Honestly I don't find the caption funny atall,better caption will go with dis pic not this erotic caption ,great personalities in one pic for crying out loud,and 2baba re post it? Smh👎🏽
I Like Him even when all Comedians are making Fun of Him he just keep his cool & Laughed over it unlike the Uncouth Wizzy that wanna rat Linda Raw & Davido..
Tubaba.. true talk be say l nor get the liver to carry out the 6 February protest. As you sabi nor be mine department be that... l just dey syik unna.... l nor wanna go jail..
Drive massive/insane traffic to your business or blog with our 64 million active nigeria mobile numbers. Get yours for 15k only. Contact me on whatsapp 07069487300.
22 comments:
Honestly I don't find the caption funny atall,better caption will go with dis pic not this erotic caption ,great personalities in one pic for crying out loud,and 2baba re post it? Smh👎🏽
Hahahahaha... yea 2face does
Hahaaha
Get free browsing cheat now and Stop wasting money on data. Get cheats @ Entclass.com
Well it not all that funny sha
Buahahahahahaha!
I Like Him even when all Comedians are making Fun of Him he just keep his cool & Laughed over it unlike the Uncouth Wizzy that wanna rat Linda Raw & Davido..
That's not having a great sense of humor darling. That's pR and besides, what would could he have done but laugh at himself.
Tuface is a very humble dude.
am sure tubaba said something silly that made them laff.but the caption actually goes with the pic
Tubaba.. true talk be say l nor get the liver to carry out the 6 February protest. As you sabi nor be mine department be that... l just dey syik unna.... l nor wanna go jail..
People can pick on thingss.He could have been angry but instead he choose to make a joke out of it.
No doubt... 2Baba pull out game is totally quack!
Sharrap dere! That's the best caption for that photo, just that you don't have any sense of humour
U be real aboki tru tru,
I like that guy. Much respect
NDI ARU HEHEHE
See mumu. Who ask you?
Use your head sometimes bro... Just saying