This photo of a mum and her 3 daughters has got everyone confused because people can't figure out who the mum is | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 May 2017

This photo of a mum and her 3 daughters has got everyone confused because people can't figure out who the mum is

This is a photo of a mum and her three daughters and there's a bit of confusion as to who the mum is. Many think it's number 2 but others have pointed out they are wrong..lol. Can you figure it out?

107 comments:

confusion

If its not 2... then it should be 4..

Jesusiscomingsoon. Beware!

steve said...

Crypto News said...

They are correct,no 2 is the Mum

Obvioulsy no 4. Even her gown is more decent than her daughters' and she looks older.

It is number 4. Her sense of style shows she is the mum.

Clearly no 4.cant people see?

Glow! said...

Number 4 is the MOM
Reason is she is conservatively dressed unlike the other sexier looking ladies

no 4

no 4

The one with many flowers on her 👗 is the mum.

prince samuel said...

First from right should be the mother.

lititia Ese said...

No 4

Number 4

...Merited happiness

4 look well

Odemsi said...

number 4

No4

It is number 2 joor..it is too obvious

oiza said...

But I can..2 is the mum!

Its in number 4

Number 2

Its either 2 or 4.
Shikena

youchopshit said...

Nos 4's eyes is wise and old. That's the mum.

It is number 2

I gez it's 4

Okpe Rahab said...

Its number 4.

Okpe Rahab said...

Its number 4.

It's very obvious na... number 4

Ada bekee said...

bigbossman said...

Rubbish d mother is d first from right

If it's not no2. Then it's no4

No 2 or 4

The mum no 2 if you look closely

Easy. No 2

chy said...

Number4 is their mum

4 is the mum.

its either 2 or 4

Udenkwo said...

Number 4

pj glow skin care said...

the ans is 4

Number 2

No 4

DFC anonymous said...

I guess number 4

NO 4 is the mother

the 4th is d mum if u ask me..

Obviously 4...It's easy to tell by the way she stands,her natural look and dress sense

DEFINITELY NOT 1 AND 3, otherwise "boys wey come look for girls fit lost for da house"

The four photos are the same person.

Reason, too much photoshopping.

Brenda said...

number 4....besides her dressing is a bit more conservative. look at her neck as well. and why those flowers covering the tummy area?
Thats my own suggestion

It is what it is said...

Definitely no 2, number for is moderately made up but she's younger than number 2. Lol, good family gene.

# 2

No 4

Hrm paul said...

They are all mothers period

Methink its 2...*argue wit ur ancestors*

It's number 2

Two

Wow but who ever the mum is.....she rock

First from right

She is number 2 sitting down

2 & 4

4 is the youngest of the 3. And 2 is definitely the mother

Its 2 ...her face is older looking

chai!!! early marriage is beautiful. ladies pls let's humble ourselves , forget runs and respectively settle down and bear children. a woman withough husband or children is not respected. let's take after our mothers. imagine in our time 30 to 40yrs are still single and searching. when una won marry na? just take a look at this beautiful family. this woman even without money or education is highly respected. u are not and can never be complete without marriage. that young man u rejecting today may be rich as dangote tomorrow. dont dispise any one. God bless u richly.

Number 2 is the mum

Is number 2

2. .she's d only one sitting down and even looks older

It's 2. She is their mother and she has added weight. 4 look so much like d mum she's pregnant so she can't wear a fitted gown for her to fit in d guess .1 and 3 might have little babies cus they look mature with their breast.

Maslow Don said...

No 1 is their mum

Confusion but i think it's no 4

Sharap! What a notion! So people should run into marriage at a young age just because of this picture you saw? Do you know that so many lives has been damaged because of early marriage? Some people were naive and rushed into marriage and ended up divorced and damaged and vowed not to love men again. Have you thought of the fact that this people might grow old together and none might be strong enough to take care of the other? When your mother is old, you take care of her needs, but when she's old and you're equally old, how do you care for her. I'm not saying that early marriage is not good if it works for you, but it's not the best. A woman should be matured enough to know what she wants in marriage before getting into it. Marriage is for adults and not for kids. Go to school, have a career, get established, then get married. If you are financially okay you can afford to look as young as 25yrs even when you're 60.

fitness and health said...

Black respect their parents alot the only person sitting is the mother. For me it's 2

Number 2

Either 2 or 4

Number 3

It's obvious it's number 2, she's the only one sitting while the rest are standing, meaning she is older and is afforded some type of respect. Then her pose is old school..

James Chelsea said...

I go for 4 she is their mother

I think it's number 1 cos she looks so confident and easy!

Beauty said...

number 4 is their mother

chichi said...

Number 4

Number 4

number 4 I guess so

olorogun of the whole world said...

All of them bobbi don fall