Savage! See how this man announced the end of his engagement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 September 2016

Savage! See how this man announced the end of his engagement

Choi!

37 comments:

I don't understand the smiles on some faces there

Lol som guys ar mean I swear

Eww terrorist buhari recession in@work.
Blame any rubbish in Nigeria to terrorist buhari
DUDE NO BE HER FAULT BLAME IT ON TERRORIST BUHARI APC SCAM ISLAMIC MONKEY AND BAMBOO GOVERNMENT.
Freeborn wept!

No chill.

This is wrong na. Why announce such on social media? It will just break her.

SMH

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Lol....every engagement done openly/publicly will never see the light of day;when haters are all around.

People who rush into engaging will doubtless rush out of it......

😁 πŸ˜‚ she should have known from the onset that she was dating a stupid BOY! #SorryMam

LIB REP (δΈ­εŽδΊΊζ°‘ε…±ε’Œε›½) said...

GBAM!!!

Nyscplatoon said...

Stop wasting money on data get the latest Free 60Mb daily on this blog lordxdonval.com.ng

D girl in question shld b happen, guy u are a loose engagement for one year? Bae abeg sell d ring make u gave buhari for development

TOO BAD

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

flexfelix said...

Choiiiiiii there is God ooooooo

Sirikenna said...

sweet baby Jesus

Oboy this is hot
Signed
LibBadBoy

Ewoooooo! Linda take note!

Nawa ooh.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

He's a wicked guy, mbok.

What a pity

Ilovemywife

Haaa wetin d lady do nw.

Daniel John Ogbodo said...

NOT COOL

javar10 said...

Good 4u, you are now a grown man. Next tym u don't go on ur knee to propose to a woman.

A broken engagement is better then a broken home

The handle doesn't exist.... fake gist

Nonsense

Fuck you

Of course they were all happy wen de picture was taken....

He exist die.... Check again.

A broken engagement is better than a broken marriage

Lol,so mean dude

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for him, obviously they are no compatible.

She probably cheated on him.

Long Live LIB

Very stupid boy...things women pass through just to answer mrs...most of them are worth it shaa

WizzyEsq said...

What could she have done to warrant this

WizzyEsq said...

What could she have done to warrant this

Terrible... dee