Kim Kardashian says she took 6,000 selfies during 4-day Mexico vacation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Kim Kardashian says she took 6,000 selfies during 4-day Mexico vacation

Kim Kardashian, 35, has sensationally revealed she snapped up to  6,000 selfies while vacationing in Mexico for just four days in August.
Mrs West explained how she managed such a feat on her sister Kendall Jenner's app on Wednesday.
Kim stayed in her pal Joe Francis' Punta Mita mansion with her daughter, North, 3, and son, Saint, 9 months, and shot several types of selfies. 
During the takeover of her sister's app she also revealed that her and daughter North drank 10 watermelon smoothies in Punta Mita, and that she spent several hours on the beach with baby Saint.

42 comments:

She is such a vain woman,no doubt!

GOD BLESS YOU KIM.

Yes Yes Won Won!!!!! Congratulations to my subscribers who won in my previous double game of 900odds For my next double game fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your quality fixed games or call me now to start winning!!!

tufia obsession

This is what rich jobless people do.

Make we clap for u naa abi

HER BUSINESS

Clap for yourself.

Wetin com be my own. If u like 1M selfie no be with my gadget nah

Who selfie epp mbok

so what should we do about that? u people should put better news, u sef read what u posted again.. nawao

baba said...

Who d selfie help
Not one of her fans

KWEEN said...

Haters can only grumble... Go Kimmy cakes lol

Lie lie! Which phone, on her iPhone? If i hear!😮😥😂

And that has added a lot of value to the nudist life right?

Good for her

This is the height of Joblessness!

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

na her headache mbok!

Confirmed Narcissist

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

na her headache mbok!

6000 selfies in 4 days translates to 1500/day and 62.5/hour, and 1.1/min.She is sooooo jobless.

Mama selfie! Linda take note!

JustPorsh said...

Loll!
I can relate!
I take close to 100 selfies per makeup look before I can get one I think is good enough.
We've all got a lil vain in us.

Hips really don't lie....

Sick of taking painful insulin shots? Inside the "How
To Play The Diabetes Game To Win" guide you'll discover
how you can finally be free of insulin shots for good! You'll
also discover shocking secrets that will allow you to eat the
foods you love, still maintain proper insulin levels and lose
weight. Are you ready to play the diabetes game and win?
Click Here Now:

Chaiiiii This bae to snag. check out promos http://bonanza.ng/index.php?page=item&id=307

That's small. I took 15000 selfies in two days vacation at oshodi five start hotel.Okpo

Prudence said...

Such an achievement.. Enough of this family abeg

MamaNigeria said...

6, 000 selfie..... when did she then have time to cater for her children?

Look up @mamanigeria on Instagram

junia said...

I'd rather be that than a poor busy person

Beautiful Sophie said...

Well its possible sha, I once took 2000 selfies my phone crashed that day. When you're so pretty u can take thousands of pictures like us

Faworaja

I sometimes believe that linda has an obsession for the kardasian clan or just uses them for blog popularity! What a vain story to give us!

Femimexican said...

Hmmmmm too much.

Chunks Azikwe said...

I render you an applause for ur madness ok 3 signs that helps you know that your partner hates having sex

Genny's Blog said...

For her left mind now. she is Queen Elizabeth.

6000?? Hmmmmmmm...dis is crazy

Achievement... dee

Lol... I can do that in just 2days

Lol... You know this junia

Xidalex said...

Continue may God crown your effort.

Crazy being