Muslim Teenage girl steps out looking stunning while covered up for her High School prom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 May 2017

Muslim Teenage girl steps out looking stunning while covered up for her High School prom

Kahlaa Salahuddin, an 18-year-old makeup artist in Philadelphia, US, stepped out for her senior prom in a fringed and embroidered silver gown with winged sleeves, paired with Christian Louboutin heels, a clutch and white headscarf. See more beautiful photos after the cut...

39 comments:

MtchewwwwWWW........

Looks like a burnt offering.

I noticed that the Moslem girls in Uk cover up but don't play with makeup

Wow!! I love this๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

She really looks like she went overboard. She really threw in everything she knew in that makeup and yet she looked terrible. First rule to beauty: Always keep it simple.

What is this?

Oh just stfu and stop the hate.

Mmawuu,!!!meaning masquerade!

Islam is beautiful ....Allahuakbar

@ Deific, you dey hate ? Don't. She is looking sweet. One love keep us all together.

Moi said...

Beautiful

Stunning?

Visionary said...

She looks like a masquerade...no one told her less is better?

Agbomen said...

Wow! Na guy dey mtchewwwwwwwww like say e won drag am reach next Sunday??? Unto what na?? Fyne girl, looking sexy. Hmmm.

Too much makeup. Looking like a toy

She looks amazing.

Walahi, e no fine at all. This is overkill joor. There are finer head to toe gowns out there. Me no likely!

prince said...

BUT MY SO CALLED CHRISTIAN SISTERS WILL SURFACE SHOWCASING FALLEN BREASTS AND OPEN BUTTOCKS LOOKING DISGRACEFUL

NOTHING STUNNING IN MUSLIMS,D ONLY STUNNING THING ABOUT THEM IS TERRORISM

Hahahahaha they need to search her properly...bombs might be in there.never trust an Islamic devil in glittering cloths.

What's stunning about her look Linda!?

Fugly

OBA'S BLOG said...

Nice. Bk was here!!

Stunning!

Emy said...

I commend her effort at wanting to look decent, but that dress is not it at all. She can be decent and still look attractive.

with her louboutin

Brother anonymous.... How's terrorism stunning abeg? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

She fine ooo

Muslim stepping out in a Christian

All the comments I have read here only shows who the real terrors are...xtians who think they are better yet nothing like christ in them

Muslim is a very dirty religion yet they claim cleanliness. Their mosques are always soo dirty with people washing their privates upandan the whole place...mscheeew!

She looks like Ekpo.

Social Therapy by Babatunde Scott said...

Like your mama

There is nothing Christian about such people. Define Christian and that will answer the question. If you ain't Christ-like you ain't no Christian. Being in a church doesn't make anyone a Christian.

Im sure she's pretty but i dont understand this dress though. Looks like John Snow's cape from the back