Pregnant Blac Chyna steps out in skin-tight mesh dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 September 2016

Pregnant Blac Chyna steps out in skin-tight mesh dress

The 28 year old mother of one wore a skin tight mesh dress as she left the Penthouse Nightclub in Hollywood last night after attending the debut screening of her new TV series, Rob & Chyna..

38 comments:

Make she do born, make we rest!

Kk seen

Wow, she look guud
see tiwa savage and her kid new outfit, see how they look
read how long will wait before you get marry to your partner
AIRTEL done start again oo, grap your own 6GB for 100 before it will too late, follow the steps here, it's working

Good for her. Linda take note!

mtchew

Hian oh FREEBORN COUGH ooho.
Did she wear any pant there please huh?
She for no wear any thing na.
THIS ONE WAN BREAK INTERNET WITH HER THICK GWOGUO BODY HM.
devil u get alot of followers oo
waiting god go judge dey plenty.o

***************************Linda pls ax her wen shex putting to bed**********ayam tired of her and her tummy************ wetin do dia wedding again sef *******dem no wed again ??????????

www.trushoe.com said...

ODIEGWU !!!

ODIEGWU !!!

Even in her heavy condition, she still want to dress nude.. she dey try!

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for her.

Pretty pretty

What is this nonsense huh!she looks like coconut.

Just what she has always wanted. Who is the fame grabber now

End time is near...........

#linda na me talk am#

U for kukuma show us ur pussy bitch

Rob shod be ready for wot this lady will do to him. She wants d fame and also to mak money out of it-too desperate

Before fashion is what you are wearing but now fashion is not what you are wearing some girls open up everything even the clivage they live nothing for the imagination these are people EFCC suppose to be aresting they are obstructing traffic

Seen!

bhaire said...

Hmmmmm no comment

She's looking beautiful anyway

amykc said...

Nawaoh

Cynthia said...

Preggy and wearing those hills

This woman is a disgrace to womanhood and pregnancy

This is obviously not nude

Ur mum probably looked horrible when pregnant for u

Linda she has given birth oo.

This bitch has always been dirty. I bet she stinks too.

Those heels for a pregnant lady though.hmmm

She for dey naked na

She's d ugliest pregnant woman I have seen even with her money and color,she's like a man lol

JacobsChild said...

This days everyone want to be Kim kardashian.First is Kylie trying bloodsweat to look like her and this one now trying low to be like her.
Checkout universalng.com

it is well