'Oloshi' - Reekado Banks slams man trying to introduce him into illuminati
Mavin records artiste, Reekado Banks shared this message
he received from an Instagram follower supposedly trying to lure and
initiate him into the Illuminati, and his reply.
Clearly a Igbo yahoo-yahoo boy, trying to scam. You don't get invited to join the Illuminati, you either are or you're not. It's not a membership club.
22 comments:
God bless Ricky! Very handsome
Come suck brez? What's DAT?
do people still fall for these illuminati and free mason secret society scams? lol. some people have fish brains instead
interested in penis enlargement? click here now
of human brains. does the guy thing that reekado banks would fall for that kind of scam.
hmm
Publicity stunt. Reekado sent the message to Banks!
Clearly a Igbo yahoo-yahoo boy, trying to scam. You don't get invited to join the Illuminati, you either are or you're not. It's not a membership club.
my best marvin artist.no mind dem joor
lol
Enter your comment...hahaha "come and suck brez" please shift I want to faint
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
Dem want scam rekado..D guy no be any illuminati
Good boy
Always visit onyesblog.blogspot.com for world, football, nigeria,celebrity,fashion and beauty news
Linda as a religious bobrisky ally pls go and report that he has landed in miami
See what lil Wayne has to say about this
I dnt believe these.nd he musnt post it on social media
Good Reply by Reeka, Oloshi Illumi
Stunt
Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate
Lol this is too cheap.
Babysitter hospitalised after inserting a baby in her vág***
Wack old Scam!
It's Ricky baby oh
PSG's Marco Verratti snubs Messi for Ronaldo just hope He made the right decision.
please......... he sent it to himself. He's in illuminatti just like Linda.
A igbo? which of the fowl descendant are u from....
Lol which one is suck been again..