"I can't see y'all... I'm Gucci" Tiwa Savage tells her haters as she rocks pink fur | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 May 2017

"I can't see y'all... I'm Gucci" Tiwa Savage tells her haters as she rocks pink fur

New photos of Tiwa Savage shows her wearing a pink fur coat in Ghana. But before fans could attack her for wearing such warm clothing in a country that is warm already, she pointed it out herself and told the haters that she can't see them.

She wrote: "Yeah I'm a Savage. Yeah I'm in Ghana. Yeah I'm wearing fur. Some haters will say but it's not cold in Ghana .. I can't see y'all ... I'm Gucci". More photos after the cut...

46 comments:

Good for her

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

her headache!

Castle said...

she cannot see us? lol. the woman na real bush woman o. she is doing everything to copy her mentor beyonce. but she

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

doesnt know that khaki can never be leather. she is a beyonce copy-cat.

grace said...

Nice one Tiwa Savage

gucci said...

Enter your comment...mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww. me sef no see u cos I yam gucci. lol

Preach love not hate

Its a wawu..

Is this her first time of wearing gucci?

pls am in need of a sewing machine to empower myself pls anty linda or one of the kindhearted audience should help me.thanks and God bless..juojoo2@gmail.com

We hear, ugly Ass body .

LIS_Tiger said...

..Mammi no send them jare........

Na so e dey start

She's dissed herself already.

Stop beign stupid tiwa...its just plain stupid to wear a fur coat in such a hot weather. Wetin ee gi call this one nau...# I must wear fur coat too

Vivienne B said...

Shooting a music video OBVIOUSLY!

oiza said...

And is that your biz mumu? She.cant see you so muva!

Oghenetega said...

Hmmmmmmmm...
This is unlike Mama Jamjam.
She's trying to pass a Msg to some1 I guess..
I can't 'fittnt' hate her Hustle..
She work 2 Hard Jare..

Agbomen said...

Mm-hmmm

YEYE ABEG NEXT?

I swear to God,she can never afford to buy the real fur.This is fake fur,I worked with the leading production company in fur businsess in Canada and for that mink coat fur,it will cost nothing less than 10millionnaira.
Blive me na fake she wear.

I swear to God,she can never afford to buy the real fur.This is fake fur,I worked with the leading production company in fur businsess in Canada and for that mink coat fur,it will cost nothing less than 10millionnaira.
Blive me na fake she wear.

Just seeking validation from others-Gucci madam,still look ugly and ngbeke.

Tiwa, you're trying too hard!!!

Too FAKE!!!

Faux fur. Razzos

Ok oooo... dee

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

And also too old for this thing she does. Go and look after your baby madam

Sam said...

Some haters are so dumb and foolish. She is probably shooting a music video in Ghana. No wonder she said she cant see you people because you have dull brains!

Daniel said...

Haters God can never bless you when you hate another person created by God that doesnt even know you. Watch your life. This is why your life can never move forward. A word is enough for the wise!

Emeka said...

All those calling Tiwa copy cat are fools. What is wrong if she even copies Beyonce? What if Beyonce is her mentor and she looks up to her? Is there anything wrong with trying to be like your mentor? At least, she didnt do armed robbery, she didnt do prostitution, she didnt kill or do drug trafficking or child trafficking. She is just hustling in line with her career and you are calling her copy cat. And what is wrong with trying too hard? Are u expecting her to try less. A hustler has to try hard. Biko leave the babe alone and let her be! Na your money??

Emeka said...

All those calling Tiwa copy cat are fools. What is wrong if she even copies Beyonce? What if Beyonce is her mentor and she looks up to her? Is there anything wrong with trying to be like your mentor? At least, she didnt do armed robbery, she didnt do prostitution, she didnt kill or do drug trafficking or child trafficking. She is just hustling in line with her career and you are calling her copy cat. And what is wrong with trying too hard? Are u expecting her to try less. A hustler has to try hard. Biko leave the babe alone and let her be! Na your money??

Pascal said...

@Anonymous 21:05 You are swearing to God and using the name of God in vain on top fur coat matter. Na wah oh. Your hatred na another level oh. Tiwa doesnt even know whether you exist. So why kill yourself over her matter? Why you wan tear your pant on top Tiwa matter? You wey know fake coat plus original coat, nobody knows you but we all know Tiwa. Stop the hate and get over yourself. Bitter soul

Osa said...

We no wan know whether na fake Tiwa wear. We love her like that. She looks good

Akinolu said...

@Castle you are thesame anonymous writing all over the place abusing Tiwa and trying too hard to bring her down but you have failed in Jesus Name. There is nothing wrong in copying your mentor. Afterall, your mentor is somebody that you look up to and aspire to be like. Go and look for the definition of mentor. Tiwa Savage is a classy babe. If e dey pain you, go hug transformer. You stupid local tout. Idiot!

Stella said...

If she be ngbeke, your mama na anuofia

Ilaro said...

This anonymous is just hiding under anonymous and different IDs to insult Tiwa. Coward! show your identity if them born you well

Michelle said...

I just love Tiwa Savage. Cool babe

Stan said...

My dear Tiwa, ignore haters. They are not important. Trust me

Ben said...

Haters will always hate because they cant be like you or get to your level. Bad belle people!

Anon 00:02
And how will looking after her baby ONLY pay her bills or put money on her table! Don't go and put ur own life in order u stupid fool! Be there spewing bile! While she makes her money and secures her child's/children future....

If It Hurts You, Please Go And Get Your, And Stop Spreading HATE!