Nigerian man arrested in US for exposing himself to women in parking lot while masturbating | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 March 2017

Nigerian man arrested in US for exposing himself to women in parking lot while masturbating

22-year-old Nigerian man was arrested on Thursday, March 16th after he exposed himself to at least three women in a Shopko parking lot at 55 Lake Boulevard in Redding, US.

Kawan Okoye Gaidowsky admitted to the Redding Police Department he was driving a gray, 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt when he pulled up next to a woman in the Shopko parking lot, pulled out his penis and began to masturbate on Wednesday morning around 8:42 a.m., police said.

The woman, Ashlee Libolt, reported the car's description and license plate to police. An officer checked the car's records and found it was registered to Gaidowsky. He was feeling extra generous when he was interviewed by police and admitted he did expose himself to Libolt in the parking lot, but also exposed himself to two other female victims who were caught in his exposure spree, police said.

One exposure was last month and the other was not reported, according to Sgt. Les James. Okoye was subsequently arrested for investigation of indecent exposure and booked at the Shasta County Jail.

Police say there may be more victims, because Okoye admitted this isn't the first time he's exposed himself in public.

Police will continue their investigation and has asked anyone with more information can call the Redding Police Department.

Source: Redding Police Department

32 comments:

DISGUSTIN IGBOS, DAZ HOW KEME ALMOZ RAP TBUS..........ALL DIZ IGBO PPL SEF, ABEG GO TO BIAFRA AND CONTINEW SODOM AND GOMORA, ONLY U GAY,ONLY U BABI FACTRE, ONLY U KIDNAB, ONLY YOU RISUAL MONI.

This is not the behavior of a normal human being, he needs psychiatric evaluation.

I'm sorry this isn't a Nigerian man

sexual pervesion... needs deliverance

Na kolomental things... dee

FRESH said...

Anon 13:45 That school wey you no gree go,see as e dey disgrace you for here so?

Who told you Keme is Igbo? That boy Alimi that married a white man in Uk is he igbo? The Alfa that paid a teenager 500 naira to lure a little boy he stoned to death while speaking incantations is Igbo too?

Anonymous 13:45pm- YOU'RE A PATHETIC COW!!!
How is Ekemini somebody Igbo???
Tribalistic bulldog!!!

Kemen is not Igbo @anon 13:45, did you suck your mother's breast at all or cow's own?

If he had won the Nobel prize for physics, they would have called him a "California researcher"...

SMH...

His definitely not Nigerian but Biafran .. That's Nigeria suppose to dey show Biafra separately -- Their behavior is isn't humane worldwide.

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

They are remoting this one from him village.

BRO ARE YOU SERIOUS

Most of this guys are using Nigeria passport just to get Nigeria name in the mud

Why is it that somepeople just like to be noticed, hoe can u compare this issue with kemem issue of bbnaija too bad,pls let always think befpre we talk not talking before we think

Everyone should calm down. Is he really of Nigerian descent (talk less of actually being Nigerian?). It's not uncommon for afro American parents to give their kids African names. Just saying. @ogodomigodo.

hmmmmmmm, The signs of end time. The perils of the last days has eaten this guy up.

Even if kemen is an igbo guy where is the evidence or proof that he did that? dear u are senceless for such comment about the igbos and biafrians. BBNAIJA is just a game 25m is involve so anytin can happen lies, cheat and wrong info too.
If u ever mention igbos again eeeh in any comment of urs (the thunder wia go fire u still dey do NYSC. FOOL AT @56).

How cN this guy be 22? He looks so old

This guy is mentally deranged... He needs help asap...just like rarespecie Z... Both needs some mental evaluation..

shelterada said...

Konji is. A bastard

Nigerians have started again????? For all the wrong reasons

ROFL! That's the face of "No regrets"

giftyechi said...

Proudly Igbo,cos we still remain the wisest,kemen Igbo or no Igbo I dn't give a damn.

@TheFirst Anonymus God punish you there...i know u must be an ofe nmanu person Idiot

Toyenz02 said...

Ogaa oo

Toyenz02 said...

Nawaa ooo

Toyenz02 said...

Nawaa oo

Toyenz02 said...

Why all dis arguments

Toyenz02 said...

Why all dis argument. No be u nah brother

Wait first,zoo,xcuse me Nigeria na country?ndi ara

Senseless you...... No go clear ur head.