Lady in white! Rihanna wows in all white at Cannes Film Festival 2017 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 May 2017

Lady in white! Rihanna wows in all white at Cannes Film Festival 2017

Only two days ago, it was all black for Rihanna at the launch of her Jewelry line and yesterday she went in the exact opposite direction and donned all white in the same ballgown style. Her lovely, dramatic ballgown was designed by Dior and was worn for the Okja premiere at the Cannes Film Festival yesterday, May 19. The singer's Haute Couture off white silk taffeta coat and bustier dress was complemented with emerald jewelry to give her an overall princess look. More photos below.

14 comments:

Emeka Izuogu said...

She looks good

Pretty

Looks old... dee

making sense

TBC is the best thing that has happened to THE 21st century entrepreneur.1 TBC IS now well over 8.7 million naira and the price increases every day, so 20,000 naira worth of TBC today will be over 30,000 naira after 3 days, this is the best time to invest in TBC. buy low and sell high and make huge profits. if you cant afford up to 1 TBC you can start with kringles where 1 kringle is 0.09 naira, 223,000 kringles is 20,000 naira. to order for your TBC CALL OR WHATSAPP 09024360475

Fine girl

Adanna said...

love me some ririi

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Rihanna is pregnant

She is stunning..

Na wa for You dee. She's growing na. Are you looking young?

She looks ugly and all u Awon ass lickers Oshi knows it.

Nobleman said...

End time. Someone displaying madness and you are celebrating her.
What is the moral lesson in her display?