'Oloshi' - Reekado Banks slams man trying to introduce him into illuminati | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 May 2017

'Oloshi' - Reekado Banks slams man trying to introduce him into illuminati

Mavin records artiste, Reekado Banks shared this message he received from an Instagram follower supposedly trying to lure and initiate him into the Illuminati, and his reply.

22 comments:

Vivienne B said...

God bless Ricky! Very handsome

Come suck brez? What's DAT?

Caleb said...

do people still fall for these illuminati and free mason secret society scams? lol. some people have fish brains instead

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

of human brains. does the guy thing that reekado banks would fall for that kind of scam.

hmm

obiora said...

Publicity stunt. Reekado sent the message to Banks!

Clearly a Igbo yahoo-yahoo boy, trying to scam. You don't get invited to join the Illuminati, you either are or you're not. It's not a membership club.

asuku said...

my best marvin artist.no mind dem joor

lol

Enter your comment...hahaha "come and suck brez" please shift I want to faint

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

Dem want scam rekado..D guy no be any illuminati

Good boy

Always visit onyesblog.blogspot.com for world, football, nigeria,celebrity,fashion and beauty news

Linda as a religious bobrisky ally pls go and report that he has landed in miami

See what lil Wayne has to say about this

I dnt believe these.nd he musnt post it on social media

Schooling Nigeria said...

Good Reply by Reeka, Oloshi Illumi

Stunt

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

Danny said...

Lol this is too cheap.
Babysitter hospitalised after inserting a baby in her vág***

Wack old Scam!

It's Ricky baby oh

PSG's Marco Verratti snubs Messi for Ronaldo just hope He made the right decision.

please......... he sent it to himself. He's in illuminatti just like Linda.

A igbo? which of the fowl descendant are u from....

uche thecla said...

Lol which one is suck been again..