News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Ahhahahhah backyard teacher
I got a headache after reading this!!! Am serious!Long Live LIB
hmmm-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Please anyone here with bullet proof?
Teacher no teach me nonsense Eva Da Diva...
**********************ha ha ha ha ha ha ******no be small ix dix ur Child's school????? Linda ezigbote aru adiro gi walai
Linda you wicked o...lol @ "is this your child's teacher"
Teacher Onyenkuzi
Headmaster: Are you the new english teacher? Teacher: Yes I are......
Lmao... Cheater cheat me nonsense!
Odikwa serious..
I can't even finish it bcus my eyes are already paining me sef...
Thdts Nigeria skl system for u
it is obvious she might be someone just finishing secondary school. Also she was using abbreviations in pigin..what is the big deal
That's why her surname is a DICk... Meenah_wakil on Instagram
That's my Teacher going back for his HND... Sob
Tufiakwa ife ojoo! Linda take note!
It's well with our present day teachers
Be real... she only hopes to be a teacher, everybody has a right to dream.
let me come and be going
her account was hacked..lol
Linda, this is not bad now. I think her English is not that bad. We all make blunders sometimes, and even you.
I'm not surprised jawe...what would u now say of a head mistress who claims dat federal,state and local govts are arms of govt nko?
freeborn, come and carry your twin sister before she kills people with bullets
This Teacher has finished my school chai,please don't return back,you are not our product oh lol
28 comments:
Ahhahahhah backyard teacher
I got a headache after reading this!!! Am serious!
Long Live LIB
hmmm
Please anyone here with bullet proof?
Teacher no teach me nonsense
**********************ha ha ha ha ha ha ******no be small ix dix ur Child's school????? Linda ezigbote aru adiro gi walai
Linda you wicked o...lol @ "is this your child's teacher"
Teacher Onyenkuzi
Headmaster: Are you the new english teacher?
Teacher: Yes I are......
Lmao... Cheater cheat me nonsense!
Odikwa serious..
I can't even finish it bcus my eyes are already paining me sef...
Thdts Nigeria skl system for u
it is obvious she might be someone just finishing secondary school. Also she was using abbreviations in pigin..what is the big deal
That's why her surname is a DICk...
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
That's my Teacher going back for his HND... Sob
Tufiakwa ife ojoo! Linda take note!
It's well with our present day teachers
Be real... she only hopes to be a teacher, everybody has a right to dream.
let me come and be going
her account was hacked..lol
Linda, this is not bad now. I think her English is not that bad. We all make blunders sometimes, and even you.
I'm not surprised jawe...what would u now say of a head mistress who claims dat federal,state and local govts are arms of govt nko?
freeborn, come and carry your twin sister before she kills people with bullets
This Teacher has finished my school chai,please don't return back,you are not our product oh lol