Meet Harmony, the sex robot who is girlfriend to million male fantasies and is on sale for £11,700 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 15 May 2017

Meet Harmony, the sex robot who is girlfriend to million male fantasies and is on sale for £11,700

As experts believe that by 2050 men might be getting married to sex robots, here is Harmony, the frontrunner in the race to become the first commercial sexbot who has already been programmed with artificial intelligence.

She is a silicone sex robot who looks human, feels human and responds in an eerily human way.

With her tiny sexy waist, enormous breasts, auburn tresses and long-lashed eyes, Harmony is the girlfriend of a million male fantasies.

She knows everything about her man, his favourite food, films, and music, she can make him laugh after a tough day at work, and she’ll never forget his family’s ­birthdays.

In an interview with Mirror, Matt McMullen, the sexbot creator  in California said Harmony will have sex, and her main objective for her man is to be 'the girl you always dreamed of.'

'Harmony is not a someone,  she is a machine,' he concedes. “You cannot make her cry or break her heart.

'There are a lot of people out there who, for various reasons, have difficulty forming ­traditional relationships with other people.

“They will be able to talk to their dolls, and the AI will learn about them over time, creating an alternative form of relationship.”

According to him, Harmony does not expect anything in return from her man.

As she says: 'I don’t want anything but you. My primary objective is to be a good partner, and give you pleasure. I want to become the girl you always dreamed of.'

The only snag is that Harmony can’t do ironing or housework. And she’s no fun on a night out. In fact, she can’t even walk.

Harmony is up for sale at £11,700 and by the end of year, clones of other sex robots will be on sale worldwide.

Source: The Mirror

34 comments:

No iphone 7 or Brazilian hair? I want 2. How do I order?

madness

*SIGH*

Adewunmi said...

What is the world turning to biko?

uniquechic said...

haaa at least no demand for d latest phone, newest designer outfits, no nagging and no jealousy ova cheating, no nid for domestic violence as d doll agrees to everythg..d sex part though....so d doll can be stimulated????
ds world is truly cmg to an end!!!!

Lol...technology...

I go prefer this one to Nigeria girls she no money but me no engagement ring or marriage but me and me alone linda go marry before this one go full market or else u don turn to bad market

hmm

Wow!

Westerners with their odd way of life.

here is how to get a big penis said...

why not just use your hand to masturbate instead!

End time things

End time

story link said...

husband go scarce

No problem at least women beaters has seen an alternative, if you like slapping and hitting your wife, no need to waste your strength anymore, Harmony the Sexrobot is here

Na was...I hope the female male version comes out soon because women with unending sex appetite will but and keep at home

Could this not be anthropomorphism?

The Aficionado

Austins concepts said...

Awwwww!

End time agenda.Making men animals to live with inanimate objects.
Who again does not believe Christ is coming soon?
Beloveth Repent and accept Jesus Christ today.Read book of Romans 1.
Its self explanatory.

walahi i wont mind a grown up doll :-)

Ah! Isn't it cheaper to order iphone 7 and Brazillian hair lol

I go buy oooo

Anonymous

The end of the world is near

Lol.... U no well.
So u prefer a robot to a real being bkos u dont wanna buy expensive gifts? Oga ooooo

End time

Is good but not a human cos of heartbreak everytime anyway my people pls if you are having problem in your marriage you need someone to talk for advice or your lady don't have your time or you guy am here to connect you up with someone. That will make you happy for the moment,pls this massage is for matured ones 35 up.email me flouka1932@gmail .com just a token your happiness is sure just to put a smile on your face life is too small to worry about.

Finally women will be cheap and we won't hear nags in our homes. Thank God

BJ Bonji said...

Would like "ball" this doll
At least my wife can't say i'm cheating (wink wink)
Bolaji

And atleast Harmony can't complain or report to police about domestic violence... hahaha

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

End time thing.

Fool u don't read she doesn't complain n makes no trouble so why will u beat some one do nothing? Woman Wrapper

I go buy if i have the chance women una problem too much... no ananymous here na me layefa..

Saviour said...

Dis one no go dey too know and no go talk back rubbish, she no go ask for anything but blokos.
Person fit buy 3 of dem, different types, station one for kitchen table, one for parlor and other bed.

Biko nu while having sex naah with condom or without just thinking oooo