Not again! Kim K poses naked for selfies & says she's just showing off tan (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 16 September 2016

Not again! Kim K poses naked for selfies & says she's just showing off tan (photos)

Reality TV star and mother of two, Kim Kardashian last night uploaded snaps showing off her nude body saying she was just trying to show off her new spray tan. Uploading a video she said 'I just did a midnight spray tan you guys. Tanorexic.' More photos after the cut...

44 comments:

Lemme know when she's repented

As usual

who cares

Just when the world is beginning to think they have a break from nudity, Kim resurface to ridicule our thoughts lol

GOOD TO SEE

Good for her

Tired of seeing her fake body. Linka can u pls stop posting K.K pictures bcos I'm tired of seeing fake face n ass.

I'm tired of her biko

Stupid woman,mtew! #Vain #Vain

It's no longer news nah! Linda take note!

All I see is plastic. Fake fake

NVM said...

This girl dey allergic to cloth!!!

NVM said...

This girl dey allergic to cloth!!

Anyway I don't blame her kanye knows what on the hit befor marying her, cos if he Divorce her he will have him self to blame cos nah contract wedding and nah 50% ur assets so let her continue let see her at 60yrs lwkm but kim u don lose shape leave it for kylie and kendal lol mumu

yeye

Aren't we tired of this woman and her dynasty? Pls, Linda I am officially tired of Kim this, Kim that.

Devil advocate

and she get husband

Same old and boring stuff! Try something new biko, no one cares!😏

what Kim need now is to show inside of her body.

"Not again"! Linda as how? Is she ur sister? Or does she owe u any explanation.....lots of girls do dis on instagram, we dnt see u bringing up their issh here. Free this lady abeg

Okpo alert

Signed
LibBadBoy

Godfrey Ali said...

It's rather unfortunate that this has become the order of the day. These are the people we young people look up to and aspire to be like. The message is this: you don't need to work hard or do anything dignifying. All you need do is get naked! Go to instagram and you'd find all sorts of obscene things just for high number of likes - superficial popularity. May God help us... Here's my take on such "Vixens":
http://godfreyalisblog.blogspot.com.ng/2016/09/o-you-vixen-really-cuz-you-naked.html#more

Follower of Satan.

MILF looking for trouble.

Good for her

Na she sabi

IG:Tamara_Splash

tony said...

child of the world

This woman
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

Motunalayo said...

Linda can i talk??

Kim should swallow the camera, we tired of seeing same old shit..Agadiwain baby

innocent said...

Me too oq

Sane Mind said...

there is always a reason to go naked for her.

Mtchewwwwwww

They've made the world their runway... Nudity is all they propagate!

chosengospel said...

Are we not tired of this old nudist yet? Please Linda leave us alone biko.

Na today? Mischief

Boring.

Bree said...

That's her area of Expertise ....

HER BODY HAS FADED A BIT. NO MATTER HOW HARD SHE TRIES. SHE CAN'T BE KYLIE ANYMORE.

Business gets better with real time communication especially when the system is up-gradable.
you can Communicate with ur Staff / Customers / Partners / Bankers, confidently Using Your Corporate Email Address Bearing Your Company’s Name.
This link http://goo.gl/Gqb082 will help you achieve that at a cheap rate.
Our apps are fully up-gradable!!!

Any man said...

Na waooo

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

Where did all her sexiness go??

HolySaint said...

Nothing new, next please.

No need of covering up with your hand world have seen it all, what we're looking up to is your skeletal part. Mental woman, all in the name of popularity and some people like to be like u bit*h

No need of covering up with your hand.....mentally drained person all in the name of popularity.