FFK shades acting president Yemi Osinbajo, for saying Buhari treats me like his son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 12 May 2017

FFK shades acting president Yemi Osinbajo, for saying Buhari treats me like his son

Yesterday Osinbajo told a gathering at the Emir's palace in Katsina that President Buhari sometimes treats him more like a son than a Vice President. Apparently FFK doesn't approve of his statement.

61 comments:

obiora said...

It's because the mere coordinator knows Baba's really age! Lol!

This one loud ooo! Lol

Shame on you, your public disgrace will continue until you stop your Evils plan again Innocent man. Thunder fire you.

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A HOUSEBOY OSINBAJO?

See your MUMU, all your efforts to cause disunity between both of them are in vain. Tomorrow you will be calling Jesus. Remember your children will grow up to see their father character, shame.

Typical FFK. Illogical criticism powered by hate. He no longer has a moral compass, lost all sense of integrity. We shouldn't be hearing this kind of retort from a man his age. Shame!

since you don't have respect for elders & your brain is so fried in angel dust or cocaine you tend to see everyone as inferior to you Mr ole efcc will get you to refund our money wishing you a horrible day see him eye ole

And who on earth needs is approvement his only bitter that he can never attain that height of the Vice President

Genny's Blog said...

Lmao!

Lol. My thoughts exactly. FFK is savage. 😁

FFK is right. I find the VPs statement worrisome

LOL. Hit cool cash! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Friday 12th May 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

The problem with ffk is that he's deeply rooted in chronic tribalism that's why it's seem out of the world to hear a Yoruba man say a Hausa man treats him like a son. Ffk is simply stupid, VP isn't suppose to remain loyal to his oga? Mumu man

Long live LIB

I think he is right. Because in our culture not every son correct their parent when they are wrong. So I suggest he choose the position of a vice than a son or a brother.

Hmmmm ok oooo

mizz diamond said...

It's you that's in trouble. Omo ale. Even if you are 80years you are still a son to someone. Ode.when someone treats you like a son he shows love and affection. Respect. You are a complete looser

I was ashamed to hear him say that. Will dis country ever be better among all this old people? Old father and son.

Am surprised our VP utter this words.

hsgbalo said...

FFK is a clown and nobody will take him serious.

Dont mind him. He thinks he is beign diplomatic. He should ask Jonathan where diplomacy ended him with these ppl.

donduke said...

I hv a lot of respect for the Acting President but I think what is more appropriate should be; the president are times treats me like family and not Son!

Shame on u FFK for u comment on VP saying d president treat him like a son and brother....U are d 1 in trouble cos ur life is all trouble.....

Nuisance, Osinbajo isn't your fathers mate. He is a dignified man. Hungry FFK. Go get a life, you undignified DOG.......Go and be Jonanthan's dog....u Idiot.

Emy said...

FFK, pls leave prof jare. I have come to the conclusion that common sense is the best education u can get. Reno,abeg give prof Osibanjo, 1 nugget to swallow.

& Who is FFK? Fake fraud kolo-mental.

I totally weep for this nutter called FFK man!in the first place how did you get a law degree?that is just a figurative speech!age does not determine who treats you like a son.socif Ur aunt is 80 and you are 60 and she still pampers you silly it would be wrong to say she treats you like a son?damn.must you freaking comment on everything?take not he is the AP and you are simply irrelevant.go change some baby diapers man.

So he should treat the VP like an enemy or a threat to he's presidency?
Just to be relevant you think you need to always and constantly raise your hand and open your mouth to trash people...kudos

For once in your life FFK mind your business.

abeg FFK should keep quiet and learn some morals, a 60yr old man can be a son to a 75yr old man... yes! a son to anyone doesn't make you a dummy. you can honour a leader by calling him your father... so keep quiet and grow up. so, if a 35yr old calls you his father, what that means is that you have influenced him or impacted into him some virtues. Grow up this man.

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

No be small trouble. Nawa

You are obviously troubled FFK.

Pst Busayo said...

