Caitlyn Jenner hangs out with Bisi Alimi & husband, Anthony Davis in London (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 May 2017

Caitlyn Jenner hangs out with Bisi Alimi & husband, Anthony Davis in London (photos)

Transgender, Caitlyn Jenner, is presently in London on a book tour and met with Nigerian Gay activist, Bisi Alimi and his husband, Anthony Davis. Another photo after the cut.

9 comments:

May the Lord have mercy. Men look inwards. Train your male children. Feed your children the word when they grow they ll not depart from it

Bisi, you need to cut off that mess in your head. A gay man with dreadlocks, is too much.

Pick a struggle, either you're an attention whore or a rastafarian.

Enter your comment...shameless sets of people

Mumu. See as dem even crop u commot. Olodo

amaks said...

Partners in evil. there's still time for you to repent and escape hell or else. Hmmmmm had I know always come at last because there's no repentance in hell.

Linda i knew you would post the pics of these gay people here, you didnt post my previous comment on bisi Alimi, LINDA IKEJI you promote gays and lesbians STOP IT! shebi you want to get married and give birth to straight male and female?you better stop promoting this nonsense...just like you have stopped posting news from wizkid you better stop posting about homosexuals.

Next thing we go hear now "Anthony Davis stabs Bisi alimi for cheating on him with Caitlin jenner" or vice versa

Some of you here are dumbs. Pls leave Linda alone. That she posted this doesn't mean she is suporting gay. she is just doing her job. Why pick on her. I wonder if ur brains function with Tiger batteries. Grow up & stop hating