What a president! Donald Trump refuses to shake the hands of German Chancellor, Angela Merkel (video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 March 2017

What a president! Donald Trump refuses to shake the hands of German Chancellor, Angela Merkel (video)

If this guy was my president, I would be embarrassed...lol. The German Chancellor was a guest at the White House and during a sit down with Merkel to take photos after their talk, Donald Trump refused to shake her hands. The photographers asked for a handshake and Merkel asked herself, adding please but he refused to shake her hands. When people call him a misogynist, some of his fans start wailing. He's a president, he should act the part. Watch the embarrassing video after the cut...

A post shared by Baller Alert (@balleralert) on

61 comments:

Aunty linda plz liv dis man alone 4 xtian sake, we all knw u h*** him, he s d presido n must n til his tenure finish.

I still love him

dupe said...

OK i said it.... This man is a psycho.

I like the fact his real

Trump mbanu.. i don't support u dis time around 😌

This is really embarrassing. What is his explanation to this? He couldn't even say "oh sorry, we cant shake or give her at least an excuse...nawao

Hahaha, Trump onye action film, lol. See his face na. I think this man purposely wants to be in the news always. He likes attention like our Naija actresses.

Trump is the one with God.. If you are gay don't visit the USA president Donald Trump... #iamstronglybehindhim

Ochuko said...

Them resemble o. Are they twins?????

chukwurah22@gmail.com said...

i love this man.

Nonso said...

Linda report ur news and don't act like CNN.

Enter your comment...Na by force to shake hands? Na wao!

Linda u are not ashamed of Buhari, but you are ashamed of Trump? you must be smoking Kwale weed when writing this story.

I hope he is not the anti christ sha. Maybe fulfilling biblical prophesies

In How to Get Rich,Trump states clearly that he prefers the Japanese art of bowing to shaking hands 👐

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

HIS MILLION BETTER THAN YOUR VEGETABLE PRESIDENT THE HATRED U HAVE ON THIS MAN WILL NIT ALLOW U TO MARRY OR LIVE LONG SHAME TO U LESBIAN.

WHERE IS THE VIDEO?U SADIST LESBIAN

This guy is really immature... It's only in the U.S that they can see a real jerk and still vote him as president!

Well he's not your president so suck it up

He was being considerate to her by not shaking her hand. If he shook her hand the way he did to the Japanese President, she might not survive it. Go see the video of that handshake and you will understand.

IF ITS AFRICA, WE CAN UNDERSTAND THAT HE IS SCARED OF JUJU. BUT AMERICA... WELL DO THEY HAVE NATIVE DOCTORS...?

President Donald Agwu! See character

Anonymous, continue writing as much comments as you want.
You will die of heart attack.

Me I tire for dis Linda sef....mtchwww

Peter James said...

Linda Ikeji. How many times did I call you? You didn't respect Jonathan while He was president, now see what your mini god - buhari has done to Nigeria and Nigerians!

Now you want do the same thing to US? Thank God Killary didn't win! America would have been worst than Germany and Turkey combined.

Trump is going to be president for 4 years. Get use to it. Nigerians are getting use to the hunger and recession your president has brought.

Tayo said...

The man is very petty.
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

Tpy said...

Mumu

Vee said...

Linda na wa for you!your own is getting too much on this man! You can't cry more than the bereaved! Is your own president better?

Check it out, Trump is hated mostly by people living and/or advocating abominable lifestyle. No surprise Linda Ikeji like many of the Alt-left liberals have this bile of hatred for Trump.

Unlike Obama,Trump isn't going to be an ally of Germany's Merkel with her Christian Democratic Party philosophy which does not advocate protectionism. The lady Merkel does the direct opposite of what Trump does- taking/ in refugees whom Trump feels are potential and/ or existential security threat to America hence his travel ban.
The truth is that from his campaign days, Trump's persona has been somewhat revealing of sexism, mysogeny, ableism, fattism and so on, so we should not bother much about this personality.

The Aficionado

but this news had been posted before by the blog admin???

Putin tells him what to do.He is against those who arent Putin's friends .Tim71

When people say you are biased, it will be like they are just talking but it's so true. You have a president in your own country that left for vacation for more than 2 months..we didn't hear you say anything. You have a president that ignored religious/ethnic cleansing and plunged your country into recession. Yet you don't say "pim" against him.

Now it's trump that you have mouth against. See how you are insulting him. Is your own president any better?? Infact can you even compare trump and buhari?? If trump embarasses you, then buhari does what? Smothers you in your sleep?
Is it your business what is going in America? Do you know what led him to react like that? Its so easy to pretend and smile and shake hands for the camera, yet he didn't , did you ask why?

