Children's day celebration: Acting president, Yemi Osinbajo, receives pupils from Abuja public schools at the state house in Abuja (photos/video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 May 2017

Children's day celebration: Acting president, Yemi Osinbajo, receives pupils from Abuja public schools at the state house in Abuja (photos/video)

Some pupils selected from different public schools in Abuja, today paid a visit to the acting president, Yemi Osinbajo, at the state house to commemorate this year's children's day celebration which is tomorrow May 27th.

6 comments:

Awesome time for the kids

Good one from osinbanjo. How far Buhari sef

Kelvin said...

why all the hullaboo about children's day. you people apc have made nigeria so difficult that

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

their parents would not be able to do a proper celebration for them and millions of nigerian children.

I hate everything about Nigeria government, because I see all as eyes service

*Linda. While I share with others in congratulating this couple, I will sound a word of caution.
Nigerians are coming to the US in numbers with IVF multiple babies to take advantage of the system. There is word out in the US that Nigerian Dr are putting too many fertilized eggs into women out of regard for international noms.
Payment for the care of these baby come our of other peoples pockets. Let us not take advantage of the generosity of others.
Lets caution our Nigerian Drs to follow international norms. We may decide to continue until our hosts start to ban us from their count

heya