Did Diamond Platinumz baby mama 'Like' a comment bashing him? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 May 2017

Did Diamond Platinumz baby mama 'Like' a comment bashing him?

This post shared on a Tanzanian gossip page today seems to indicate so. Diamond and Zari Hassan have two children together...

15 comments:

Light Watch said...

Diamond Platnumz is a player though. But probably, she mistakenly liked the comment

Afrocandy caught on camera giving blow job to 90 year old man

I have made such a mistake before

Linda if u ask me na who I go ask

Trouble in paradise already?

Long live LIB

Oghenetega said...

Trouble in Paradise...
The dude is not in demand like b4 anymore..
I actually love their Love O.

Shebi she dey enjoy d money and doing clap back when pple tell her d truth. I watched a musical video he did with Neyo titled marry you, he married d girl in d song buh he can't marry d one he is impregnating period

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Their business.

The girl was his ex.before zari.thev'e been dated on and off for years.they were so in love.but diamond want to have children so bad.when he was with zari conceive straight away.

Elijay said...

it is like there is now something called internet offense. where if you like what

click here now for penis enlargement

you are not supposed to like or you don't reply in time, you have insulted someone.

Drama

Royalty said...

maybe it was a mistake

yeye

Diamond ex so called Tanzanians sweetheart (Wema Sepetu) was at diamonds manager birthday party and they were spotted hanging out together. That might be the reason or she liked it by mistake, all in all both of the women are drama Queens.

Fiverr said...

Nice one keep it up

uche thecla said...

This Linda can dig.. ive been following all her read here till I got here.. lol.. me sef I love aproko hahaa