This lady sent a DM to a man she liked on twitter...and now they are dating & madly in love | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 September 2016

This lady sent a DM to a man she liked on twitter...and now they are dating & madly in love

Leah Renee is a player player mehn...lol. See the way she entered the guy. Loved how she sent him her number, claimed she lost her phone and asked him to call it..lol. Read the hilarious and sweet convo after the cut...

30 comments:

Good for her

****************************ina agwazikwanu ayi ka mee gini ???????? Start send DMs ????????b

9ja. Chicks u gurls shuld try una luck nd learn hw to shoot

GOOD TO SEE

GOOD TO SEE

Try this with most naija guys an u will end up as side chick or baby mama

Ewww

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hmm.....this one is lucky,some send DM and regret their existence.

Congratulations to them!

woww

Abi o! Good for her. Linda take note!

Love ntanta oligbu

Runs to Twitter to find boo. Who says men don't like women who do the toasting?

Not a bad idea. I suggest women practice on a guy that they aren't really crazy about first. Just in case it fails then work ur way up from there. Confidence is key

Different strokes for different folks...

Nigerian girls no fit try am

They luk good together

Funny tho

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for her.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for her.

I LOVE HER CONFIDENCE AND CREATIVITY! CHEERS

Hahahahahahahah.. Thank you Auntie Linda .. Now em of to Freeborn DM😜😜😜😜😜😜...kidding.. At least I don't want him to wept for me hahahahhahah..

....Tanzanian gal.....

Grown!

Depends on whom they are shooting for

All this abbreviations are doing my head in Biko!which one be 'DM' please?epp a sister break it down!thnx much.

Abi I Kate!

Hisss.....

***Lush

Zibah said...

Awwww how cute

Awwwwn... Dey are so cute

Naija babes prefer the old fashion way, ladies if you like a guy and he is doing right, then go for him, i bet you he wont say no... Double your hustle