Abeg pick issues that you will speak on and issue that you will plainly report and let go. You are way too sensible/mature than this.

Clueless people like Linda ikeji making careless comments about POTUS yet again. This is the issue with the media, they actually have no idea what's going on! That woman messed up gravely and I suspect Trump knows more about her motives as I too have pondered her preposterous actions. More at play people! He that has a discerning mind, let him see!

TRUMP DONT LIKE GERMS....THATS ALL

Anon 23.03 you are a bastard and you will die. Useless thing. Because of Trump that doesn't know and will never ever know you you're here insulting your elders. I'm sure you're one of them illiterate Biafra proponents. Dumbass goat. Trump has no idea what Biafra is and he will never have an idea! The earlier you fools understand that the better for you idiots.

you are demonic and a big fool for this satanic comment.

Who are you Linda...truly...? And what is your agenda?

Crush said...

Why so much hate?say your opinion

GoldenLily said...

Like seriously madam?. You were never ashamed of the man who legalised gay and abortion whom you constantly applause for everything, but ashamed of a man who did nothing but refused a hand shake, are you really ok?. I'm sure it will hurt you really bad if one speak ill against your father, but here you are spewing rubbish on someone's father out of hate on God's ordained. This is the kind of hate i see people pouring on you that they often call you names which to me its undeserving and I've constantly defended you bcos i feel ppl hate successful ppl, but see who is speaking ill against someone's father, stop the hate woman plz, coz I'm already embarrassed at you, rubbish

Lisnan said...

Why is she so keen on shaking hands with him.could it not be that she has a plan and trump found out on time and Refused to shake her? Leave trump alone please na him hand.

Sure she's sick.Donald Trump doesn't even care if she exist or not..

U are not embarrassed about Buhari and d state in which nigeria is in buh u r making a fuss about Trump?.. stick to blogging and keep ur opinions to ursef.. we aint interested.

Idiot ... He actually shook hands with her on so many occasions during the visit he just didnt shake hands at dat point ... Media especially cnn has something against trump ... Idiots

Poco Poco said...

Trump does not want to shake hands. He wants to grab her by the pu**y.

@Osinal Grow some balls and comment with your real identity ‎

Funny each time I read ur news on Pres. Trump I hate coming here the more n care less when ur called names too. Thou he has received more insult ever since he declared interest for d job so ur own insult wnt add or change anytn wt d 8yrs he will serve. Whc u could be ds direct wt our own bunch of useless leaders. He is stupid n useless but ws able to set up a cabinet even b4 inauguration but it took ur own president 6monthso even thou he had experienced the job 30yrs back. It js shows the worst of white is better than d best of blacks. U keep reducing how much I pay attention wt u each time u sound like Clinton News Network.

A man that don't respect anyone why should she give him any respect?

Stupid fool

Your president that said his wife belonged to the kitchen and the other room is who u shld be ashamed of. Go learn real journalism. Yeye dey smell.

king said...

Trump is germophobic. Read his book the art of the deal, he mentions it. He also rarely visits hospitals...

DUMB TRUMP

Trump isn't a man that pretend. And what's all this noise about Trump . its just like seeing a dollar in palm wine tapper hand .I wish all anti Trump should go to sleep and allow the the man to discharge the duty God called him to do.its time people and countries should mind their business.

Linda, the fact that Pres. Trump refused to be told or compelled to have a handshake should be respected. Most of those journalists asking him to do a handshake(when he doesn't want to)may be not be equal to his employees as the Chairman of Trump Organization.For God's sake, he is the President of the most powerful nation on earth! Nobody should compel him to have a handshake when he doesn't want to do so. He's not a hypocrite unlike many Nigerian politicians who do eye-service to please others. Linda, the truth is that the more you criticize Pres Donald Trump, the we love him. You should learn from CNN(FAKE NEWS). They learnt their lessons the hard way! I would advise you to tread with caution because hating on Trump will only attract more hate and insults to your person, believe me.

And to think she calls herself a journalist! Journalism don suffer!

Olodo linda ikeji is just a bigger fool by the day. All the pressing issues in ur own country regarding ur own president but u said nothing.. you are here doing follow follow to insult the 45th potus.. when people say u are very dim and actually just ran into dis biz by chance due to ur former olosho ways, it will be like they are yabbing u.. you have no iota of real ness in you .. you are a very fake n shallow lez girl .. when it's d kardashian sluts, they are rocking it, they slayed is all we hear even if they were naked but if it's Africans or African Americans , you start to ask us questions- whose sister is dis or whose aunt is this.. very sickening .. Linda is unprofessional and a fraud and by the way she's going, I see Lai mihammmed as stupid and daft as he is , shutting down her site.. u can take dat to d bank