
What are churches are getting into is unimaginable! I guess maybe one of those churches in boko haram infested areas.
@trueTalker
Na new cutlass b dat ooo.....ma papa don make moni,, yet he bring moni 4 fud😢
Dis one na Ifa pastor. What's d meaning of all these in a church. Was Jesus praying wt cutlass upandan?? #Endtimepastor
My people perish for lack of knowledge. The weapons of our warfare are not canal. Kindergarten thinking
Symbols are part of religion and religious belief
He's just exposed himself as a charlatan. You want to preach violence in the name of religion, you have to face the consequences.
Lol. Devil MUST obey.
I think it for protection oo in case does bokos won do panga ooo
@Anonymous u r wrong dis pastor is located in Lagos
God bless you, Adunola.
This wan na small.Some demand for light bulb to brighten your destiny
wetin dem go call this one now? by their fruits u shall know them
I don't see anything there tho
The Bible says
Pray all kinds of prayer and also pray in spirit
May God help us
inukwa!
Kill em all abeg
Oooooo.... Abasi-mbong😃😃😃😃😃😃
Xtianity and diverse interpretations. May God help us o. The gullibility and self beliefs amongst xtians and pastors makes other religions a little more matured.