Davido threatens to sue Punch for running a report that he's a father to a 4year old child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 March 2017

Davido threatens to sue Punch for running a report that he's a father to a 4year old child

Yesterday, there were reports that Nigerian singer, Davido was allegedly involved in another paternity mess. More information was to be revealed by Punch Newspaper today but a twitter account, subdeliveryman, got access to certain documents and pictures about the story, which they released on social media.

According to the story, a lady claimed he was one of Davido's babymama, claiming she has a 4-year-old daughter for him. According to her, she conceived the child after they met and had sexual relations in Ibadan back in February 2013.

Someone close to the girl alleged that Davido even named the child Veronica but blocked them off when they started to demand for baby items. Since they couldn't contact him, they wrote a letter to his family and the singer's father spoke to them. To cut the long story short, they were invited to Lagos for a DNA test, which allegedly vindicated Davido. The test showed he was the father of the baby.

The Lady however felt that the results were manipulated and the DNA test wasn't even done in the first place. To buttress the allegation, a photo of the said child was shared online and people were asked to look at the resemblance between her and Davido's daughter, Imade.

The singer, whom LIB exclusively revealed is expecting another baby girl with an Atlanta-based lady (which has since been confirmed), has now reacted. 

According to him, two years ago, a lady he has never seen before approached him saying he fathered her child. A paternity test was indeed taken and the results were negative. But out of pity, money was given to them. Years later, they are now coming up with another story. 

He's now threatening to sue Punch for carrying a false story about him....

Davido's reaction below...

24 comments:

My brother are you sure, think twice please

Victor Kachi said...

Lol. I can't fit to laugh

Get Free Browsing Cheats For Both Android and PC on all Networks @ Entclass.com

Madam I thought you don't blog about Davido anymore?why blogging about him now??if you like don't post...

Miss Morgon said...

Nigerian artistes pregnanting desperate girls since 1906.

Love of money eh

Main while see how a woman was caught having sex with her fake pastor

See leaked photos here

baba said...

Watin concern me

Lindz okwa a lady is now a "he"?

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Ghen ghen!

Like Davido dont kno punch dont pick on anyone. this is d only newspaper that doesnt pick side. Good luck in court

bomiangel said...

why would you give a woman you've never seen before and who lied against you money out of pity? pity for what o? the allegation against you by the lady is worth taking her to court for yet you paid her out of pity? there's more to this story.. waiting for part 2

Kayode Odusanya said...

Punch wants to turn to PM News or Encomium. I guess gossip sells.

Are Nicki Minaj and Nas Dating?

I don't understand all of these

These guys jst dey skin-dive anyhow (holds penis).

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

their headache!

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

their headache!

Ejyksneh Morphla said...

Money is gud o, My Lord pls bless me so that even pple I ave never met in my life will beg to be my baby mama

There's no smoke without fire

Though there's a bit of look alike but y would he deny? He's capable of taking care of them. I don't blame him for DNA test. You would do the same to prove yourself right but if unfortunately the news is true,then da davido is fucked for denying.secondly, for having babymama 3. Some people wey get reach 5 babymama gan no feel happy again. So please get serious bro.

This one na very simple matter now. A court ordered, judicially supervised/monitored DNA test will solve the problem once and for all and we will know who is scamming who.

This small children with anyhow money will not allow us to rest with their sex scandals story..,.

f you are given a job that will fetch a residual income minimum of 450k per month and still make every income and you still get to travel two times in a year, will you take it? If yes, send yes to this no plus your detail 08184832012

Davido you can't runaway from your shadow, this child is your carbon copy, shea you no see am??
The eyes,
The smile.

Davido fathers has the money to block every mouth of who ever judges want to do the case. But am sure he won't go away with this . The girl is so close to me and I know she can't lie about that. Why davido? Upon all guys wey dey this world .

Deedor said...

The resemblance with Imade is much, make sure you are not denying your blood. Get a DNA done, It doesn't take anything from you and you have what it takes to take care of her.