Comedian Funny Bone sits down with Linda Ikeji TV's Uncle Bros and it's the most hilarious thing ever. (must watch) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 May 2017

Comedian Funny Bone sits down with Linda Ikeji TV's Uncle Bros and it's the most hilarious thing ever. (must watch)

Comedian Funny Bone sits on Uncle Bros seat for some Q&A and it's so funny, you will want more. Watch episode one of our new show 'Uncle Bros'...

31 comments:

Beauty Osas said...

Seen, I will watch later MB is about to finish.

Ina said...

Too DRY

I am impressed! It is a good one

Very funny

Genny's Blog said...

Issorite.

Not dat funny jare

well...

forcing it anyway!

Very funny !!!
Nwa otu Onitsha!
Carry go,nothing do u

Lmao

Ety said...

Who does these subtitles?

Sammy J said...

Not dey happen

Sammy J said...

Noting the happen na the president abi

Nice one. Keep it up

OKAFOR JUSTICE said...

Cool stuff

Hilarious!

Hilarious!

Hilarious!

This comedian cannot even joke to save his life,I couldn't even finish watching it , it was 2 dry. Linda pls don't try dis again, don't spoil d fun.

Manny said...

Dry. Linda dear it's time you have a focus group of honest critics that will scrutinise a show before you put it out. Your best shows so far remains hot topics, rumor has it, the interview and report card. 24 questions was good too. Yeah not forgetting the red carpet show. Let's see what verified will be like. But most importantly scrap that gidi prank and tell ur brother to do better.

Thedicksons2006 said...

Hahaha so funny

This is just damn too dry. Couldn't even finish watching it. Which kain forcing guy be dis?

Very dry.Linda pls restrategise,it could be better. Work on the questions.

One cant download it.... Very unfair....

Warris did? Zero content

CRAP!

Photocopy ko easy! Be original! Tell your brother to be creative cos there are many untapped content he can work with. Linda,go back to the drawing board. To me, it looks like you didn't have a plan. Stop boring us with empty and uncreative shows! We deserve something better. My two cents.

K. D. ONIYIDE said...

Not sustainable...

I think I had my hopes too high. I was actually looking forward to it but after 4min I STRUGGLED to continue...Linda you got me gassed for nothing.
What is this show about? what were the questions about?...and the answers? Funny bone is better than this.
Hopefully the next 2 episodes will make more sense if not back to the drawing board biko. The pilot episode is meant to capture the audience...or at least a trailer...but this poor.I chuckled at the 2face bit though.