See the way this lady exposed her promiscuous ex to the world | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 March 2017

See the way this lady exposed her promiscuous ex to the world

Lol...

36 comments:

Now every bitch now looking alike.... Funny tho

Lol... dee

£earn $MARTPHONE Repairing (click) said...

~" Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals ". Bestseller that earns you fast huge cash returns!

Kayode Odusanya said...

lol! Nice wordplay.

Are Nicki Minaj and Nas Dating?

make your teeth whiter said...

Omo see shade of life.
click on my profile to make your teeth whiter in few days

please any good hearted man or woman should help me with a job here in lagos,you can reach me on my number 08179336347 or email me ljohn70025@gmail.com

Its a Dick thing @cheating#
The females jst gotta bear with us, pls.
Ladies need to understand that 'a Penis' is an independent part of the male's organ with its own personal reasoning irrespective of the 'perceived' owner's opinion.

The muscled bastard got a head (which means it also got a brain) with a purple head helmet on. It doesn't have eyes bt have mastered the art of smell which it uses to detect its best friend (pussy) from a Mile away.

I tried hard 2 be celibate bt then when u hang on a cliff, u keep seeing beautiful Evelings hanging around every crevices and before u know it, u ve already lose ur grip n fallin down some deep holes (prolly 2 destruction).

May the good lord help us all (especially with the retarded thought goin tru my mind like 'i'm not yet married bt i'm gon cheat on my future wife'. Some terrible ish). However, i'm gon still try 2 wean 'meself' off some pussies.

Its a Dick thing @cheating#
The females jst gotta bear with us, pls.
Ladies need to understand that 'a Penis' is an independent part of the male's organ with its own personal reasoning irrespective of the 'perceived' owner's opinion.

The muscled bastard got a head (which means it also got a brain) with a purple head helmet on. It does not have eyes bt have already mastered the art of smell which it uses to detect its best friend (pussy) from a Mile away.

I tried hard 2 be celibate bt then when u hang on a cliff, u keep seeing beautiful Evelings hanging around every Crevices' and before u know it, u ve already lose ur grip n fallin down some deep holes (prolly 2 destruction).

May the good lord help us all (especially with the retarded thought goin tru my mind like 'i'm not yet married bt i'm gon cheat on my future wife'. Some terrible ish). However, i'm gon still try 2 wean 'meself' off some pussies even tho they sweet.

Having sex with your Ex is not cheating. It's called memorial service

From ur speech it is noted dat the penis can do wat it likes since it has no control. So pls don't get mad wen ur gf or future wife cheats on u wen u cheat. It's called karma πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. The pussy is also an independent part of d body. So wen ur dick is exploring ur partners pussy will b exploring too

soul child said...

I'm getting the vibes that you are a sex addict. And since there are no facilities in Naija to manage that addiction, your only hope is Jesus😯

soul child said...

I'm getting the vibes that you are a sex addict. And since there are no facilities in Naija to manage that addiction, your only hope is Jesus😯

pru pru said...

See someone's father

hehehe

She had a sociable ex

Lol...Simple!

Oghenetega said...

Cruel. .
Hahahahaha

Savage

Savage

Nice try but its not logical.
She used the conjunctive word "ON" for herself and her friend, as in ON her side - ON my back. She then used the word "WITH" for her man.

maksbebe said...

Is dat d freeborn i knw

SONIA BABAY said...

Go and tame yourself you dirty dog........HIV is real

Funny comment!

Exactly! She just would have said "My ex sleeps ON EVERYBODY"

Freeborn you done repent?

Bitch pls.
Of course i know dat HIV is real u Dumb Fuck

Lol.
Looks like we got a Shrink in the House.

Lol.
Bt i'm more of an 'Open Relationship' kinda Dude, so, there's nothin like Karma 'up in dis Bitch.
For example, if u r my girlfriend/lover/fuckmate/conji reliver (whatever), i will feell normal sharing ur goodies with the boys.
Lol lol.

Hmm.
Don't know shit bout the Arithmetics of English Langua. However, i pen ish as it flows.

"Style out my Metaphors when i formulate my flows" - Busta Rhymes (Put ur hands where my eyes can see)

"Sometimes i'm droppin fiction to prove skill" - Mode 9 (Contradiction)

Niggar pls
U live such clueless life but obviously think u r living the life!
Hey,so u fuck and keep fucking....so what's next for ur miserable existence!Just Pussy?
Dude pls
R u actually did stupid or u just tryna make us Laff?It's actually illegal n old-fashioned to be dis stupid!Kapish???

While shut da fuck fucI can tell u av no action n ur just tryna trend n get the reputation like the likes of freeborn n bonario!
I bet u r one timid,stuttering little boy with a tiny little limp piece of skin u call a dick in between ur legs......
Ouch!!I can almost feel ur pain!

Lol.
Try me na. Lol lol.