Monday 12 September 2016

Who wore it better?

Funke Akindele or Omoni Oboli?

49 comments:

You shoulda showed us the footwear Funke is rocking na. And the zoomed pix of her is in no way a good yardstick for comparison

The two both of dem..lol

Omoni looks so young

Funke Akindele !!!!!

Omoni did it for me

Omoni Oboli...ugly dress tho

Emasomga pricilla said...

Your Best Gift Ever! Learn the secrets to make 1,000 $ per day with this FREE Ebook

Funke i love u but omoni rocked it better

Angela Judy said...

Both

MamaNigeria said...

Both rocked it

Check out @mamanigeria on Instagram for more Omoni Oboli and Funke Ankara's Style

Looks good funke

Omoni!!!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

None of them.

princess said...

Funke..

BEAUTY said...

Both did,,wen I saw omoni on d outfit,I knew dat some1 wud do d who 'rock it beta',cos I knew wen jenefa rock hers also..

Eking said...

Hmmm both look stunning but i think that Oboli rocked it most cos of her body structure.

More photos of The say Outfit and Who rocked better

Funke rocked it better.

Hahaha hmm
read how to observe if your guy is cheating on you
read this 10 reason why we fall in love with our mete
read how to observe if your guy is cheating on you

Funke

Tomisyn said...

Funke!!

Funke.

The smile on her makes it more beautiful.

Both look gud on it

*****************************Neither of dem*********dont like d outfit on either of dem biko ********

They're both Beautiful, but Omo does it better for me, she simply and effortlessly slays!

They look good

None

I'm still you #1 fan Funke buh Omoni rocked it better...

Women are so competitive. Why frame it as a contest?

Mo said...

Funke did.

Funke rocked

Genny's Blog said...

Both!but Omoni slayed.

hangs better on Funke

pumpkin

Funke

none

Omoni for me, but i love funke tho

Funke Akindele

None... dee

Omoni hands down! What type of accessories and wig is Funke wearing mbok?

Omoni looked better although she should have worn darker shoes like navy, black, dark red etc cos the dress is already so busy for a loud colour

Both luk good

Exactly my thoughts. Linda take note!

Omoni Oboli

Anon said...

Omoni slayed it...luv u Jenifa

Omoni

Both

sholetoga said...

Funke does it for me oh. Omoni is too skinny for that type of style

Gadem ,what does Funke look like without the WIG ,sometimes ,this lady's look like men in RAG.

funke.. her hairstyle suits d dress more