'If he hits you, he is not a man. he's a beast' - Dbanj writes on domestic violence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 12 May 2017

'If he hits you, he is not a man. he's a beast' - Dbanj writes on domestic violence

Kokomaster D'banj is the latest Nigerian celebrity to speak against domestic violence and according to him, 'If he hits you, he is not a man. he's a beast. Love hath no Violence. Don't be deceived.  

19 comments:

Ines said...

Osheeeeeeee

OK

Dan said...

Word

Genny's Blog said...

Tell them.

God blss you, for d first time am loving u

Are u married Mr man????stop talking trash,women insult easily and talk carelessly often time.so I believe that's the cause of the domestic violent.

legendary bangalee says it all,very intellectual

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Well said bro

PLS ALL THIS ONES THAT HAVE SHOWN NO PROOF OF RELATIONSHIP OR MARRIAGE COMING TO COMMENT. ITS WRONG TO HIT, YES O! BUT PLS IF YOU HAVENT MARRIAGE, ABEG JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP.

TO GENTLEMEN AND LADIES TOO. IF A LADY TALKS ANYHOW OR IS INSULTIVE, PLS, SHE AINT A LADY. TO AVOID TRAINING YOUR KIDS UP AROUND EMOTIONAL ABUSE, MARRY A WELL GROOMED DECENT LADY. ALOT OF WOMEN OUT THERE ARE TOUTS AND VENOMOUS. PLEASE TO ALL THE UNMARRIED BROTHERS. ALOT OF WOMEN ARE PRETENDERS. YOU NEED TO BE SURE YOU CAN CONTROL YOURSELF BEFORE GETTING INTO ANY RELATIONSHIP. STOP THE EMOTIONAL AND PHYSICAL ABUSE. MIND YOUR TONGUE! MIND YOUR SELF!! MIND YOUR FIST!!! GOD HELP US ALL. DBANJ ABEG SHUT UP AND GO AND MARRY. ITS NOT EASY. OR JUST STAY SINGLE AND SHUT THE FUCK UP. PSQUARE CAN TALK AND OTHER MARRIED PEOPLE.

Nhizzy said...

D'Banj... you're not married yet so you may not have the authority to comment on this domestic violence...
Yes, it completely wrong for a man to hit his wife but when a man is abused by his wife, everyone keeps mute.

Read lindaikeji's today post where a wife stabbed husband with scissors to his death.
http://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2017/05/graphic-woman-stabs-her-husband-to.html

My advice, LET US STOP THE BLAME GAME AND ADDRESS THE ROOT CAUSE OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE

Afterall, it takes 2 to tango

Evrybody is now coming out to land their rubbish and useless voice on Domenstic Violence....When its time 2 land voice on Nigeria issue all of una go run..useless ppl called celeb . Una fada dia

He is not a beast when he hits u with Chukuchuku

abujakenneth said...

Likewise if she insults you, she is not a woman but a parrot

DBanj sorry but you cannot comment on this because you are not married Who knows you Can even be worst and As for Your fellow stars coming out to comdemn domestic violence i will not also take advice from anyone whose marriage is not at least 15 to 20years old so all you under 10 or 5year coming to out to condemn it understand that it takes alot in a man in his own house not to beat a woman Wen the beast in him is provoke and to jos walk away Now that is a real man, which most of you coming to condemn domestic cannot endure a woman for 20years .so until you have endured this long in marriage you are not qaulify to say i dont hit women, and even condemn it afterall we know most of Your wife will cover the bruise with make up women are good at that did mercy and her husband nor hid Theirs until this year so if you have ever slap a woman before please dont throw stones for you are living in a glass house

Yes ... that's the truth but YOU?
I doubt if you don't hit women you've been in relationship with.
So ... examine yourself.

Yes he's married!!!

Praisely Raymond said...

U and your entire family are fools

You should be in zoo.
Shameless fool

90% of married men who hit their wives show the signs as single men .hence a single man's opinion counts.you obviously support domestic violence.