According to Facebook users who live on the same street as the deceased, the incident happened a week ago, Wednesday, May 3. Another user said after the fight, the wife pleaded with him to go and take tetanus injection but he reportedly refused until he succumed to his injuries.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 12 May 2017
Photos: Man dies in Abia State a week after his wife stabbed him with scissors during a fight
According to Facebook users who live on the same street as the deceased, the incident happened a week ago, Wednesday, May 3. Another user said after the fight, the wife pleaded with him to go and take tetanus injection but he reportedly refused until he succumed to his injuries.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
37 comments:
There you go. Another one.
(The lack of money is the root of all evil)
jus like dat? Rip
Aba is not the Capital of Abia State.
Wawu, capital of abia state is Aba???? Hmmm linda ikeji
Sex, the root of world's troubles..... RIP
Long live LIB
HE WAS KILLED BCOS OF PUSSY
NA WAOH!
Chai! Nawa
Ife na eme. Oma ka otu?
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
The body doesn't look like a stabbing case though, no wound and no blood. Oga probably kicked the bucket while at it and this story manufactured to save a bit of face.
People are just frustrated these days
Linda the bloody hypocrite you won't cuss out the woman, I guess the guy deserved it rigth?
Pls where are d female liberation people,wat do u HV to say about this?
Aba is not the capital of abia state, its umuahia,take note
hmmm this is another case of domestic violence against a man but what can i say before the women folk tear me to shreds
Oh Men! Arise and fight for your rights. I am a Menist and I call on fellow Menists to stand against this oppression being meted out by women on the men folks. We have being ignored for too long, and no one seems to take our cry seriously. Women have being killing their husband and escaping justice since time immemorial. We shall ensure that going forward justice prevails.
Women who raise their hand or their weapon against men are devils, demons, and cowards.
Men please come out of your shell and speak out against domestic violence on men.
#IStandAgainstDomesticViolenceOnMen
Wicked woman. She go go jail now. Stabbing a human being with scissors. No matter what don't stab when you are fighting. I just tire for women killing men, men killing women. What happens to walking away?
What is wrong with abia state...? All the news that come from there is always a bad one. If not from the govt., it will be from the individual living there. Nawa oo
Aba is not the capital of Abia state please...
Pity. The devil has worked his overtime. May he RIP. Nobody will ask now who was in the wrong. The woman is tainted forever as the one who killed her husband.
Not again oo!!! Am sick of hearing these morbid stories! Man kills woman or woman kills man. What now!! Osalobua!!!😵
Nawa o...RIP!
What should we call this one? Domestic abuse or what? And how come the post is not generating enough traffic? Is it becos it's not a woman?. Men also suffers domestic abuse from the hands of their wives. Rip man!
Trust Linda. .she won't promote this news or give follow up updates after another .. cuz this one is a man victim.....Double standard everywhere
Hmmmmmmm
Women bave refused open they mouth and comment because a woman is involeved? But if it is other way round you will see them talking rubish.... Man rest in peace. ..........anike
We are saying he died of tetanus infection. Both of them were fighting, it did not say she attacked him, she may use the weapon for self defence. 🙄🙄🙄.
Will you shut up!! Daft girl, both of them were fighting ode! My collogue at work was been beaten by her husband, in her anger she broke a bottle and stabbed him. Charges were dropped because it was self defence. I condemn the act it is not a competion between male or female abusers here. Domestic violence should be condemned be it male or female.
Enter your comment...see story ~ Another user said after the fight, the wife pleaded with him to go and take tetanus injection but he reportedly refused until he succumed to his injuries. linda your not serious ok if a man you will think it through and write,make the headline baddest.
Nnenna my sister don't mind them, I guess in this case 'pregnancy hormones' should be blamed. You are the only sensible girl on LIB. Don't mind those who troll your comments, they are just your admirers. #Idontsupportdomesticviolence#
#saynotodomesticviolence# #WomenorMen#
You guys should stop demonizing Linda, I have not seen her promote women abusing men. She's always neutral about the whole issue and she's a blogger, she blogs whatever news she sees out there.
My dear u are as shallow minded and myopic as d mask u are using to cover ur identity.Learn to b objective and constructive.
That's how you fail exam, you don't read questions before giving your answer, he was stabbed at the back and died a week after.
nawa
Na wah oooo... dee
Chai! "this is really unfortunate!