Photo of another bank staff wearing school uniforms in celebration of Children's Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 May 2017

Photo of another bank staff wearing school uniforms in celebration of Children's Day

As posted by Diamond Bank...

29 comments:

Lol 😁 😁 😁

Hian

noel said...

Damn! We sure know how to go over the top. What kind of senseless crap is this?

What a beautiful way to celebrate our children.Love u guys.

They really do look like kids though

Kponskii said...

Nope! I no do...

Agbomen said...

Nonsense.

HIAN!
YEYE

This is really stupid, they look more like retarded students who keep failing and repeating the class over and over again. I mean 25 to 45 year olds in school uniform means they are retarded.

Twista said...

I'm sensing a lot of things. Mostly anger and frustration

Luv u 2

Retarded replier pls how creative have u been since, u were born.

All off u on the rubish and nonsense comment to Diamond Bank are sadist, the tietiary reason why Nigeria is slow. Lack of creativity and admiration when another does. MUMU fc's

It is what it is said...

Get over yourself whoever you are... Check your comment and sincerely tell me who is retarded. Jeez... What's with the venom and vile!!!

Time to withdraw all my money....they are desperate

So nice...Blaze says so!

Nice one!!! Diamond Bank rocks!

Concerned citizen said...

This was a wonderful idea... What a way to remember the kids... Diamond Bank always seems to set the pace in innovative.. Kudos!

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

They added fun to things thoughA great sense of humour there by staff to that motivated them to dress like that.

this so weird! loool

What I wrote makes sense to everyone apart from you dumb Igbo people. You igbos are retards. Your accents alone sef prove how stupid you all are.

Yess oo. Yes

Diamonds You Rock. Its the fun that matters...

Thank you, Diamond Bank. It's not for nothing that your name is DIAMOND! Oh, and to all those haters, you may go withdraw all your money and close your account, IF you have an account there & assuming you have any money left in them.....bile~filled Broke asses.

Christy ezissi said...

I am loving diamond bank soooo much ..a bank that loves kids this much ...this made my day. .beautiful people celebrating our beautiful children

Maduekwe Ejike Anthony said...

Great

How much do u have.. Mbok..bitter soul...what happened to ur sense of humour