Tuesday, 20 December 2016

What a 'teacher' posted on Facebook

Is this your child's teacher?

28 comments:

Ahhahahhah backyard teacher

I got a headache after reading this!!! Am serious!

Long Live LIB

hmmm

Dr. Laris said...

Please anyone here with bullet proof?

Teacher no teach me nonsense

**********************ha ha ha ha ha ha ******no be small ix dix ur Child's school????? Linda ezigbote aru adiro gi walai

kunta said...

Linda you wicked o...lol @ "is this your child's teacher"

Teacher Onyenkuzi

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Headmaster: Are you the new english teacher?
Teacher: Yes I are......

Lmao... Cheater cheat me nonsense!

Oghenetega said...

Odikwa serious..

I can't even finish it bcus my eyes are already paining me sef...

Chinedu said...

Thdts Nigeria skl system for u

bliss said...

it is obvious she might be someone just finishing secondary school. Also she was using abbreviations in pigin..what is the big deal

That's why her surname is a DICk...

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Oghenetega said...

That's my Teacher going back for his HND... Sob

Tufiakwa ife ojoo! Linda take note!

It's well with our present day teachers

Be real... she only hopes to be a teacher, everybody has a right to dream.

let me come and be going

her account was hacked..lol

Linda, this is not bad now. I think her English is not that bad. We all make blunders sometimes, and even you.

Ragnar Shegs said...

I'm not surprised jawe...what would u now say of a head mistress who claims dat federal,state and local govts are arms of govt nko?

health tips.ng said...

freeborn, come and carry your twin sister before she kills people with bullets

This Teacher has finished my school chai,please don't return back,you are not our product oh lol