North and Saint West go on vacation to Miami with their nannies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 15 September 2016

North and Saint West go on vacation to Miami with their nannies

While Kim is in New York and Kanye is on tour, their kids were spotted having a great time with their nannies at a beach in Miami. More photos after the cut...

26 comments:

Cuties...

Hmmmm nawa o

Money is good sha

Saint looks Latino o,Abi na my eye?

noted

ONLY THE GODS KNOWS WHAT THEIR CHILDREN WILL GROW TO BE
WHEN Kim is in New York and Kanye is on tour hm wonderful
WE THAT WERE RAISE BY NANNIES WE KNOWS WHAT WE SUFFERD.

Good looking nannies.. No be nigerian kind of evil Nanny wey go dey around 65 years old and be beating the poor innocent baby when the mama and Papa no dey house

Cute kids

The life of celebrities tho, so much sacrifices! Beautiful saint! Love his caramel skin

wowww #Goals

Anti-Freeborn Bamislam said...

No wonder! #EnoughSaid #UveClearedMyDoubts #LipsSealed

She ll b so happy wherever she is

IG:Tamara_Splash

Was ur English included in the" suffering" as well?

Nori doesn't seem to be enjoying the water. Linda take note!

Where have you been? You don finally get money to buy data?

Good for dem

Stern, where av u been?
Abi you do plenty shift through out the Summer holiday ni.
I don miss your troublesome character.

JustPorsh said...

Lmfao! @'was ur English included in the suffering'
*rotfl*

Ode!! Kim obviously is a good mom, she spends time with her kids(her snap chat proves that), even our parents sometimes left us at home when we were little and travelled at point. So stop showing ur stupidity

Kim is in New York and Kanye is on tour..... and their kids especially the infant baby is playing with nannies at the beach? Really? No other place to play?

I'm telling you

Lucky kids, with super lucky nannies.

Long Live LIB

Cuties

The nannies: they seem to be hiding their faces...., That's what I saw

Make dem enjoy their life... dee

Chubby saint