Funny or lame tweet? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 May 2017

Funny or lame tweet?

Do you think the response to Josh Barro's tweet is funny or lame?

34 comments:

LAME!

Lame...🖓🖓🖓.. the guy is an idiot!

Lol...since u knw dis 1, do u knw d oda 1?

Lame and myopic.

Ricky said...

Figure of speech

Lame..

Not funny @all, we should be angry and hundry not joking

Lame..

Dumb, he is a complete daft.

Chi N said...

SMH.....so knowin weda agege bread z fwesh or nt.z nw an achievment eh kwa?

The guy is just having fun joor

James said...

I see. So being president at 39 is the only standard for success? I'll be honest, the response was unfunny, but the original tweet was posted by an arrant fool.

obiora said...

Was he trying to be funny? So lame abeg!

He is just being humorous. You guys should just take a chill pill abegi.

Keith said...

that is why nigeria is like this, look at what the guy is saying

click here now for penis enlargement

to a serious tweet. he thinks he is being funny but it just shows that he is low class moron.

Mobolaji Johnson said...

Not funny @all, we should be angry and hundry not joking

You can see where people are coming from based their words or action. No doubt that he lives to eat and not eats to live.

Agbomen said...

Soo lame, it even hurts to read it.

So you people don't know humour again

veer vee said...

lol, funny guy.

Lol..itz funny to me

Lame..

O-Ice said...

Maybe it's neither lame not funny. Maybe the guy just dey talk him mind, figuratively. I'm glad for Macron' s achievement but to imply that we should all use that as a yardstick for measuring our lives is misleading. I'm tired of this thing of everybody wanting to be a motivational speaker on social media. Maybe that Twitter respondent was just pointing out that the street chap knows things that the corporate guru doesn't, the ordinary man can do things that the mighty king can't, the village idiot can sometimes display wisdom that eludes the sage. See, everyone should be allowed to live with their own definition of success.

Emeka Izuogu said...

Both of them are daft

You guys are too serious...he's just tryna be funny. Simply laugh biko.

yeye

Super lame... No connection whatsoever

If only we can try to understand but trying to be understood!

Very reasonable reply.

Mo said...

Lame. Does the guy he's referring to even know agege bread or what shaki is? So it's lame.

It's funny

Fyfy said...

Lol.The guy is funny. We take life too serious. Abeg make we came down, no be exam.

Agbomen said...

Hmmmm.