Lol. 2face laughs over hilarious caption featuring him, Kanu and Okocha | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 May 2017

Lol. 2face laughs over hilarious caption featuring him, Kanu and Okocha

The photo went viral on the internet yesterday. 2face obviously has a great sense of humour...

22 comments:

Honestly I don't find the caption funny atall,better caption will go with dis pic not this erotic caption ,great personalities in one pic for crying out loud,and 2baba re post it? Smh👎🏽

junia said...

Hahahahaha... yea 2face does

Victor Kachi said...

Hahaaha

Get free browsing cheat now and Stop wasting money on data. Get cheats @ Entclass.com

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Well it not all that funny sha

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Well it not all that funny sha

F8 said...

Buahahahahahaha!

I Like Him even when all Comedians are making Fun of Him he just keep his cool & Laughed over it unlike the Uncouth Wizzy that wanna rat Linda Raw & Davido..

That's not having a great sense of humor darling. That's pR and besides, what would could he have done but laugh at himself.

Tuface is a very humble dude.

yetty k said...

am sure tubaba said something silly that made them laff.but the caption actually goes with the pic

Ghost said...

Tubaba.. true talk be say l nor get the liver to carry out the 6 February protest. As you sabi nor be mine department be that... l just dey syik unna.... l nor wanna go jail..

People can pick on thingss.He could have been angry but instead he choose to make a joke out of it.

Huxxein said...

No doubt... 2Baba pull out game is totally quack!

Sharrap dere! That's the best caption for that photo, just that you don't have any sense of humour

U be real aboki tru tru,

Drive massive/insane traffic to your business or blog with our 64 million active nigeria mobile numbers. Get yours for 15k only. Contact me on whatsapp 07069487300.

I like that guy. Much respect

NDI ARU HEHEHE

DJ Ozzy (Gossip Africa) said...

See mumu. Who ask you?

Banty said...

Use your head sometimes bro... Just saying