90 Nigerians deported from South Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 May 2017

90 Nigerians deported from South Africa

The South African government have deported 90 Nigerians for committing immigration-related offences. The deported Nigerians who are all males, arrived the Murtala Mohammed International Airport in a South African airways aircraft at about 3pm today. Some of the deportees were alleged to have been staying in the country with illegal documents.

16 comments:

South Africa hates Nigeria and Nigerians with passion. Well, do I blame them? Nigerians are the only citizens without government

That's very good.. they should come and help develop their country. There's no place like home.

Welcome

Stupid nnenne George.....it seems you reason from your anus ehh.

Jus lik Nigeria did to Ghana years back....smh

Bishop Ebube said...

Wahala dey oooh

Dem just dey deport us from everywhere wen we go dere to cause nuisance..... Aninimaous

Chi N said...

Chaiii.....una welcm

jummy said...

I'm ashamed of my country, my government especially!! why is shoprite still opened? Why is Mtn still operating ? Some annoying people would say people would be joblessness.. If this organizations are shut down trust me more adenuga's would emerge... More shopping mall would emerge and cinemas and this would accommodate over 70% of those unemployed . Before any country develops, drastic economic measures has to be put in place anyway our leaders are zombies so What does one expect? Leaders with no balls that's why we are being treated less in other countries in even in our own by these foreigners!

Nnenne george,i hate u with a passion,u r a moron I swear!better shut up some times if have nothing to say,i think u have contributed enough for our development abi?old fool bitch

anon said...

Jummy, you reason like and sound like a fool. So, what about the Indians and Lebanese who have busineses in Naija? Doesn't their countries also deport Nigerians from there? If you don't have your correct documentations or you commit crimes obviously you will get kicked out. What's your problem?

She is better than u with no name a Fool

Fool what offense did Shop rite commits here? Criminal like u, u no de shame say everywhere Na ur type with crime all over shame on u

hheehe

Jummy, you have no idea! Have you seen any South African selling drugs on the streets of Lagos? Involved in prostitution rackets with young teenagers? Impregnating under aged girls to get access to their ID for bank runs? Oga Jummy and other ignorant people like you South Africa should in fact deport 900,000 Nigerians of the streets of Johannesburg alone and drugs, crime, prostitution, fraud will reduce drastically. This will help legitimate Nigerian businesses men and students have some peace. If you no go you no go know. These guys are a bunch of disgrace to the green white green flag.