"Our journey hasn't been perfect but God has been with us every step of the way' Tools and Tunde Demuren celebrate first wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 May 2017

"Our journey hasn't been perfect but God has been with us every step of the way' Tools and Tunde Demuren celebrate first wedding anniversary

OAP and TV Host, Tolu Oniru-Demuren aka Toolz and her husband, Captain Tunde are celebrating their first wedding anniversary today. In a celebratory message on Instagram minutes ago, Toolz acknowledged that  while their Journey hasn't been perfect, God has been with them all the way. She wrote;

"Happy One Year Anniversary to us baby!!! Thank you for making me a better person, a better business person, a better cook, (I call him Onje Simpson) and most importantly a better Christian. Thank you for learning to handle my crazy, and always trying to get me to see the lighter side of life...even at the most inappropriate times lol. My rock, my ever-smiling Captain (unless I vex you) our journey hasn't been perfect but I know God has been with us every step of the way, and has a lot of great things in store for us, and I'm so thankful that He picked you for me!! Love you fiercely. #CheersToYear1 #99ToGo #TSquareForever"

18 comments:

Dope!!

The Specie was Birthed as a Gemini on a Beautiful day like this.
I luv livin a Simple life even tho I'm 'komplicated like a Catacomb.
My favorite TV show is 'Ray Donovan' and The Borgias, while my Best Movie still remains 'Sin City'.
I luv reading Plutarch "Roman Lives" but my No 1 book is "METAMORPHOSIS" by Ovid.
I luv eatin Indomie with corned beef, fries n baked beans not 4gettin grilled flesh. I luv being in the shadows and observing happenings on my Radar.

I thank God 4 the Gift of Life and Good Health including daily meals. May the Supreme one continue to Guide, Protect and Provide for me all the days of my Life.

Happy Birthday to Me 'Self'.

Yours Faithfully,
Rare Specie Z. Defacto Chief Whip of House LIB.

Blazenews said...

wow...what a beautiful couple,am happy for them...happy anniversary...www.Blazegist.us

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Congrats to them

Zee9ja said...

So they av bin married for one year.nd nigerians started calling toolz childless.nigerians need deliverance

lovely..nt easy jor

OK.

@ tools lug u a lot dear😊God bless ur home always.

1yr anni... lol

Crazycashbiz said...

Success in marriage is keeping your relationship fun and exciting! Keep the spark in your love life and minimize any extra marital relationships.
I should know I've been married successfully for over 20years!

Happy anniversary to them

Happy anniversary

OK

Aymii said...

#Smiles.... nice tribute to capt demuren... You can sense the love bond between them. I enjoyed reading it

On 2 the Next!

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU.

Happy birthday to the Rare one

Tanx 4 some luv