FFK mind ur own business....dirty mind u get

But this same asshole belittling the vp for his comment referred to the former president as his father...i guess everything is fair game if scoring cheap political point is your ambition...lunatic

Which mentally sound Nigerian gives a fvck what FFK thinks or whether he gets raped by a shark or sodomized by an elephant? Get fromnow till eternity it still wouldn't change the fact that your gang of thieves lost the election to PMB/Osinbajo or that he is your "COMMANDER IN CHIEF" 😅😀😆 😛
#BadBelleIsAllowed

Which mentally sound Nigerian gives a fvck what FFK thinks or whether he gets raped by a shark or sodomized by an elephant? Get fromnow till eternity it still wouldn't change the fact that your gang of thieves lost the election to PMB/Osinbajo or that he is your "COMMANDER IN CHIEF" 😅😀😆 😛
#BadBelleIsAllowed

FFK, What's the big deal? A 60 year old man can be seen as a son or a younger brother by a man who is well into his 70s. I knew of a man who must have been in his 80s or 90s referring to a 75 year old as 'young.' We are not in trouble because Buhari sees Osinbanjo as a son.

AMIJEZ said...

See mumu level. We are in real trouble. Our leaders is yet to understand what's leadership.w

You cannot have anything better to say cos you are a disowned & cursed son. You grew up as a regret to your own parents. Shameless cow

Ijebu says "eni nu teju dederun ron mama se".femi this man is better off ur entire family in all ramifications,shameless man like u talk or av a say only in Nigeria where nothing is based on merit.we heard ur dad's story so keep ur dirty stinking mouth shut .loquacious human being like u.oloribuku alayebaje,wonder why u weren't locked up sef.the whole Nigerians saw how he handled the Niger delta peace meeting when PMB was away in UK,can u be dat diplomatic ,no I guess cos u and Fayose are oni gragra lest I forget ,do u even knw what its called integrity? Olosi u jst speak English anyhow. VP is a professor u shld learn and stop been arrogant alayebaje okunrin I detest u with passion.

Asin ehh can u imagen the nonsense....buh mayb he just wanted to act as dummy while he run his ow tthing

justrems said...

SORRY , YOU ALWAYS TALK BEFORE YOU THINK.

FFK is just being stupid,senseless & arrogant! Biologically/naturally, a 74yr old (PMB) could have a 60yr old (Osinbanjo) as a child. Aside that, it's only an illiterate & unintelligent person(s) like FFK that would not understand in English language what a "father & son" relationship means literally..Is d VP(Professor) FFK's mate in every way? Shameless disgraceful man to d Yoruba race!

FFK is right. It shows that he does not have a backbone. He is spineless.

I thought as much. How could he say that; he shud have said anything than 'son'

Lol... endtime vice president 😂😂😂

Agbomen said...

Go to HELL!!! And remain there, that where you belong!!! Who gives a damn what to think! Rubbish!

Did you see FFK in your dream last night.... na wa ooo all dis for him alone.... take a chill

FFK is not simply stupid. He is very very stupid and silly.

Hehehe. Wallahi the idiot deserves all of these and more.
Happy and that joker called Fayose

I can get were FFK is coming from,it's not right at all ,but Wen you consider that he was trying to score points with the northerners then you will get that once a Yoruba man is always a Yoruba man, he is trying to past himself off to PMB brothers as a son so they would accept him imagine we all know that Yoruba's have been kissing the ass of the northerners for ages so what is really new this time, VP want peace with core north so he is ready to call a cow 'brother' jos to chop cow meat simple , let Hope it works for him he is really an intelligent man if only tinubu will let him be because tinubu is the beast behind osinbanjo,if northerner accept the VP they have indirectly open their Dior to tinubu and that guy is insatiable .

FFK, years of faggots sodomising your ass under the influence of cocaine is beginning to affect you by giving your brain schizophrenic seizures!! You are a bastard just as your father was one....

FFK is just trying to find relevance. He has lost touch with our values and morals.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Omo see gobe! Lol, this ffk get bad mouth no be small.no be small trouble.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Omo see gobe! Lol, this ffk get bad mouth no be small.no be small trouble.

What do you expect from FFK a man who was never there as a father for his own biological children, he certainly can't comprehend what a father figure is!!omo ale ti oun fi owo osi Juwe ile baba e!

FRESH said...

"Houseboy Osinbajo?" The acting president of Nigeria? The same man who coordinates what you and your family will eat tomorrow? Are you even worthy to clean his shoes?

FRESH said...

And I am not surprised, your English is still this terrible.

FRESH said...

Just imagine??? A little monkey like FFK Chidding a LION like Osinbajo. can FFK stand anywhere near the acting president? Bad belle.

Iyke said...

Mumu FFK,
80 year old men say same thing in civilized society.
Mr "I know it all" is dumb, such a dumb ass.

God punish your grandfather for saying this. Before Osinbajo and gang, were u not eating. As soon as you came to the world, were u not eating? Idiot